Back to Product

Ms Isthmus 3-in-1 Jacket

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Isthmus 3-in-1 Jacket

4.7/5
Kinda Large
January 13, 2022

Perfect

Really pleased, greta quality and I'm excited to see how it will last

January 13, 2022

Lifetime jacket

Perfect fit, and it does exactly what’s promised. I don’t expect needing to buy another jacket in the future.

January 6, 2022

Highly functional!

Super warm and comfortable. I live in the PNW and needed a reliable coat that is warm and functional. Highly recommend. The fleece jacket liner is super easy to install and remove and cannot tell that it doubles as a liner. Great product

January 4, 2022

Quality product

Quality product

January 3, 2022

Poor Quality

Bought by my wife for holiday - opened and wore home in car from where we had holidays - as I unpacked the car (not a hiking environment or high stress scenario at all) a sleeve button snap pops off. Barely wore for a day or two. Bad quality and now it appears Ill have to try to return or repair I have no idea how this process is going to work to f... Read Moreix an expensive jacket that advertises a more rugged durability than what I encountered where suburban unloading of a car pops a sleeve button off.

December 25, 2021

Warm Gift

The tricky part was the zippers. Once my husband figured it out, he LOVES it. Very versatile! Thanks Patagonia!

December 17, 2021

Genuinely Versatile

I picked this jacket out because I needed a versatile option that could be worn in weather as warm as 40s but also be my primary deep winter option. Happy with the purchase.

September 1, 2021

warm

warm

April 17, 2021

very warm and versatile

tis all good

March 25, 2021

Nicest coat Ive ever worn

This is a great all-in-one coat. Versatile, high quality and very warm!

January 7, 2021

Great comfort. Solid 2 in 1 jacket

True to size. Great style. Simple but warm. Great two tone fleece inset.

November 7, 2020

Very warm and Super comfortable

Everything about the jacket is amazing, it fits well, its really comfortable, it has a good weight on your body and the two separate jackets are amazing to wear together and sperate.

September 2, 2020

All your products

All your products are well made and endure the harshest conditions..love everything I own and have given to my 3 Grandchildren and their parents...my daughter who is 48 and is a snob will only wear certain clothes from you...she respects your history and your respect for our world. Best to you and I love the Browns youre showing.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches