Back to Product

Ws Seabrook Run Tank

Write Your Review

3.5/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 6 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Seabrook Run Tank

3.5/5
Runs Large
April 11, 2021

So soft!

Love this tank, Im using it for hiking all summer. Excited to see how it holds up

March 23, 2021

Nice comfy fit

I bought this one for my girlfriend and she uses it almost every time she works out. It is light, breathable and comfy. And she likes the colour and the fit!

March 19, 2021

Too big for my small frame

I had been very excited about this tank top. It seems like it is once again a well-made Patagonia product, but I was dismayed when I found that it was simply too long for me. I am petite with narrow shoulders a pretty small frame. If the straps on this tank top were 1-2" shorter, then I think it could have worked for me.

Response from Patagonia
March 19, 2021

Thank you for leaving us this review on our Seabrook Run Tank Top. We're sorry to hear that this was way too long for you, and appreciate the feedback as we consider the scope of our size offerings. Please reach out to Customer Service so we can provide you with measurements on a comparable tank. The [Women's Ridge Flow Tank Top](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-ridge-flow-running-tank-top/23630.html?dwvar_23630_color=BLK&cgid=root) has a similar cut and may be a better fit for you.

March 19, 2021

Too big for my small frame

I had been very excited about this tank top. It seems like it is once again a well-made Patagonia product, but I was dismayed when I found that it was simply too long for me. I am petite with narrow shoulders a pretty small frame. If the straps on this tank top were 1-2" shorter, then I think it could have worked for me.

Response from Patagonia
March 19, 2021

Thank you for leaving us this review on our Seabrook Run Tank Top. We're sorry to hear that this was way too long for you, and appreciate the feedback as we consider the scope of our size offerings. Please reach out to Customer Service so we can provide you with measurements on a comparable tank. The [Women's Ridge Flow Tank Top](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-ridge-flow-running-tank-top/23630.html?dwvar_23630_color=BLK&cgid=root) has a similar cut and may be a better fit for you.

August 23, 2020

Perfect on hot runs

This is the perfect tank for long or short runs on a hot day! I've been running in Patagonia shirts forever. The hot summer inspired me to finally run in a tank top. The tank is very low around the armpits, which I love! It actually is below my sports bra. This means I don't have to worry about chafing while I'm running. (The number ... Read Moreone reason why I haven't run in tanks before.) I'm training for a marathon and this is my go to running shirt. It is long, thin but super soft material, quick drying. Everything you are looking for in a running tank!

July 3, 2020

Weird fit

This tank flared out at the edge seams under the arms and I am returning it. Because of this, it was unattractive and I imagine would chafe my arms when running. I usually wear a size medium shirt, but I ordered a small because that was the size that matched my measurements in the fit guide. I am 5'6", 140 lbs, 32D bra size and 28" ... Read Morewaist.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches