Skip to main content

Training for the Uphill Athlete: A Manual for Mountain Runners and Ski Mountaineers by Kilian Jornet, Steve House and Scott Johnston (paperback book published by Patagonia)

€ 35

Select Size and Color

Select Size

Select Color

Training for the Uphill Athlete: A Manual for Mountain Runners and Ski Mountaineers by Kilian Jornet, Steve House and Scott Johnston (paperback book published by Patagonia)

€ 35
 
 
 

In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.

Style No. BK800

Details

  • 368 pages, full color throughout

  • Over 200 photos

  • Dimensions: 7” X 10”

  • Published by Patagonia

  • Printed on 100% postconsumer-waste recycled paper

  • Paperback book

  • Country of Origin

    Made in Canada.

Materials

Reviews

Rating:
Based on Reviews

Size & Fit

Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large
of reviewers

Activities

Popular among reviewers
Your reviews help us improve our gear. Take a few minutes to tell us what you think.

We guarantee everything we make.

View Ironclad Guarantee

We take responsibility for our impact.

Explore Our Footprint

We support grassroots activism.

Visit Patagonia Action Works

We keep your gear going.

Visit Worn Wear

We give our profits to the planet.

Read Our Commitment
Popular searches