Back to Product

Arbor Zip Pack 22L

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Arbor Zip Pack 22L

4.3/5
January 21, 2022

Amazing book bag!

Quality is excellent. Love the style. Only downside (and not that big of a deal) is I would like more pockets, however I still love the simplicity and you can fit tons of stuff in it. I use it for my laptop, books, etc. I recommend it and would buy again!

January 7, 2022

Perfect backpack

Perfect backpack for weekend getaways.

December 6, 2021

love it

perfect size. super cute colors. love the laptop compartment

December 3, 2021

Needs bottle holders

This pack is great for a smaller (5'3'') frame for women, but the lack of a bottle holder inside or outside is bizarre. I love the classic look, but I do not understand why there is not a sleeve on the inside or outside to put a thermos or water bottle, it's a fatal flaw. The bag is comfortable and fits a 16 inch macbook pro ext... Read Moreremely well, the straps are well padded and really comfortable. It's so difficult to find a sustainable backpack that really fits a woman's frame well, and this pack is so comfortable. Some kind of organization or internal pocket, and a bottle sleeve would make this bag amazing. I just don't understand why Patagonia makes the Arbor line without common sense features.

November 12, 2021

Not for short torsos

I bought this because I liked how minimalist it was in design. But perhaps its a bit too minimalist. Wouldve loved to have a side pocket for a water bottle or an umbrella. Seems like a slightly elevated Jansport bag. Also, Im short and the bottom of the bag rubs on my lower back awkwardly, despite adjusting it.

Response from Patagonia
November 18, 2021

Hey Cherish, thanks for the review. One tool we'd like to mention for future use is our "Size & Fit Guide". It could be found on any product page underneath the size and color options. The size and fit guide for packs will give you a list of dimensions, as well as packs that would work well for certain torso lengths. Have a look and you may find an alternative that will work better for your measurements.

October 10, 2021

Great for walking home from school

Bought this for my son, so his homework wouldnt get wet walking home. Has held up great so far, quality, and looks good - what more could he ask for?

September 27, 2021

A perfect day pack

Been using the pack to haul lunch and other small items too and from work. Great colors, superb quality, another home run item from Patagonia!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches