Protect the ocean so it can protect us

Our future is tied to the ocean. Its shared seas connect us through food, culture and sport. The home of amazing, abundant life, it’s also a powerful climate solution. Yet the practice of bottom trawling threatens to destroy this precious resource—bulldozing our ocean floor, undermining small-scale fisheries and deepening the climate crisis. Let's end this destructive practice, starting with an immediate ban in marine protected areas and inshore zones.

Learn more

Shipping Information

We do our best to process and ship orders within 1-2 business days (Monday-Friday, excluding holidays). We kindly ask that you choose standard shipping where possible to reduce our environmental impact. If you have any questions about your order, you can reach out to our Customer Service team and we will be happy to help.

More Details

Returns

Unsure of the right size? Can’t decide between jackets? Our Customer Service team is here to help—the less unnecessary shipping, the better. We have no time limit on returns and accept both current and past-season products.

How returns work Start your return Customer Service

Subscribe

Sign up for product highlights, original stories, activism awareness, event updates and more.

Back to Product

Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee® Reviews

Write Your Review

4.2/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 203 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.2/5
Kinda Large
September 28, 2023

Uncomfortable

Front neckline pressures my throat, causing a mild choking sensation. This seems related to overall upper torso fit. In any case, it is a critical comfort issue, and I will not be wearing this shirt.

Response from Patagonia
September 28, 2023

Thank you so much for writing this review and we are very sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with this product. Please know that you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your item as we want you to be completely satisfied with all of your Patagonia purchases. In the meantime, please rest assured that we will be passing this feedback along to our Product Design Team.

September 21, 2023

High quality

I’ve wanted some Patagonia items for a long time now. I took the plunge and was well worth the cost and they doing it in an eco friendly way!

September 8, 2023

Comfortable

Super-soft cotton that makes for a comfortable fit. I like the bold logo and the shirt color. Would order more colors!

August 25, 2023

It looks like a worn out tshirt

Color is already very faded Pilling really bad Runs a lot larger than expected. My size is M and every single patagonia Tops I have is size M, but this one looks like a size L on me Really bad quality So disappointed

August 22, 2023

Great Looking Tee

Bought this tee for my husband. True to size and looks great.

August 16, 2023

Nice t shirt

Just a decent t shirt. Nice and comfy. Recommend cutting out the label, which is easy as its only sewn with one thread.

August 7, 2023

Good stuff

Good stuff

August 1, 2023

Great fit and feels great

Love these shirts. Great fit and very comfortable. This is my go to t-shirt.

July 28, 2023

Good

Good quality price

July 25, 2023

Great fit

Arrived quickly great fit

July 18, 2023

Really like it

Really like it

July 7, 2023

Perfect T-shirt. Good looking and

Perfect T-shirt. Good looking and awesome quality. Fits very well.

July 7, 2023

Fantastic

Great material and helps the environment...

July 7, 2023

Great quality

Comfortable relaxed fit and made from quality material.

July 7, 2023

Great quality T-shirt

Great quality T-shirt

July 6, 2023

Too big

Too big

June 25, 2023

Nice fit, just close to

Nice fit, just close to being small but without being sticky, not too warm, good for early summer

June 25, 2023

New wider fit

I have a couple of these shirts already and love them, but returned my last purchase as they seem to be designed with a wider and boxier fit now. Not a fan of the design change.

June 24, 2023

The neck opening did not work for me

Your results may differ, but the front of the neck opening was too high and was uncomfortable on my throat. I returned the shirt. It is too bad, because it was replacing another Patagonia shirt that fit well but was worn out.

Response from Patagonia
June 27, 2023

Thanks for the review, Steve. We're sorry to hear it didn't work out, but we appreciate the feedback. If you want to check out some other t-shirt options, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-t-shirts).

June 23, 2023

Ms P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee

Quality product. True to size and very comfortable. I would purchase again both for myself and a gift.

June 21, 2023

Responsibili-T

This T fits perfect is nice and soft and I couldn't have picked a better color! Thank You!

June 13, 2023

Runs a bit small

Bought this for my dad as a gift; followed the sizing, but I would recommend to size up for a comfortable fit

June 12, 2023

Great basic T

Good fit, not to slim but also not to lose. Just good. I am 1,85m and bought a size L

May 22, 2023

Quality product

Bought the hoody for my son. It fits well and looks lovely. He's really pleased with it.

May 18, 2023

Great quality, but...

This is my first Patagonia T, and I love love love the quality - the feel, the vibrancy of the colors, all great. BUT I'm 6'5", 225# and I'm absolutely SWIMMING in the XL. I feel like a Large would be too narrow in the shoulders, but the body of the XL just hangs on me. XL slim would be ideal.

April 22, 2023

classical

This short sleeve is very classic. It fits well and is comfortable

April 18, 2023

I ordered white and the

I ordered white and the four shirts all have a light blue color to them and are not true white. They are itchy to wear and uncomfortable.

Response from Patagonia
April 19, 2023

Hi Samuel, we're sorry to hear you weren't happy with the color or feel of these shirts! Please keep in mind you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn’t work out for you. Thank you for submitting this review!

April 16, 2023

Im 205lbs and athletic and

Im 205lbs and athletic and like my shirts slightly loose and this fits perfect for me

April 16, 2023

Is the White supposed to be light Blue?

I ordered the white responsibili-TEE and its actually light blue. Is this normal? Other than that really have no issues. Fabric could maybe a bit softer. The grey version is really rough. I would order again but cant give more than three stars being that the white shirt is actually blue

Response from Patagonia
April 18, 2023

We're sorry that the color arrived not as expected. We would be happy to help you with a return under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee). You can contact our Customer Service team or take the shirt to our Patagonia-owned store in your area. Note that the Responsibili-Tee is 50% recycled cotton/50% postconsumer recycled polyester jersey, so if that feels rough to you, we recommend looking at our organic cotton tees. Thanks for your review, Kevin!

April 14, 2023

It Works for Me

A lot of reviews mention how these shirts are larger and baggier than what they're use to, and they're right, but it works well for me. Im a bigger guy, fitted shirts accentuate my fluffiness, so I like a little extra room. Also, these shirts wash well with little to no shrinkage, which I appreciate.

April 12, 2023

Great as always!

Quality is top notch and the t-shirts was and wear well. True to size. Will order again.

April 4, 2023

Nice fit, good quality.

I hiked several iconic trails in Patagonia this past winter. I bought the t-shirt as a personal gift for my achievement at age 66!

March 22, 2023

So comfortable

First time to buy patagonia; so great. Very comfortable Use environmentally friendly materials, thank him for his contribution to the earth.

March 10, 2023

Sustainable Style at Its Best

I recently purchased the Patagonia M's P-6 Logo tee, and I'm really happy with my purchase overall. Here's a breakdown of what's working and what's not: What's working: The fabric is fantastic - soft, comfortable, and made from 100% recycled materials The fit is spot on - not too tight, not too loose, and the P-6 log... Read Moreo is a nice touch Versatile style - looks great with jeans, shorts, or athletic wear Sustainable and environmentally friendly What's not working: Sizing can be a bit off - I found the sleeves to be a bit short Prone to wrinkling - may require ironing or steaming before wearing Despite the minor issues with sizing and wrinkling, I would still highly recommend the Patagonia M's P-6 Logo tee to anyone looking for a sustainable, high-quality, and versatile shirt. It's stylish, comfortable, and environmentally friendly - what more could you want?

March 6, 2023

Unwearable

I'm not sure what's going on, but the grey version of this shirt is basically unwearable. I've had (and I'm not even joking) at least 5 of these shirts over the past 15 years. My friends call call me "Patagonia Man" I wear them so much. They are my absolute favorite. I recently donated my old ones to the return program... Read More and I bought a new one, thinking I would continue the cycle, but the fabric this year pilled on the inside and was rough to the touch. I tried washing it a couple of times but it just didn't come back to life. Totally unwearable and rough against my skin. Itchy and scratchy. Also like plastic shards where sticking out on the inside. Please fix this!

Response from Patagonia
March 10, 2023

Hi Steven! Thank you for writing us a review on our P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We're very sorry to hear the shirt has pilled and become so uncomfortable. We definitely expect better quality out of our clothing so we'd consider this a warranty issue. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 6, 2023

Extremely nice fit

Tshirts are extremely nice fit wash well and I have went back time and time again to buy every color

March 4, 2023

Great shirt!

Overall a great shirt. I sized up because after reading some reviews they run a little small. Turns out they are true to size, just a little big because I sized up lol

March 4, 2023

My go-to t-shirt

I have 5 of these shirts and I love every one of them. The older they get the more I like them. Great t-shirts that I can feel good about wearing and they last forever!

February 26, 2023

Tight and thick

This is about twice as thick as a normal t-shirt, which isn't my taste. A bit tight in the shoulders as well. If there was a brick and mortar store, I'd return it.

Response from Patagonia
March 3, 2023

Hi Michael, we're sorry to hear the fit and fabric of this tee weren't what you needed, but glad to see you've [returned](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. Thank you for sharing this feedback.

February 25, 2023

Outstanding

Ive been working Patagonia everyday actively for the past 8 years and the product is definitely efficient doesnt shrink or fade after tons of use and I absolutely love it Im originally from Florida and I wear it outside in all different types of weather and it hold up very good I have no complaints . Great product especially for active everyday wea... Read Morer thank you

February 10, 2023

Runs very large, even when

Runs very large, even when compared to other Patagonia shirts of the same size. This shirts large is equal to a x-large for most other shirts. Seems to be nice, thick material but definitely consider sizing down.

Response from Patagonia
February 20, 2023

Hi Kevin, we're sorry to hear that the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee was bigger than expected. Please feel free to take advantage of our [complimentary exchanges](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) to swap out sizes at any time.

January 27, 2023

Very comfy

Probably my most comfortable shirt and it hasnt shrunk at all after washing

January 21, 2023

Good quality shirt but sizing runs a size small

I have other Patagonia products and wanted to pick up some shirts for everyday wear. Shirts are of high quality and are extremely comfortable. The shirts do run a size small so be sure to size up, as well the shirts are not stretchable so go size up if you are in between sizes.

January 21, 2023

Weird fit

Weird fit very large

Response from Patagonia
January 30, 2023

We're so sorry to hear the fit of this shirt didn't work for you, Shane! We will reach out to you about returning it if you wish.

January 14, 2023

Itchy

This shirt is uncomfortably itchy. Kind if strange considering its cotton/poly blend.

Response from Patagonia
January 25, 2023

Our Responsibili-Tee series utilizes 50% recycled cotton and 50% postconsumer recycled polyester jersey from fabric scraps and recycled bottles. You may have a sensitivity to some portion of the fabric, so please don't hesitate to reach out to your local Patagonia-owned retail store, or to our Customer Service team to return it. We recommend checking out our [organic cotton shirts](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-t-shirts?prefn1=fabric&prefv1=organic-cotton). Thank you for your review, Mike!

January 8, 2023

Comfortable Patagonia T-Shirt

As all of Patagonia T-Shirts, they're comfortable and look good on. I love how these shirts still look like new, after washing them.

December 30, 2022

Favorite Tees!

I love and own tons of these tees! Great as undershirts and wearing by themselves! The armpit opening feels a little high so kinda jams into my armpit and the neck hole feels tight at first but the material stretches a bit over time to compensate.

December 30, 2022

Two tshirts

I bought 2 tshirts, 1 for each son, aged 16 and 19. They love them. Love that they are made responsibly, even the packaging. Very happy. Thankyou

December 30, 2022

Good quality t shirt

Good quality, arrived quickly

December 20, 2022

Great product

Go size down if you like a closer fit

December 10, 2022

Great quality shirt

The shirt looks and feels great! The only negative thing is the way it was displayed on the website I thought the large Patagonia logo was in the front of the shirt, but it was the back. I was looking for one with it on the front. Great other than that.

December 3, 2022

Great fleece

Well made, great fit,

November 27, 2022

Favorite Shirts

These are my favorites shirts for the fall and winter. These babies are so well made, that they're a little too thick for summer time. But I absolutely love them to wear when it cools off. Most comfortable shirts to wear. I do not put them in the dryer though. Dryer even on low makes the decals crack. But its better to line dry them anyway to ... Read Moresave electricity.

November 27, 2022

Excellent t shirt

I have discovered that most of the time I have to order already 2 even 3 times before the shirts I order fit to my liking. Sometimes they are perfect other times they feel like a whole size down. I absolutely love Patagonia products just wish the consistency was a little more in tune. I probably own 30 or so shirts now that I have started collectin... Read Moreg writing the last 6 months or so. I have a little time and money behind my review. Keep up the great work and making great products.

November 16, 2022

Great tee as always

Great tee as always

November 13, 2022

Order arrived quickly Pleased with

Order arrived quickly Pleased with look and fit of t-shirt

November 6, 2022

Cool quality T-shirt

It looks great and it’s comfortable. You can see and feel the good quality of the fabric. It’s a bit on the high side price for a t-shirt, but it’s worth it.

October 28, 2022

Fantastic quality tshirt

Bought another of these for my son. Well worthy of the price.

October 20, 2022

Good quality and service

Bought several t-shirts and a long sleeve. love the fabric

October 20, 2022

I find that both the

I find that both the design and quality of the t-shirt are above what you can find nowadays on the market.

October 10, 2022

Fab quality

Ordered 2 t-shirts fantastic quality and size perfect

October 7, 2022

Great tee shirt

Perfect fit for my this frame. Durable material. Only 'minor' complaint is the artwork on the back can stick to your back when you get a bit sweaty. I'd buy this tee again.

September 19, 2022

Ms P-6

I recommend this product very well, this T-shirt for surfing or hanging out comfortable the texture is perfect and the performance is incredibly

September 19, 2022

Nice but large

as it says in the title

September 16, 2022

Pilling issue

Pilling easily. After first wear pilling can be found and the lower back, and armpit area.

Response from Patagonia
September 27, 2022

We're incredibly sorry to hear that did not fully like the performance of your Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. This shirt uses 100% recycled material to produce this line so you may notice it is not like virgin cotton shirts. There will be some pilling on these shirts but it does not compromise the integrity of the material at all. If looking for something similar with less recycled material, you should check out any of our Organic T-Shirts like the Men's P-6 Mission Organic T-Shirt. With that said, if you would prefer to not keep this shirt, please know you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it at any time.

September 16, 2022

Very comfortable

Super comfortable shirt used for day to day activities. I always get compliments when I wear it out to the gym or with friends. 10/10

September 15, 2022

runs small

tshirt runs small, so I would size up. otherwise it's a good shirt

September 12, 2022

Uncomfortably Tight Neck

While the body of this garment fits well and to size the neck opening is disproportionately small and uncomfortable.

Response from Patagonia
September 23, 2022

Hey Mark, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that the neckline is too small for comfort. We'll share your feedback with our product team. To begin a return, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 11, 2022

Ok

T shirt

September 10, 2022

Tight on the neck.

These shirts are of excellent quality. The only problem is my neck which is 19 inches around. Other than that the shirts are perfect for everyone. (I bought 3!)

September 5, 2022

Classic

I continue to buy this shirt time and again because it lasts longer than any other I have tried. Thicker than the organic Tee which suits me well

September 5, 2022

Very comfy and great fit

Very comfy and great fit

September 1, 2022

Uncomfortable and terrible fit

As a lot of the reviews I read I agree with. Im super picky when it comes to clothes. The shirt runs long the sleeves as well. The armpit area is super annoying as it rides up to tight. The fabric is itchy to where Im thinking I will only wear with a shirt underneath in the winter time. Got this shirt as a gift so I unfortunately dont want to retur... Read Moren it. Personally I was spend money on a different t shirt.

Response from Patagonia
September 8, 2022

Hi Eric, we're bummed to hear that the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee has an odd fit. Even though it was a present, we'd be happy to help out with a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). We'll reach out to you privately with further assistance.

August 23, 2022

A classic

I recently purchased the Sumac Red version of the Responsibilitee and love it. This is probably the 10th one I own and by far the most soft. Not sure if the material changed, but this one is noticeably different, in a good way.

August 21, 2022

Classic T shirt

True to size, heavier weight tshirt, washes well and lasts for years, I have a ton of them in various colors.

August 16, 2022

Niche, a bit warm

Niche, a bit warm

August 12, 2022

Wide Cut

I own several long and short sleeve ResponsibiliTees, but this is the second I bought this year and returned with disappointment. The first seemed to just be cut wider / a little oversized, and I thought it was potentially defect or a specific style. This shirt was the second, and fit the same. It seems Patagonia has changed the cut to have beyond ... Read Morea relaxed fit, but truly just an oversized fit.

Response from Patagonia
August 16, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear this fit issue with our Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. If you have any questions or concerns about your return or refund please feel free to reach out to us [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/). We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

August 10, 2022

Great service and product

Very happy with the service, great quality hat and Tee. Would highly recommend.

August 10, 2022

Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

I love the soft organic cotton and this t-shirt is a little thicker than your usual t-shirt. And add an added bonus its made from recycled scraps!

August 9, 2022

Fabulous shirt

Great shirt nice colors!! Quality shirt!!

August 4, 2022

Black has a heavy duty print

I want to love the t shirt because I bought it in both black and white. I love the white version although the sleeves are weirdly long and require me to cuff them up at least two times. My main issue comes from the print on the black version. Unlike the white shirt, the print on the black one is very heavy and very irritating. Causes my back to swe... Read Moreat all day. Unsure why just the black version specifically has this issue

August 3, 2022

Weird model

The first impressions after wearing: 1. The neck hole is too small; 2. The arms is cut as well too narrow, and too long; 3. The overall length could be shorter for the M; 4. The material is way too thick, it does not feel good on the body; 5. The only positive things I found that the material dries up very quickly. Would not buy it again, and use i... Read Moret at home only.

Response from Patagonia
August 8, 2022

Hi Dan, we're so bummed to hear that the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee isn't what you were expecting. Please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

July 25, 2022

Nice shirt I think the sizing might have changed

I really like the Patagonia products. I think they change their sizing. I always wore a MED and this is a large. I ordered a MED first and it was a little smaller than my other MED. So I exchanged it for a Large. The exchange process was super easy. I'm 6"0 and weight 155 lb.

July 24, 2022

Weird proportions

Like the other reviews had said, I noticed when trying on the shirt that the proportions were really weird. Small neck opening, tight in the chest area but wide around the abdomen. Also, the fabric was super itchy, like sandpaper.

Response from Patagonia
July 27, 2022

Hi David, we're very sorry to hear that the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee was an odd and uncomfortable fit for you. Please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at your earliest convenience.

July 22, 2022

Itchy fabric

I have several of these shirts and have been very disappointed in them. The fabric is incredibly itchy to the point of not being able to wear them. The fabric is also quite heavy and doesn't stretch so the fit is odd. At first I thought it might just be a one off but after going thru this with several shirts, I believe it's just a functio... Read Moren of the fabric.

July 21, 2022

Thick with long sleeves

Cool tee. Heavy duty and thick for better or for worse (probably wont be wearing it during this month long heat wave) Bought in white but it looks more silver/icy blue which is ok because it still looks cool but definitely not white

July 18, 2022

Very heavy material. Arms were

Very heavy material. Arms were way too tight. If I had real muscular arms there would be no way it would fit. As it is now it is not comfortable to wear. Washed it but did not dry it.

Response from Patagonia
July 21, 2022

We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction of the Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

July 12, 2022

Great shirt.

Great shirt. True to size, Heavy material that will last.

July 4, 2022

Very comfortable and roomy, exactly what I need everyday!

I really love this shirt because it is just plain comfortable. There is nothing that is irritating or annoying such as seams, other tags etc. The fabric is soft, breathable and did not shrink when washed. I wear it when traveling or out and about for the day. It has washed up well without pilling and the front decorative design still looks great.

June 24, 2022

Shirt arrived pill-y

Kind of disappointed because it fit great and looked great but my issue was that the shirt came out of the package pilly? Like when you wear a sweater or shirt for a while and you get those little fuzz balls? Yeah it was like that out of the package. I ended up shipping it back which is a shame because I would have rather kept it. Maybe I got someb... Read Moreodies returned shirt or something

Response from Patagonia
June 27, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear you did not enjoy your Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. This shirt uses 100% recycled material to produce this line so you may notice it is not like virgin cotton shirts. There will be some pilling on these brand new shirts but it does not compromise the integrity of the material at all. If looking for something similar with less recycled material, you should check out any of our Organic T-Shirts like the [Men's P-6 Mission Organic T-Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-mission-organic-t-shirt/37529-CLOO.html?dwvar_37529-CLOO_color=CLOO&cgid=mens-t-shirts). We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

June 17, 2022

The perfect T-shirt

This is the perfect T-shirt! I bought several because I loved it so much. Great even when its 110 degrees outside!

May 21, 2022

Thick and relaxing.

I normally never write review for any products I purchase. But, I just purchase 3 of these shirt and To be honest. They are great shirt, thicker and relaxing. I'm truly a loyal fan of Patagonia and probably will forever be a fan. I appreciate everything y'all do as a company, and just the company sense of change for the environment is ama... Read Morezing, customers service and the return old purchases for credit, just to name few. So keep up the great work, so y'all can keep taking my money.lol

May 8, 2022

Old friend

As soon as I put this t-shirt on, it was like greeting an old friend. It is soft and comfortable and just feels good against my skin. The fact that is it made out of materiel that would otherwise end up in a landfill is just an added bonus. It is a combination of comfort and responsibility that makes me feel good inside and out. Oh, and it lasts fo... Read Morer a good long while; I have several of these that have lasted for over 7 years of continual use and weekly washing and they just get better with time.

May 2, 2022

Tee Fit How I Want It

I feel confident anywhere I go when I wear this tee. I bought it for its simple design and length (sleeve length, tee width, tee length). I recommend putting it in the dryer machine once to shrink it a bit but after that line dry it so it lasts longer. Other than that, Patagonia please make one without the print in the back. Thank you.

April 30, 2022

Pills like crazy!

Material is not super breathable. Fit is good and true to size (130lb, 5'6" male) . Color is really nice too, I bought the Sedge Green. But oh my god this thing came with so much pilling when I opened the packaging. Used it once and washed it in cold water, and the pilling was so bad I had to use a fabric shaver to get some of them off. T... Read Morehe organic version of this shirt is miles better.

April 19, 2022

Thick fabric for warm weather

We returned, the fabric was too thick for summer

April 16, 2022

Awesome!

Super comfortable, wear it in the garage, on a hike, or just piddling around the yard.

April 3, 2022

Excellent

Fits well and comfortable

March 30, 2022

Why do they keep changing their shirts?

I feel like every time I order a Patagonia T-shirt its like a totally different shirt every time. First they changed the material a couple years ago and they lasted like 2 months before falling apart. Now this version is a better material but the cut is totally different and its cut for like a weird shaped abdomen with super long upper portions of ... Read Morethe arms, like some kind of weird line for hipster chimps. Not sure why it is so hard to make a good t-shirt that fits like a normal shirt and lasts for longer than a couple months. Very disappointing.

Response from Patagonia
April 1, 2022

Hey Chris, thank you for the feedback. We checked to see if there have been any changes in material or fit and we weren't able to find anything for the last few seasons. We do have quite a few different versions of the Responsibili-Tee so perhaps you're thinking of a different one, we have all options [here](https://www.patagonia.com/search/?q=Responsibili-Tee&lang=null). With that said, your satisfaction is our number one priority so you're welcome to return it back to us if you're unhappy with your purchase.

March 21, 2022

Good basic tee shirt

My husband likes this shirt and has it in several colors. It's well made and lasts a long time. He also likes that the graphic is on the back.

March 18, 2022

it's good

It would be better if the graphic is on the front side

March 17, 2022

Comfy T Shirt

Very well made and super comfortable

March 14, 2022

Perfect!

Patagonia t-shirts last forever and are super comfortable.

March 13, 2022

Patagonia tshirt

Returned shirt for exchange. Color great . Ran smaller than 6'1 170 lb husband likes.

March 10, 2022

Great t shirt

My husband loves this t shirt. The material is so soft, and the color is a perfect red. This shirt maintains its shape. Hopefully I can find more colors in his size.

March 8, 2022

Best quality T-Shirt I have ever warn

This T-shirt is a little pricey, but worth it. Great quality.

March 2, 2022

Responsibly sourced and made tshirt

I love the fit of the t-shirt and that it is made from recycled products. In regards to the feeling, it is thicker than the organic cotton version of the t-shirt and has much more weight. I personally like the feel of the organic cotton tee better (lighter and silkier), but this is perfect for an everyday casual wear.

February 5, 2022

My new favorite shirt

The cut on this thing is what Ive been looking for. Im 6ft 1, 160 lbs, and it fits perfect. The sleeves are especially great, Im always bummed when mediums have sleeves that are too short or start too high up the shoulder, but these are fantastic. They kinda hug your upper arm and end a few inches above the elbow, enough to flash some cep ;) Only... Read More gripe is that the print on the back feels a bit cheap, and restricts a tad of motion when reaching forward or up.

January 31, 2022

Great shirt but fits different than others

I love these t-shirts theyre essential to me my only problem is that weirdly, my gray one fits my way too tight compared to my other ones and they are all the same style, all say regular fit, but for some reason the gray just fits way too tight in both short and long sleeve.

Response from Patagonia
February 1, 2022

Thank you for this review, Christian. We're sorry to hear one of those colors didn't fit right! if you like we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn't work for you.

January 22, 2022

Great quality!

Very nice shirt with a very nice color and design. Quality fabric and I love that it uses recycled materials. Runs a little bit large but is still comfortable.

January 18, 2022

Runs Big!!

Im a small in all shirts this runs big so size down!! Its wide and runs long in length as well.

January 17, 2022

I am an XL and

I am an XL and the fit of the T was perfect. Color according to expectations. Delivery very fast despite distance NOrway Netherlands.

January 15, 2022

The size fits well

The size fits well

January 9, 2022

Great t-shirt

Just the right cut: not too loose or tight. I'm 172cm and size S is perfect.

January 9, 2022

Fits nice

True to size

January 3, 2022

Happy

Happy

December 29, 2021

perfect t-shirt from an exemplary

perfect t-shirt from an exemplary company

December 29, 2021

Nice

Good colour / keeps shape

December 23, 2021

Small.

Runs small.

December 20, 2021

T-shirt

My family loves Patagonia stuff,,,its awesome

December 14, 2021

Boxy fit and unbreathable screenprint

I wanted to like this t-shirt because its sustainably and ethically manufactured. The fabric is thick and seems durable. However the design seems outdated. The fit is boxy and much larger than other brands. My biggest complaint with the t-shirt is for all color options besides white the logo is done in a thick unbreathable screenprint. Due to the l... Read Morearge size of the logo it becomes unpleasant in warm weather and especially so in hot weather. The white one is strangely done differently in a light breathable screenprint. I hope Patagonia contours the fit more and switches screenprints for future iterations.

November 22, 2021

Nice tee

Nice material good graphic quality and fit pretty good

November 17, 2021

Comfy Casual Shirt

The fit is a little bigger than I expected but not a deal breaker for me. It's a thick casual shirt which is what I was looking for. Would recommend going in person to see if it's a fit that would be comfortable for your body size. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Looking forward to buying more from Patagonia.

October 28, 2021

Good fit

I typically get the large in men size but got medium. It fits good but not to my style liking. I am in the process of losing weight, so I consider this shirt as my weight goal.

October 15, 2021

Pills

I have several other Patagonia t-shirts and love them. Sadly, after the first wash the latest one has pills all over.

Response from Patagonia
October 20, 2021

Hi Joel, we're sorry to hear about the pilling issue. Unfortunately, pills will happen, but you can do something about it. A sweater shaver or sweater stone is an excellent tool and can help the garment look brand new again. Of course, if you are not pleased with the performance of your Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®, you are absolutely welcome to send it in for a warranty returns evaluation under our Ironclad Guarantee, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

October 15, 2021

Comfortable

I love this shirt. It's very comfortable and well made. I had accidentally ordered the wrong size but making an exchange was very simple and quick. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Patagonia again.

September 30, 2021

Summer Tee

I have purchased 3. Love the fit. Although a blend, feels like cotton. Great summer T. Sustainable cotton.

September 22, 2021

Perfect as always

Most of my T-shirts are Patagonia Responsibili-tees. I’ve had shirts for 4 years now, wearing them nearly every day and they’ve not faded or shrunk, no holes no wear.

September 20, 2021

Grandson loves it

We live several hundred miles from our grandson. He always asks about our clothes made from recycled plastic, and gets excited to see the tag showing how many recycled bottles used to make shirts like this. Were glad to be able to set an example for him with Patagonia products.

September 12, 2021

T shirt

Very good quality, good fit

September 9, 2021

Overall a great t-shirt

Overall a great t-shirt

September 6, 2021

High quality T shirt. Built to last.

I have four of these now. They are consistently made of very high quality material which survive hundreds of washes and still hold their shape etc. I haven’t worn any holes in them either, like I have with other brands T shirts. Extremely good value for money and Patagonia run their business the right way as well. Win win.

August 27, 2021

Nice Fit

Happy with the fit of the T-Shirt being a big fella....I'm used to big brands letting me down! I have just had the T-shirt delivered and haven't worn it for a full day, but but liked the feel and fit of it. I ordered the item in white, but has comes in a kinda off white/blue tinge to it.......which I must say is kinda cool!

August 24, 2021

Excellent Quality

Bought myself the Logo Responsibilitee. Excellent quality and hard wearing tee.

August 19, 2021

Very good quality and very

Very good quality and very fast service

August 14, 2021

Clean fun

Spread the word that taking responsibility doesn’t mean you have to go beige.

August 13, 2021

Great!

Its perfect! Worth the price!

August 11, 2021

Super tight on the shoulders

I loved the Work Pocket Tee it fit great, so I expected this shirt to fit me the same way and unfortunately I was incorrect. This shirt was extremely small on the shoulders and in the sleeves. I hope to see more apparel in bigger sizes that actually fits true to size. I love seeing Patagonia in bigger. Big guys love Patagonia too!

August 11, 2021

About what I expected

Nice shirt. Good quality cotton that feels soft from the first wash and logo seems good quality and not fading or crackling but only worn it twice.

August 7, 2021

Very nice graphic tee.

The shirt fits perfectly. The cloth is high quality recycled material, 4.8 plastic bottles according to the tag. Fair trade product. Very nice graphic tee. I couldnt be happier.

August 5, 2021

Thick and soft

Amazing feeling fabric, very soft and thick. A bit on the larger side but I love baggy shirts. Sleeves are one or two centimeters too long though.

August 5, 2021

3xl is like a 2x in the hemp tee

Significantly smaller than the hemp tees both in length and breadth. Definitely order a size up. Otherwise, the shirt quality is fine

Response from Patagonia
August 5, 2021

Hello Chris, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on the P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We're sorry to hear of the size difference between this shirt and others you have purchased in the past. We've passed your feedback along so we can hopefully fine tune this issue in the future. If you'd like to exchange out the size you purchased, you can begin the process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

August 3, 2021

Best tee shirt I’ve bought in years.

Looks great. Good fit. Very comfortable. Durable. Washes well & dries quickly. Best tee shirt I’ve bought in years.

August 1, 2021

It’s just the right oversized

It’s just the right oversized fit you’d like

July 15, 2021

Perfect

Perfect Color, Perfect size, comfortable to wear.

July 14, 2021

Love

Great T's, like the size as I prefer T's to be a little baggy and the quality is excellent.

July 13, 2021

Great Quality!

Yet again Patagonia hits the target! Fast delivery, great quality and pushing the boundaries with environmental commitments!

July 12, 2021

Nice tee, poor fit

Followed the size guide but the fit is way too big.

July 11, 2021

Fantastic quality.

Got two long sleeve and one short sleeve t-shirt. Love the man all, excellent quality, great design and feel great on.

July 9, 2021

Like wearing a trash bag (Not Breathable and Huge)

Purchased this at the Patagonia store. Figuring it was cotton, I purchased the best fitting size (baggy but the best option). I wore this once and sweated like I was in a sauna. Today, I went online and, as expected, Patagonia got cute with the materials. Stick to cotton for T-shirts!

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2021

Thanks for the review on our Men's P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. This particular shirt is made from 100% recycled polyester/cotton, which we are very proud of! It's more of a casual t-shirt, rather than something technical or built to be breathable for high output. With that said, if strictly cotton was what you were looking for we recommend checking out the [Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-p-6-logo-organic-cotton-t-shirt/38535.html?dwvar_38535_color=BLK&cgid=mens-t-shirts).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches