Back to Product

Powder Town Headband

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Powder Town Headband

4.9/5
True To Size
March 17, 2022

Cute and warm

Cute headband, really soft, fits well.

March 15, 2022

Super Fashionable and Good Quality Headband

I ordered the green one. This headband is very fashionable. I can dress up or dress down with this headband. The super good quality will make this headband last a long time. I handwash with a mild soap and lay it to dry it. I would recommend this headband to others. Thank you, Patagonia.

March 3, 2022

Good Headband

Are headbands are female only thing? I have no idea but I'm a dude and I love wearing my borealis green headband in daily cold weather. Good for keeping my ears and warm when in the cold for a while. I have a huge noggin and it fits me just fine. I much prefer Patagonia products with a nice, distinctive design rather than something with just ... Read Morethe Patagonia logo on it.

February 4, 2022

Comfy and warm

This headband is my go to for long trekking and cold weather expeditions.

February 3, 2022

Keeps my ears warm

These keep my ears warm w/o overheating my head. The band is thick so I don't need to be so exact in my placement of the headband to keep my ears warm, and can pull it up a bit to keep hair from falling into my face and neck.

December 30, 2021

Perfect

Perfect

December 30, 2021

Headband

Perfect, size fits to what I expected. Really warm

December 23, 2021

My head is rather large

My head is rather large but so it fits tightly but not too tight, it keeps me warm in spite of wind and the design is just the right amount of retro, love it!

December 20, 2021

Great headband!

I love this headband, super cosy with a lovely soft fleece lining. It’s been perfect for hill days, running and just walking the dogs. Love it!

December 1, 2021

Really warm, little snug.

Love this headband, fit is good but a little snug. I also wish it had some stretch too it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches