Back to Product

Girls Snowbelle Pants

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Girls Snowbelle Pants

4.7/5
Runs Large
December 17, 2021

Gear Aid the knees and then they are perfect

The pants keep my Daughter comfortable and dry downhill skiing, cross country skiing or just playing puppy in the slush and mud. They are kind of incredible. One thing to watch out for, the knees are single ply and the kids blow them out quicker than once a season. I buy the black pants and slap on some sacrificial Gear Aid tape and they tend to la... Read Morest well.

Response from Patagonia
December 17, 2021

Hello Robert! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're stoked to hear that the pants have kept your daughter warm and dry for the most part. We're bummed to hear that they blew out at the knees, but we appreciate you repairing them. You're always welcome to send them into us for [repair](https://www.patagonia.com/repairs/) if needed.

December 8, 2021

9 year old approved

My daughter spends a couple of hours outdoors each day between recess and after-school / childcare. These have been great so far. They come home muddy often. They wash up beautifully. She says they are keeping her warm and dry. She seems to be very happy with them. I went ahead and bought the next size in case she sprouts up fast.

January 3, 2021

Durable

These pants are very well made and will hold up with all the skiing and playing in the snow.

December 20, 2020

Very warm.

These pants were a little big for my daughter but since they are adjustable she will have plenty of time to grow into them. She out grew her L size. The Snowbell jacket and pants keep her warm and comfortable with plenty of give for snow boarding

February 12, 2020

Perfect fit, great quality

Perfect fit, great quality

February 4, 2020

Very Good

stayed very warm but did let some snow into the pant, but not a lot.

December 20, 2019

Always great quality

Always great quality

December 19, 2019

Waterproof, waist runs large

These are very high quality. On a Very rainy ski day, my daughter was comfortable and her inner layer stayed dry. The waist runs big if you have a slim body type.

November 17, 2019

Great pants.

Great pants.

November 17, 2019

Great ski pants for kids!

Great ski pants for kids. Well done. Excellent fit and warm.

November 5, 2019

great stuff

great stuff

November 1, 2019

Awesome

Same as in the past, these snow pants are great. They will be sported by some youngster for years to come as they always hold up well for a lot longer than they fit.

October 29, 2019

Snow pants

Snow pants were a good length and fit well in the waist.

March 7, 2019

Really great

These are top notch ski pants/ ride pants for kids. The extension in the legs should get you at LEAST 3 years out of them if you buy them in the right size for year one. Handled everything from snow, freezing rain, bitter cold with the down vest under it... highly recommend

March 6, 2019

Great snow pants for petite adult

I tried a few extra small adult snow pants but they are all huge so I had to go for youth. I am 5'1 and 105lb, bought XL. They are just slightly large in waist and length but still a good fit after adjustment! Quality material and great design. Just ordered a matching jacket too.

December 8, 2018

Wish the waist on these was bigger or more adjustable

Love these pants Had to size up for the waist to be big enough. Need the length of the 14 but have to keep the 16 for them to fit.

March 9, 2018

Beautiful pants but fits small

I ordered the pants and jacket for my daughter. She fits the jacket perfectly with room to grow for next season also (well,hopefully at least) but the waist on the pants are very small especially compared to the jacket. I'm returning the pants and disappointed I'll have to find something else.

December 15, 2017

Nice new slimmer fit!

This are a much slimmer fit than the previous year--which is exactly what I was looking for. Last years version is much baggier and has a very large waist on my daughter--they were just way too big. This years version of the same size fits her perfectly. The legs are slimmer and the waist is smaller. My daughter still needs to use the side adjustab... Read Morele velcro to get the waist tight enough. I hope Patagonia keeps the same cut and fit for next years Snowbelle pants,these are perfection.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches