Back to Product

Mini Tote

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Mini Tote

4.7/5
True To Size
June 20, 2021

Great! every day small tote.

Great for anything, a pair of shoes, a snack, a couple of small items you need for work. Its made of canvas so its a sturdy material that can last if washed a lot.

June 4, 2021

Mini Tote as Lunch Tote

I use this tote as my lunch tote for work. It might seem small just by looking at measures, but it fits a lot (lunch box, two more jars and still has enough room for something else). I am very happy with the choice!

May 2, 2021

Tote

A perfect size for two hydro flasks and snacks to use for work.

March 9, 2021

A perfect little lunch sac

A perfect little lunch sac & little diaper bag for my grandson

February 25, 2021

Nice

Nice and cute totes

February 24, 2021

Great, smaller-sized tote

This small bag is perfect for lunches, small wares, kids, or a very casual purse. Be sure to note it's not as large as most "totes," but a smaller size was what I wanted.

July 13, 2020

Perfect mini tote!

I commute by bicycle and this mini tote was a perfect companion! Regular totes slip off my shoulders, swing back and forth, and are not good for bike commuting. This tote did none of that! Stayed put and held all of my stuff! Its perfect for the beach, the farmers market, shopping, whatever! And boy is it adorable! I got the graphic with the rainbo... Read Morew and bubbly font, and it just brightens up my day

June 25, 2020

Excellent

Great product to carry my art supplies to and fro

November 7, 2017

Sturdy little bag

Well made with good fabric and detailed craftsmanship. I wish the bag was slightly taller. Also the small shallow side pocket near the top seems unsafe for me to carry anything valuable. It would have been more useful if it had a button snap or velcro.

April 10, 2017

Great little tote

I bought this tote with the bear on it a couple weeks ago and and I use it to carry my lunch or stuff it in my travel bag to use as my purse. It's sturdy enough to pack a whole bunch of stuff in it and the little stitches near the handle is colorful and cute. It is a mini tote,so the handles are not long enough to sling over your shoulder. It&... Read More#x27;s more for carrying around in your hands.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches