burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Ms Better Sweater™ 14-Zip

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 546 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Better Sweater™ 14-Zip

4.8/5
Kinda Large
September 22, 2022

All that and a bag of chips

This is my 4th or 5th better sweater. I absolutely love these things. I wear them out on the river fly fishing when it a little chill out. Quick drying and super comfy.

September 16, 2022

Very long wearing.

Very long wearing.

September 13, 2022

Very good product

Very good product

September 9, 2022

Comfortable fleece

Fits well in the torso. Material is comfortable. However, after receiving it noticed that my left sleeve is significantly looser or baggier than the right. So one sleeve sits at my wrist while the other falls over my hand. Disappointing but I will chalk it up to getting a lemon as everything else from patagonia has been quality.

August 12, 2022

Very comfy

I love this 1/4 zip. I'm not a fan of the Women's fit. I saw the northern pine print and had to have it. Very soft and cute. I'm usually a M/L in Women's tops, and the Men's S works well for me since I don't mind long sleeves and enjoy a loose fit. It fits me well in the shoulders too. Curious to see how it will wash.

Response from Patagonia
August 16, 2022

Hello there! Thanks for leaving such a helpful review! We see you are worried about how it will wash and we are here to help you take the best care of your new Better Sweater! Be sure to machine wash on a warm setting, do not bleach, hang dry or tumble dry on low if you must, and do not iron your Better Sweater. With time and use, you will notice pilling occur. Pilling is a naturally occurring process that happens when groups of short or broken fibers become tangled in a knot or ball. Pills form due to rubbing or abrasion during normal use and wear. Think backpack straps, seat belts, arm swings, etc. To help prevent Pills: -Turn inside out before laundering -Wash in Gentle Cycle or Hand Wash garment -Wash with like items and avoid washing with lint-prone items such as towels or sheets -Do not overload the washing machine -Hang to dry and avoid the dryer altogether -If a dryer is used, remove items as soon as they are dry

July 31, 2022

Great fleece

5’10” and 68kg, size S fits perfectly

July 22, 2022

Super comfortable

Absolutely love this

July 7, 2022

Good Stuff

It's a great 1/4 zip. I had one when I was a freshman in high school, but I wanted to get another one without the school's embroidering for college. Just as comfy as the first one. Good for 55F-35F weather

July 4, 2022

Very good

Very good

May 25, 2022

Great warmth with breathability for days that start out cool but warmer in afternoon.

I have several of these that i use for cool days and warm afternoons . Wear it at the lake to take the chill off after swimming.

May 23, 2022

Warm and looks good but

The sweater is a good one but like The North Face I dont know why all the sleeves are so long. this one actually is not that bad, but some of the coat are too long

May 20, 2022

Great piece

Great piece! Warm, but lets air through as well. Runs a little on the short side, but slim and fitted in the body.

May 15, 2022

A trim warm fleece for casual wear

The fleece fits true to size, a bit loose, so it can be worn over a base layer or a T shirt. On colder days just add a wind proof layer and you have a versatile, minimalist fleece. Love the chest pocket -- good enough for a phone or keys

May 9, 2022

comfy

Love this better sweater. The fabric is soft and warm. I like the 1/4 zip option so I can unzip if it is a little warm. The only improvement I would make is adding some elastic at the bottom so it would fit snugly.

May 8, 2022

Stop changing the fit.

I have 2 of these. The first from 18 years ago. The second from 7 years ago. I have also purchased and returned the same sweater in subsequent years. I wanted another. The problem is that the fit keeps changing. Every time. Please stop changing the fit every year!

May 7, 2022

Product is will made lasts for years

Well made no negative

May 7, 2022

Fits to body

Fits close to body which in this case is critical as it generates greater warmth. I liked it so much I now have three.

May 7, 2022

Gets lots of compliments

Love it Keeps me warm and looks great

April 25, 2022

Great casual pull over

Great pull over for casual at work or extra layer. Great quality. True to size.

April 24, 2022

Love it

Great sweater - true to size

April 20, 2022

Classic Comfort

Another great Patagonia product. I am right between sizes (S and M) and the small still fits comfortably and is not constricting. Nice warm top to wear hiking or on cold days around the house. This is my second "better sweater"!

April 17, 2022

Comfy.versitile

I have skied in it, golfed in it and worn it in a upscale restaurant.

April 2, 2022

Soft & Durable

I bought this one because I had the matching gray fleece and loved it so much. Soft but durable. Love it.

April 2, 2022

Durable BUT Soft and Comfortable!

Love it! My new GO TO fleece.

April 1, 2022

comfortable

comfortable, nice fit& warm

March 29, 2022

Classic. Perfect for what it is

Just the right mix of comfort and warmth

March 28, 2022

Super warm

Its the best like always

March 27, 2022

Perfect fit

This is one of the most comfortable sweater pullovers I own. The sleeves are nice and loose, and the open bottom let's it hang very well. I will definitely buy more items from this company.

March 26, 2022

Nice color warm

Can dress up it down, as always, great quality.

March 24, 2022

Just what I was looking

First Patagonia item I owned, it isnjust as it had been recommended by friends

March 24, 2022

Love it!

Bought this for my husband. He loves the Better Sweater. Adding a 3/4 zip to his collection.

March 21, 2022

Good quality, nice color!

Good quality, unique color, warm and comfy.

March 19, 2022

Super comfortable

The sweater did shrink a little. Probably won't put it I. The dryer any longer. But this is an excellent product. Wear it all the time.

March 18, 2022

Versatile outer wear

Great fit and design. Perfect for late fall or early spring activities.

March 17, 2022

Classic Comfort

I have owned several of the Better Sweaters through the years. They hold up and never go out of style. Pilling was a problem with my older ones, but I will more closely follow Patagonia's care instructions for this and my other, newer Better Sweaters.

March 16, 2022

Very warm

Very warm! Used for all around comfort....especially on air planes.

March 16, 2022

Nothing better than a Better Sweater

Better sweater is second to none. I now have 6 quarter zips in assorted colors. They get better every washing and every year! Im a huge fan and you will be too!

March 15, 2022

Love these

I bought the Kansas Sky camo. This is my second Better Sweater. I love them, they are warm, comfy, durable, and the camo patterns are excellent. I like my fleece a little loose so I ordered Large and it is just what I wanted. Im 5 10 and 165 lbs. when Im out breaking up ice in the driveway at 0 F, I am almost too warm.

March 15, 2022

Casual Pullover

The sweater has a good look for being outdoors or at the office. The fit will make it one of your favorites for years to come.

March 13, 2022

Fits great. High quality.

I love the fit. Its very warm and comfortable. I bought two more.

March 9, 2022

Comfortable

The jackets we ordered fit extremely well and were exactly what we ordered. They are comfortable and material is warm.

March 7, 2022

For my son

I bought this for my growing (6 +) 15 year old son and the large fit him very well. Excellent fabric and fantastic quality as always. It came in the mail- opened it up, put it on and off he went to school! Recommend !

March 6, 2022

Great Patagonia Product!!

Like each Better Sweater product this is amazing! Never remotely disappointed!!

March 3, 2022

Very good color selection.

This is a close to perfect pull over. Mid weight and warm in cool weather. Well sewn and sleeves are long enough for tall slender people.

March 3, 2022

Well done on the fit and camo pattern.

The body is a near perfect fit and sleeves are long enough to fit tall slender people like me. Zippers are easy and durable. Hems and collar are comfortable and well sewn

February 27, 2022

Super comfy

Great for anything from work to sports. Im a female a prefer mens sizing bc its a bit longer for my longer torso.

February 25, 2022

Perfect sweater

This sweater was bought for a hiking trip. Perfect for the event. Now, I ware it to work and get many compliments. My favorite to wear.

February 23, 2022

Style changed

I ordered this in a medium because I have one in gray in a medium that I love that Ive had for years so Im ready to upgrade to a new one. When it arrived I tried it on and noticed right away that the style is different than the one I have. This new one fits more like a garbage bag rather than a snug fit that Im used to with the older style better s... Read Moreweaters . I quickly noticed the stitching on the arms was different and realized they mustve change the style for some reason. Kind of bummed but oh well hopefully someday theyll change the style back to the better version.

Response from Patagonia
March 1, 2022

Hi Eric, thank you for taking the time to send in this review. We're so sorry to hear the fit of this Better Sweater !/4 Zip was disappointing! The Men's 1/4 Zip is designed to be a regular fit, rather than slim. If you would like to return it or exchange it, please let us know and we'll be happy to help!

February 19, 2022

A go to sweater

Feels great and looks great. A nice sweater to have on hand.

February 17, 2022

Since fit for a big guy. Super warm

I usually only order 3xt. This one, though not a tall fits perfect length. Quality construction. Ill be buying more Patagonia products for sure this is my second item from them.

February 12, 2022

A Great Look

This sweater fits great and looks great. Its warm and very comfortable.. i got it for my birthday, and I love wearing it.

February 11, 2022

Cozy

I first saw it on a snowboarding trip in Vermont but the store didnt carry the color I wanted in my size which is perfectly fine. The outside is smooth and not irritating to the touch and the inside is warm and cozy without being overly stuffy. Its one of my favorite sweaters and I have to remind my lovely girlfriend every time I see her its one of... Read More the few shes not aloud to steal.

February 10, 2022

Great product

I bought this as a gift for a friend who has everything they need. He complimented mine so I got him one- he loves it so much. We are both happy now.

February 10, 2022

Very Comfy. Runs a little big.

Good product. This is the 2nd one I've purchased. Runs a little big. I'm normally a small, but the small had a large belly area on me, so I got the XS. One issue is that if I wear this under things it starts to pill a little (I guess from the outer layer rubbing against it), making it less of a great fit for work, but still excellent all ... Read Morearound.

Response from Patagonia
February 11, 2022

Thank you for sending in your review, Arion! Some pilling with knit garments is inevitable because of the nature of those fibers, especially in friction spots such as inner arm and back (if wearing a backpack). To do the most you can to prevent pilling we recommend washing it either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. To remove pilling that has already occurred, and to make your jacket look as good as new, we recommend using a product like a fabric shaver, which is gentler on fabric than a sweater stone.

February 9, 2022

Very warm and cozy!!!!

Helped keep me warm when I was in NYC for a weekend get away and went out for coffee at 7:00 a.m. in 19° weather!

February 7, 2022

Pills up immediately, fits like a trash bag

After 27 years of wearing Patagonia 4-5 days a week, I have found the worst product I have ever purchased from Patagonia. The original better sweater was not this cheap feeling garbage that pills up the first time you wear it, and continues each consecutive wearing. It was a nice low, dense fleece that never pilled. I thought fleece that looked and... Read More acted this poorly was a thing of the 1990s. Super weak job, Patagonia. Super lame.

Response from Patagonia
February 9, 2022

Hi Erich, thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Better Sweater 1/4 Zip. We're so sorry to hear it didn't meet your expectations! Like all fleeces, the Better Sweater has a tendency to pill. Due to the knit appearance of the face fabric of this particular item, this pilling can be more noticeable on our Better Sweaters. To prevent pilling, we recommend washing that item either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer where the fabric can easily get abraded. To remove pilling that has already occurred, a sweater shaver or sweater stone is an excellent tool and can help the garment look brand new again. But it sounds like this sweater just may not work for you. If you haven't done so already, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

February 7, 2022

His new go-to

bought my husband the navy as a gift. he loved it so much we ordered a second in gray. he is now asking for more colors so he can wear one every day of his life! perfect for our chilly northern california winters.

February 7, 2022

Very comfortable & Very warm

The Men's Better Sweater is working superbly! Went cross country skiing for 2 hours at 18 degree fahrenheit in light wind with only your fleece over a long sleeve polyester t-shirt, jeans, and high gaiters. I was very comfortable by occasionally adjusting the 1/4 zipper and only sometimes I put on a stocking cap when I was out of the trees int... Read Moreo the open breeze. I like it so much, I bought two more. Please do something to your website. It doesn't scroll smoothly, isn't sized to the screen, hard to navigate.

February 5, 2022

Great Layer under down hoody.

Bought this as an extra layer under the down hoody jacket. I spend a lot of time on building sites in New England for my work and the combo seems to be working very well. Only comment is it is a tad bit too roomy and longer sleeves for my 5 8 180 lb frame.

February 5, 2022

Comfortable and Warm

Love this fleece, true to size Definitely worth the investment

February 4, 2022

Warm and comfortable

Fits well. Im 63 and 215lbs. Large fit well the XL was too big and boxy on me.

February 2, 2022

Appropriate in any social setting

The better sweater could be called the "best" sweater. I wear it on the slopes as well as casual wear. This is a durable product, very comfortable and warm.

February 2, 2022

Comfortable

Nice feel, substantial and warm, great for casual wear.

January 30, 2022

First time purchase

Arrived quickly and didn’t disappoint, i will be making a second purchase very soon.

January 30, 2022

1/4 zip sweater

Amazing garment especially for the chilly nights at work

January 30, 2022

Very Disappointed

I am returning this product as I was disappointed in the poor quality. I was also disappointed that there were no pockets. Will not recommend.

January 28, 2022

Better sweater 1/4 zip

The best 1/4 zip fleece I own I purchased a second one in black I loved my first one so much. If you want pockets go with the full zip.

January 28, 2022

Warm Wonter shirt

Just wish the arms were a little shorter

January 26, 2022

Better sweater

I love the better sweater it is warm, very comfortable. Made from recycle materials make it even better.

January 26, 2022

Comfortable

Warm but breathable, comfortable.

January 25, 2022

great sweater

The better sweater is a great mid layer piece of gear. I wear this while skiing on days when it's in the teens. I tried a small, which would work as a base layer, but I wanted something on top of my base & normal ski shirt, then my ski jacket. Looks great for après ski, in the lodge or at the dinner table. Most certain it can be worn as a ... Read Morefleece on spring or fall nights. Definitely needs a windproof jacket on the blustery days. Just what I needed, for that extra layer, while skiing in the Northeast.

January 24, 2022

Love it, but wish Tall sizes were offered

I love this product. However, being 64 with a slender build, I wish a large tall option was available. Like with most clothes, xl sizes get wider, but not much longer.

January 24, 2022

Excellent all round jumper

Great jumper, looks good for causal events, and warm.

January 24, 2022

Great Gear

this sweater is a difference maker! looks good , performs great!

January 20, 2022

Buy It Now

Love the relaxed fit. Im 62 185. Fit is relaxed but not baggy. Perfect sweater to put on after work on a cold night. Love it and the colors are all great. I have the blue and the two tone grey. Would recommend to a friend. As Im doing here, friends.

January 19, 2022

Better Sweater

A good mid-weight top for general use and very well made.

January 19, 2022

Great Sweater!

Great Sweater!

January 18, 2022

Very comfortable

Very happy with this purchase.

January 18, 2022

Arrived very quickly

Arrived very quickly

January 18, 2022

Super cozy

It was way too big but other than that the jacket is great. It was super soft and comfortable on the inside and is super nice quality. It just runs very large

January 17, 2022

Warm, cozy & casual

Everything you need in a sweater! It fits nicely especially for my size (Im 66 230lbs) which is usually hard for me to find, very unrestricted and can be worn for just about anything!

January 16, 2022

Super warm first time

Good stuff

January 13, 2022

Warm and looks good

I enjoy wearing it. Keeps me warm and it's form-fitting. Can easily wear a polo underneath.

January 11, 2022

Better Sweater

Process worked great!

January 11, 2022

Great fit

Love it overall. Would love for tall sizes as well!

January 11, 2022

Love it!!!

Very comfortable for skiing.

January 10, 2022

Great pullover. Warm and Comfortable.

I was worried that the arms might not be long enough or that an xl might not be big enough, but the xl fits great. I'm 6'4" and it works well for me.

January 10, 2022

love it!

Material feels really high quality, the fit is perfect and it really is super warm.

January 10, 2022

Love it

This is the second Better sweater we bought because our son grew out of the first one and he loved it so much! He is an alpine ski racer in Pennsylvania so he wears it four days a week when hes training and even wore it under his speed suit when he was younger. He also wears it to school almost every day. Great product!!!

January 9, 2022

Large

Seems like your size is large than the normal

Response from Patagonia
January 19, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the sizing on this one wasn't quite right. This fleece is one of our "regular" fit designs and you may prefer the ["slim" fit fleece styles](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-fleece?prefn1=fit&prefv1=slim). Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any help to exchange or return it!

January 9, 2022

Great Pullover

The pullover is high quality and can be used as casual wear or dressed up. Style is great.

January 9, 2022

Comfortable and fashionable

Fits great, looks nice, washes and dries with ease. I really like it as a shirt and as a sweater on a chilly day.

January 8, 2022

Love the Industrial Green

This was a present for my son, who was really pleased with the Quarter Zip. He liked the style, colour, fit and warmth.

January 7, 2022

Pilling Ruined Sweater, despite proper care

Avid Patagonia wearer. I purchased this camo 1/4 zip pull over for my boyfriend in Sept. Despite following proper care instructions the sweater has pilled terribly. Very unfortunate for the quality of normal Patagonia clothing. Disappointing considering the price that I paid (and not to mention it was a gift). :(

January 7, 2022

Cozy camo

Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Its flattering!

January 6, 2022

Super warm

My Better Sweater keeps me warm, love the quarter zip. Perfect for fishing in cold weather and also for fall and winter outings.

January 6, 2022

Prefect for everyday

A light sweater for easy everyday wear. Keeps you warm and comfortable

January 5, 2022

Great fit

Great fit

January 5, 2022

Lovely

No probs with this

January 5, 2022

Well made warm

It is well made and keeps you warm without overheating. Fabric feels good and color is nice.

January 4, 2022

Scratchy, cheap feeling fabric

I bought this for my husband as a gift. Was very disappointed in the fabric feel and quality. Its rough and scratchy. He returned it.

Response from Patagonia
January 13, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the fabric feel was disappointing. Our Customer Service team would be happy to recommend some other [men's fleece tops](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-fleece) that he might like better. Thanks for the review, Melissa!

January 3, 2022

Not for me a gift and he loved it !!

Purchased for my lean - tall nephew and fit well just a little (very little) wide. He is tall lean athlete abs LOVED the 1/4 zip

January 3, 2022

Perfect everday fleece

One of my favorite Patagonia items. Super comfortable and warm, looks flattering on as well. Get lots of compliments

January 3, 2022

Quality Product / Nice Material

Love it!

January 3, 2022

Gift for working man

Very nice for work, extra warm, resists most stains

January 3, 2022

Mems jumper

He won’t take it off. Even nicer than the photos. Great quality. Definitely buy again

January 3, 2022

Very good quality

Bought for my son for Xmas and he is very pleased with the purchase

January 2, 2022

Almost perfect

Very warm, soft and cozy and the colour (dark borealis green) looks great. Two things preventing 5-stars; i) the zip-cover could be better/more extensive as my beard sometimes get stuck, and ii) the sleeve length is disproportionately long.

January 2, 2022

Casual yet classy

Perfect for a casual evening out in colder weather. Warm, no coat needed. Classic look, dark green great color.

January 2, 2022

Great pattern

I really enjoy the pattern of this better sweater. Also the woven patterned fabric should hold up well with less pilling than the standard better sweater.

January 2, 2022

Made for a perfect Christmas gift

I purchased this as a gift and its been worn on several hikes already and is well-loved.

January 2, 2022

Excelent quality

I really liked the quality of the product.

January 1, 2022

Nice quality

Very nice quality, slightly roomy for medium. Ample sleeve length. 511 /170 lb medium build purchased a medium. Room to grow. Very satisfied with purchase.

December 31, 2021

All-around great!

Warm, comfortable, stylish, high quality - everything you expect from Patagonia. I plan to be wearing this for many years and feel like this sweater will deliver!

December 31, 2021

It is nice sweater.

It is nice sweater.

December 31, 2021

Patagonias most famous

Truly a patagonia staple piece. Lovely high quality jacket from a seriously high quality brand.

December 30, 2021

Happy Customer!

Happy I purchased this!!! Fits create! Versatile. :)

December 30, 2021

Love it. Comfy. Light but

Love it. Comfy. Light but warm. Easy to wash

December 30, 2021

Comfortable and warm

Very warm and comfy.

December 30, 2021

Super warm and fits great

Wear it to the office everyday. Great sweater.

December 30, 2021

Inconsistants

The item is nice but varies in warmth and thickness from color to color

December 29, 2021

Super Warm

This fleece is the warmest fleece Ive owned. The quality shows in the look and feel. I would recommend to anyone.

December 29, 2021

Quite useful for the purpose

Quite useful for the purpose it was

December 29, 2021

Comfortable

A nicer casual sweater that offers warmth and a stylish look for the more casual events.

December 28, 2021

I guess its warm

This top seemed to run too small. My grandson is 5 ft 8 in and may not be able to wear it too long.

December 27, 2021

Beautiful fabric design and weight.

This was a gift for my husband, typically an XL, this ran small. The XXL fit perfect. The fabric is like a tapestry, so it does give or stretch like typical sweater or fleece. Its a beautiful sweater though, so happy to get it in the size up!

December 27, 2021

Nice colors, nice fit, always

Nice colors, nice fit, always nice patagonia <3

December 27, 2021

Makes a great gift

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, and I can't wait to give it to him. The olive green color is great for hazel eyes, and the quality of the product is amazing. He usually waves between XS and S, and I'm glad I went with XS as I read reviews that this particular sweater runs a bit big.

December 27, 2021

Comfortable pullover

Versatile and comfortable. Great pullover all around.

December 26, 2021

Great Buy!

Love the purchase.

December 26, 2021

Great gift!

My husband loves everything Ive gotten him from Patagonia! I bought this thicker quarter zip this year and he has been wearing it a lot! He says its very warm and comfortable.so I will be stealing :)

December 26, 2021

Well Made

Very well made. Comfortable and attractive.

December 26, 2021

Very True to Size

Very nice and looks great. Great sizing.

December 26, 2021

Great look and feel

The new "Falconer Legend"color is great. Perfect for casual wear or fishing. Very warm and comfortable...not bulky.

December 26, 2021

My experience

I bought this for my son. He looked great in it First time in 43 years I have bought him a piece of clothing he liked. I just want to thank your wonderful staff who helped me with a shipping debacle. That was at my end not yours but your sales people were so helpful it was amazing. I will always think to spend my money with you because of fine qual... Read Moreity and the manner in which you value your customers. Retailers should follow the values you use. Thanks so much

December 24, 2021

The Best Ever

I give these out to the men in my family every year for Christmas. They love them and want one every year.

December 24, 2021

Solid Piece

This is my second Better Sweater; my first being a full zip. My only comment is that this article is more tight in the shoulders and around the armpits than expected and the arms a little long. (I order a mens L in everything Patagonia.) Perhaps, through some wear, it will loosen up a little bit. This is super warm and for skiing I wear a capilene ... Read Moret-neck and then a down parka. Perfect!

December 24, 2021

Not athletic feeling

Too bulky and a little unyielding under a parka and layering

December 23, 2021

Great Pullover

I love this pullover because it is super casual and also just the right weight if you don't want to take a jacket. A go-to item for anyone!

December 23, 2021

Go to outdoor wear

I purchased 2 better seaters, men and womens for gifts this year because I love mine so much!

December 22, 2021

Classic, Useful Staple

My closet is full of these. When theyre new, they make great, decent looking casual wear. Over time, they break in and become like a second skin. My unprepared fishing clients often end up wearing them home. Durable and soft. Warm and resilient. Theyre the perfect mid layer.

December 21, 2021

Patagonia for Everyone!

I give ever year to all the men in my family. They all love them and look forward to s new one. They are golfers. Ranchers and businessmen.

December 21, 2021

Super Warm and Stylish

I wear this sweater on colder days. Last time I wore it I was outside for 5 straight hours. Between that sweater and my nanopuff jacket, I was plenty warm even with the temps below freezing the entire time. It keeps me warm and then looks stylish when I go inside and take my coat off. I have another one in black too. Love them!

December 21, 2021

Nice sweater

Very nice sweater. The size fits me quite well. The quality is really decent. However, the periphery of the sweater is a little bit loose.

December 21, 2021

Perfect

I love the fit and quality fabric of these better sweaters. After testing out my first better sweater for 2 years I decided to purchase my 2nd one. The first one is still like new, nothing wrong with it after 2 years of use. I love it. If I had enough money I would have 1 in every color. Im 56 about 194lbs and wear a large. Fit is perfect.

December 20, 2021

warm and comfortable

This was a gift for my husband, I have the same jacket and love it. Good fit, warm, soft and very comfortable for active outside or casual activities. Highly recommend!

December 20, 2021

Great sweater

This is a very stylish sweater. The fleece lining works great for cold weather. I'm an amateur photographer who does a lot of nature photography. In NE winters this provides a warm yet stylish layer.

December 19, 2021

Nice

I own a few.Love them,but the sizing is not consistent.Xl I ordered was same size as a large I got also

December 18, 2021

Warm, cozy and very light

Warm, cozy and very light

December 18, 2021

Great

Great

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches