Back to Product

Baby Snow Pile Bibs

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Snow Pile Bibs

5.0/5
March 24, 2022

Nice snow suit for toddler

We love the design and it is super warm.

March 14, 2022

Warm and kept her dry

I also bought these in a 5T and LOVE them. The adjustable straps will allow them to wear them again next snow season. They also keep them very dry and warm.

February 4, 2022

Works perfectly.

These pants keep my daughter warm and dry for hours on end. Highly recommend.

January 16, 2022

Super waterproof

My kiddo and I were out playing in the snow and there was an area of melted snow she fell into knee first. She amazingly stayed dry.

January 5, 2022

Amazing - now offer these for big kids!

I love these snow pants so much and Im begging you guys to make them for older kids! My 6 year old doesnt fit hers anymore and the bib style is so much warmer and keeps the snow out. Even my 9 year old son asked me to buy him the bibs (he currently has the snowshot pants). Your snow pants are warm and dry - and we can pass them down for ages - they... Read More are aaahhhmmmaazzzing! Please make them next year in big kid sizes :)

December 7, 2021

Size adjustable

Adjustable straps and elastic around the pant cuffs keep these fitting good and warm

October 30, 2021

Had them last year and were back for more

My 2 year old daughter had these bibs and jacket last year. She played outside basically every day all winter at daycare and got six days on the mountain. They held together great and kept her warm, dry (Whitefish MT - so wet snow and lots of it) and looking good all winter. Would maybe like a little more color options for girls but other than that... Read More we love these things. The bibs are easy on and off and have a ton of coverage so that when she falls or is playing in the snow she stays dry. Expensive but if your kids need quality gear, these things are great. We got the value out of them. Highly recommend.

November 4, 2020

Durable and cute

We have 2 pairs now.... These are super durable and very cute. My 3 yo can easily get them on and off herself and they stay warm and dry. I think they run true to size, if not a bit on the larger size. I have a tall, sturdy gal who is 4 in Feb and the size 4 seem plenty big - they also have a little let-down in the leg so can grow with you!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches