burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Terrebonne Joggers Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 537 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Terrebonne Joggers

4.6/5
Kinda Large
January 30, 2023

Thanks for making XS

Grateful to you guys for making men's size XS. I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs, skinny/athletic. Fit's great. My new fave pants for daily casual wear. Zippered pockets would be nice though. Almost lost my phone.

January 30, 2023

Favorite Pants

My husband wears these pants all year round and owns all the colors, plus a backup pair in black. It is safe to say that these are hands down his favorite pants. He loves the second- skin nature and that they are lightweight, yet still tough enough to wear during outdoor activities. He hopes they never discontinue these.

January 24, 2023

Reviewing this for my partner

Reviewing this for my partner as this was a gift but he LOVES these pants. He actually ordered a second pair in the other color. They're light and breathable and truly great multi-purpose pants.

January 24, 2023

Versatile All Weather Pants

I love these pants and have had them for years. Finally, the knee thinned and ultimately tore open but Patagonia took care of me and replaced them. I use these for biking to work in the fall in MN and the wind protection is perfect. I also wear them ice skating and have taken them winter camping in the boundary waters for daytime hiking. Again the ... Read Morewind resistance is fabulous down to 10 degrees if you are moving. Great product. Great company.

January 22, 2023

Versatile, Durable then Comfortable

A great pair of joggers. I feel like these are built as an ode to what I assume the original joggers were built for, jogging or at least going outside and doing something. Putting on the first time you can feel the level of durability, especially around the cuff near the ankle. If looking for the ultra comfy overly cozy Js I would recommend a diffe... Read Morerent option.

January 17, 2023

I appreciate the amount of

I appreciate the amount of pre-sale information provided on fit - but for me, Size M was a bit short and pretty snug through the thighs. Seems to bind at the knee and thigh. I am reordering to get a Size L.

Response from Patagonia
February 3, 2023

Hey Brad, thanks for the review. We wanted to reach out to let you know that you can start an exchange on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) rather than reordering. If you need garment measurements in the future, feel free to reach out to our customer service team.

January 14, 2023

Terrible fit

I got a pair of these a few years ago and have fallen in love with them. They are great lightweight pants perfect for whatever life throws at you in some dope colors. However, when I purchased these in a medium they were way too tight below my knee and the size large was way too long. I don't know what happened to the fit between my old pair a... Read Morend the new ones. I wanted to like these but the fit may be a problem if you have big legs or bigger calves like myself.

January 12, 2023

Every day wear

Super comfortable. I work out in them, wear them casually, and even to work.

January 12, 2023

Great Looking Joggers

Bought these for my son-in-laws for Christmas. When we received the package, there was only 1 pair of joggers in the package. Called Patagonia immediately and got to speak with a very nice man...GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! He apologized and said they would send a replacement pair at no cost to me...which was great! However, not only did they send the m... Read Moreissing item 2-day shipping, they replaced BOTH PAIRS! Best Customer Service I have received in quite some time...hands down!! Way to go Patagonia!!!

January 11, 2023

Great pants, weird fit

I want to love these - they're a perfect weight, well made, and comfortable. But the sizing is off. I wear a L in every pair of Patagonia shorts I've bought and they fit perfectly. So I assumed these would too. Instead they are weirdly narrow in the waist and hips, though they fit perfectly everywhere else. I tried sizing up to an XL and ... Read Morethough the waist was OK once I coached it in with the drawstring, the rest of the joggers felt like a pair of parachute pants. So I'm sticking with the Large and hope that the fabric relaxes a little over time. Still great pants; just wish Paragonia were more consistent with how things fit.

January 10, 2023

Don't change a thing

Absolutely love these pants. I would like to see them in more colors. Perhaps their Northern Green. Patagonia never misses.

January 9, 2023

Awesome purchase!

I purchased the joggers as a gift for a grandson. They are a perfect fit , look awesome, great quality, and he absolutely loves these joggers. I highly recommend the joggers based on the quality of the merchandise, the way they look on him, and on how much he loves them!

January 5, 2023

Really comfy joggers

I love the way these look and feel. They are on the super light side, so thin on first impression I was worried about durability and the wind breaking through and not protecting from the elements. Neither of those concerns have been a problem. After many washes and wears they are still holding up very well and they do seem to stop the winds I put t... Read Morehem up against (nothing too crazy). I wear these joggers as soon as laundry day comes because i prefer them over all my other bottoms. My only tiny tiny complaint, I could do without the Patagonia logo on the thigh. Maybe thats just me though.

January 5, 2023

Smart and comfortable

Really smart and comfortable joggers, will be purchasing them in the grey also!

January 2, 2023

The product fits small, no stretch

I am a Patagonia fan but was disappointed with the fit of these joggers - tight/slim fit and no stretch. Also do not feel too comfortable/soft next to the skin. Disappointing, decided to return

Response from Patagonia
January 12, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and we are very sorry to hear that this item did not fully work out for you. If you are looking for a product similar to this one but with a bit more stretch and softer material, we would recommend checking out our [Men's Trail Pacer Joggers](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-trail-pacer-running-joggers/24800.html?dwvar_24800_color=BSNG&cgid=root)!

December 30, 2022

Comfortable, light, and durable

Replaced all my sweatpants with these, have about 8 pair now.. work well as exercise pants in addition to lounge wear.

December 27, 2022

Versatile pant, with two significant areas of improvement

I wear these pants often casually and on the trail. Having a jogger style of pant from Patagonia is something to be grateful for, but these joggers could be substantially improved. The inseam is a bit short for anyone above 5'9, an additional inch would be much appreciated. Secondly, the material does not stretch whatsoever an active wear pant... Read More. A second generation iteration of this pant with a hint of spandex would go a long way!

Response from Patagonia
January 9, 2023

Hi Devin! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about some of the disappointment with the joggers. We greatly appreciate this feedback and we'll share it with our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 27, 2022

My go to workout pants

I really love the fitting of these pants (Im five eleven and weigh about 140lbs got size small). The durability and the overall quality is outstanding (heavy use at least 100 washes and over 300 workouts). I initially bought a pair back in 2018/2019 and three years later they are still running strong. They are my go to workout pants. Im so happy I ... Read Moredecided to pick up some more (Nov 2022). I would definitely recommend to any guy that struggles to find pants that fit well and last.

December 27, 2022

Best comfy casual pants on the market

Pefect for a date (Urban Paccw), a cold weather run, or for home.

December 24, 2022

Breathable windblockers

I thought these would be good for cold running, but in reality, they are the exact same material as the Sol Patrol. They come up in the filter for cold weather running but I wouldnt recommend them as a cold weather running pant. A nice alternative to running tights. Better for the apres to run scene compared to tights.

December 24, 2022

The best

I bought a pair of these not knowing if I would really like them, now they are daily wear and I have bought almost all of the colors.. these are the best pants youll ever own, as long as you like to be comfortable

December 23, 2022

Bite Proof (nearly)!

I've had these pants for a few years. They are my go to pants for jogging on both roads and trails when it's cold enough for me to want pants instead of shorts. I already loved them. Last weekend I was attacked by a mean dog while running in the woods. It tried to take a chunk out of my leg! I have a huge bruise on my thigh, but these p... Read Moreants nearly stopped it from breaking my skin altogether; there are only to tiny punctures where the animal's canines made it through. Two thumbs up for the Terrebonne Joggers!

December 23, 2022

Great leg covers

Use them for casual out and about activities. If i need to go on a walk on the trails or run when its autumn.

December 20, 2022

Great layering piece

Going into Cleveland Winter #3 with these pants. Super light, comfortable to run in alone when its in the 40s, or layered over Capilene base layers, or even cold weather tights when its in the 20s here. Theyre a great mix of lightweight, just enough against the wind, and just enough against a light drizzle. These are the Swiss Army knife of runni... Read Moreng pants!

December 18, 2022

Fantastic Trousers

I love these trousers, I took these travelling around Asia and they were perfect. Super comfy and dried quickly when wet - highly recommend.

December 18, 2022

Excellent, light & comfy

Taper/rubbing of pant leg could be tighter, especially for a size small. Material is great, lightweight, all day comfort, good fit everywhere else. My go to leisure pant, if for climbing. Running on a chilly day, but nothing too cold, this is parachute material and very thin.

December 17, 2022

Great lightweight pants

I really like the thin material, flexibility, and feel. I also really like the orange/red color.

December 17, 2022

Alex

Great joggers. Light and comfy.

December 13, 2022

So comfy

Super comfy and a great fit. Perfect for just chilling or going wherever

December 12, 2022

Excellent purchase

Went running and used for a gym class, it was great

December 12, 2022

Great product but very light

I have another pair of patagonia joggers and they are great, this product is much more lightweight and not what I was expecting.

Response from Patagonia
December 15, 2022

Hey Harold, thanks for the review. We recommend always checking out the product description before purchasing an item so you have a better idea of what to expect. You can click on the "Specs & Features" tab below that for more detailed information. If these joggers aren't working out for you, you can begin a return on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 11, 2022

Very versatile

Great bit of kit. Bought them for bouldering, ended up wearing these for mountain biking and around the house.

December 9, 2022

Great multipurpose jogger

Light and comfortable jogger. Material is light and thin like running shorts. Not a cozy pant, but great for active wear. Size is slim to size up if you want a roomier fit.

December 7, 2022

Nice

Nice

December 6, 2022

Sooooo comfy

Like Ned Flanders once said…”It feels like I’m wearing nuthin at all”. Great fit and feel. Am yet to take them out on a hike or something similar, but great to chill out in so far.

December 5, 2022

Super Comfortable

Go to pants on a weekly basis for physical activity and daily use. Pants are thin but do good against the wind. I use to wear the travelers until I got a pair of the joggers. Recommend in all colors!

December 2, 2022

Great for running on cold days

They're great for running on cold days. They keep you warm but are breathable and very light, so super-comfortable. For me (6'0", M) it was a perfect fit. I would totally recommend them.

November 27, 2022

Light weight comfortable joggers…,more suited

Light weight comfortable joggers…,more suited to activities than sitting in the sofa:)

November 24, 2022

Super Comfy

Comfy pants that are soft yet durable, and have breathability. After wearing these pants once, I knew I needed to buy a second pair.

November 21, 2022

Insanely comfortable, runs slightly small

Great garment, feels super comfortable and is stretchy + packs really small. It's great for casual wear, yoga and running. It runs kinda small for Patagonia's usual size. This goes for running and yoga, where the inseam is kinda tight. It fits perfectly for chilling :)

November 20, 2022

Does not work for me

I had these for over a year now and gone through 4 seasons, and still haven't found the best function for these pants. I usually wear shorts until around 50 degrees, and these are too warm for those temperatures and above. Below 40 degrees, they are too cold and I need to wear a Capilene bottom layer for warmth; below 30 degrees with a little ... Read Morewind, even my Capilene Air bottoms are too cold with these pants. I have much better functionality & versatility with my Quandary pants which are unfortunately no longer available in a short length. However, these pants seem to always get very good reviews from others.

Response from Patagonia
November 29, 2022

Hi TE, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disapointment with the joggers. We appreciate this feedback and we'll share it with our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 20, 2022

multifunctional pants

I have had these pants for 4 years and I already have a second pair. They are very comfortable and very functional. I have used them for many activities, such as running, hiking, climbing, yoga, and casual use. The only drawback is that, being so thin, they bore through the friction with the rock when climbing. For the rest they are perfect.

November 20, 2022

Recommended online for travel

Really pleased with the online advice and the joggers live up to the hype. Great design, weight, colour and fit.

November 16, 2022

Perfect fit

Perfect fit

November 13, 2022

Terrebonne Jogger review

Great for all around wear, I use them for climbing and casual wear. Great pants

November 10, 2022

Great on the go joggers

Super surprised with how often I wear these. Didn't think they would be an everyday item but becoming one quickly. Super thin and breathable.

November 8, 2022

Great light pants but run

Great light pants but run small & tight in waist & crotch area. Wish they had. 3XL Because of fit!

Response from Patagonia
November 17, 2022

We appreciate your feedback on these Terrebonne Joggers. After comparing some of the measurements, we'd like to recommend you try our [Men's Skyline Traveler Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-skyline-traveler-pants/56800.html) which have some similar qualities but with a higher rise and more room in the waist and seat. Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any assistance. We'll be glad to help!

November 6, 2022

Great pants

Light, fits well, very comfortable and breathable. Material is soft but keeps you warm. I use for P.E classes and gym. Will use it for cycling and climbing too.

November 4, 2022

Very nice light and comfortable

Very nice light and comfortable pant. I use them for causal wear.

November 4, 2022

Could be better

In many ways, I love these joggers, but not enough to buy another pair. Hopefully, they are very durable because I am wearing and washing them a lot. Pros: Slick material - looks good and feels great. I like the jogger cuff a lot. Great back pocket with zipper. Drys quickly/easy to clean. Cons: Hangs a little low - shows my crack if I bend ov... Read Moreer. Can tighten with string, but the string is positioned weirdly in the waist, so it bunches up. Black shows and the material does not resist dirt, dust, etc.

October 31, 2022

Material was way too thin.

Material was way too thin. Definitely not what I expected for this time of year. Not warm enough. Especially for the price.

Response from Patagonia
November 4, 2022

Hey Cheryl, thank you for your review. We recommend always reading the product description on the product page to get an idea of what to expect on an item. These pants are advertised as lightweight, breathable and quick drying; ideal for high output activities. If you were looking for more of a cozy, warm lounge pant we recommend checking out the [Men's Fitz Roy Icon Uprisal Sweatpants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-fitz-roy-icon-uprisal-sweatpants/26066.html?dwvar_26066_color=INBK&cgid=mens-pants-jeans) as an alternative.

October 30, 2022

Super Comfortable and Versatile.

Love how light and comfortable these joggers are. I use them for trail running, hiking, or as casual wear. They also cut the wind well during runs on blustery days.

October 26, 2022

I use the joggers on

I use the joggers on my nightly walk. I also do some stretching and planks/push-ups after my walk. They are extremely comfortable, provide great flexibility and keep my legs warm as the nights are starting to get cooler.

October 25, 2022

Nice for camping, sailing, and apreʼ anything.

Packs well and good coverage for light breeze. Can become clammy if you get a little warm in yoga class. The chief concern is the rolling waistband. It would be better if the garment had a bit more structure in the waistband.

October 24, 2022

Very nice fit. I am

Very nice fit. I am relatively tall and skinny, so hard to find something with the right width and length. My ankles are exposed, but not really an issue for me.

October 22, 2022

Strange Sizing and Needs Zippered Pockets

Let's start off with the good. Great materials, feels nice to move around in. There's a lot about this that is well thought out for sure. With that said the sizing is odd, especially if you have longer legs. Bought the medium and found the waist was perfect but the length was short enough that raising my leg up felt surprisingly restricte... Read Mored. So I exchanged for the large version and had to laugh when I found they were comically long and roomy on me. The sizing may need some work. Keep in mind if this product fits you it's great. Last thing If I could add anything it would be to put zippers on all the pockets. I would be way more excited to use these all the time if the pockets had zippers. I think the Nine Trails shorts really nailed the design whereas these came just short of being great.

Response from Patagonia
October 25, 2022

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry these were a disappointment. You might prefer our [Trail Pacer Jogger](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-trail-pacer-running-joggers/24800.html) so please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any fit information or specific measurements. We're happy to help!

October 22, 2022

super comfy and loving the fabric

the feeling of loving it came right after putting it on. i like the fabric most. the stretch is kind of normal i would say, which is my favorite. surper light and easy to pack for any travel.

October 20, 2022

Fantastically Comfortable

These things are super comfortable. They're lightweight, and the material protects against windshear with making that super nylon-y "scwhish scwhish" noise which is awesome. Only thing that would make it better is if it came with a longer inseam (I'm 6'4) and it had a little more room in the calves for those of us who&#x2... Read More7;ve done more calf raises in our lifetimes.

October 20, 2022

Favorite Pants

I wear these pants wherever I go either for a casual day around town or when I need to get out for a hike. Would recommend to anyone interested in a new pair of joggers that's looking for comfort or breathability.

October 18, 2022

Super comfortable!

These are a great option for under wader wear in warm weather! Super comfortable for everyday wear also. I will be purchasing another pair!

October 16, 2022

Awesome / Great buy!!!!

Awesome pair of pants perfect for running, work and even biking.

October 8, 2022

Perfect for fall weather hiking

The light fabric keeps the wind out but doesn't overheat.

October 8, 2022

PERFECT (for women!)

I was in REI trying on various pants and these were among them. Went home and ordered 2 pairs and have not taken them off since they arrived...faltering compliments from everyone. Beware...if other women find these by accident, there won't be any left for men to buy!

September 26, 2022

Most comfortable pants - yes really

Simply put, the most comfortable pants I have worn, across all metrics. - Truly lightweight - Gentle to the skin - Absolutely best moisture release/breathability of any pants I have ever tried - When you sweat, the sweat is either is on your skin, or out of the pants, moisture does not stay captured at all (it's a free airy, clean feeling) - T... Read Morehey have minor flex which is perfect - Can wear them all day every day. Have used them for 2+ weeks only not when washing them. I highly recommend this to anyone and everyone to try out. I will be trying to use these as a replacement for jeans, PJ's and casual sweat pants anywhere I can where it is appropriate.

September 25, 2022

Almost perfect! Except calf area too narrow.

Pros: Super comfortable, feels like wearing nothing Thin, light and breathable Cons: Calf area is way too narrow for its size Back zippered pocket too shallow The Terrebonne Joggers is a almost perfect pair of pants. It's thin, light and breathable. It feels great even in hot summer days. The biggest problem is the cutting in the calf area i... Read Mores way too small (narrow) if your calf is more muscular. Size M fits me perfectly everywhere else except in the calf. If I sized up to L, calf would fit but the the whole pants would be super baggy. In my case, if I stand or walk, the calf area just fits ok, however, when I bend my knees (e.g. sitting down or driving or exercising), my calf will feel quite restricted by the pants. I tried sizing up to L , the calf restriction issue will be solved but the whole pants would be super baggy in front, thigh and bum area. Basically, this is a very slim cut and is designed for people with small calf muscles. So, make sure you try it out before buying.

September 22, 2022

Super Comfy

Probably one of my favorite Joggers I own

September 22, 2022

Have not taken them off

My second pair. Have to try them!

September 22, 2022

Runs a bit small

Runs a bit small but overall comfortable just wish it was a bit bigger

September 18, 2022

Terrebonne Joggers

Super nice lightweight pants. Ideal for the hot days. The fit is good, maybe a little too short but that's not a problem for me. The material also feels super nice on your skin!

September 16, 2022

Greatest Lightweight Pant Ever!

I have been awaiting a pant like this for decades. As a fly fishing guide, travel host, store owner and 4 season outdoor pro, this is as good as it gets. Fabric stretch is exactly what we have always needed in a quick dry pant and these are perfect. Quick dry is essential in our sport, for both wet wading rivers and tropical saltwater flats. The... Read Morese are also great under waders during that in between wet wade and needing more layers season which we are in now. Durable, way more so than I had anticipated. Stray hooks, abrasion and general wear, these pants are much more up to abuse than what your first impression might be. A narrow cuff around the ankle stays close to your leg while wading flats and tucks nicely into socks when wearing waders. All in all, outside of me having fairly large calves, these are the pants I live in all year now here in Seattle. Can even change colors with the season!

September 16, 2022

I absolutely love these pants

I absolutely love these pants and will buy more. Two small suggestions though. Im tall and an Iextra inch in length would be nice, but not a deal breaker. I would also like to see a zipper in the front pockets. A phone will not fit in the rear zippered pocket while zipped. If you put your phone in a front pocket, it will fall out when you sit down ... Read Morein a comfy chair. Zippers would make the pants perfect.

September 15, 2022

Lightweight Warmth

These are the warmup pants to wear if you are tired of bulky sweatpants. Great for around the house or light workouts. I bought two pairs.

September 12, 2022

Great Product Environmentally Unfriendly Shipping

I buy Patagonia products because they are so well made. I also buy them because they are so environmenment friendly. This product is very well made. The shipping used UPS + USPS. The UPS part was very efficient. The USPS shipping covered the last 10% of the distance of shipping and tripled the distance the article was moved by truck for that segmen... Read Moret. A significant, completely unnecessary waste of fossil fuel. It also added 3 days to the delivery. The Earth did not benefit in this delivery process.

September 10, 2022

Comfort

These joggers are the most comfortable trousers I've ever worn. They make for amazing travelling trousers as well!

September 6, 2022

Good product but colors are not displayed well

The terri joggers are great. The pants quick drying and moisture wicking are exceptional. However, the tan is yellow and the green is to light. The darker colors are great. Smoldering blue, grey and black. It needs work for the tan to change from yellow.

September 6, 2022

Comfortable

Comfortable and lightweight. Nice to just wear them around the house as well as when I go out.

September 5, 2022

Perfect minimalist pant

Thin but strong fabric and athletic cut lead to the perfect hiking pant. The first time out of the box led me to Tuolumne Meadows for backcountry for trail cruising and cross country route finding. I was very impressed with this piece of clothing, its breathability and cut. I also plan to use this pant for spring ski touring.

September 5, 2022

Comfortable

I own two of this pant (different colors). Very light and comfortable. I wear mine around the house and out for errands. Nice enough to wear to a casual meal if you want. Great for travel.

August 25, 2022

One Pant To Rule Them All

Absolutely crucial for cold, wind, extreme sun and bugs along the entire Pacific Crest Trail. I am 5&#x27;9&quot;, 155lbs with a size 31 natural waist which calls for a small on the size chart but I sport the mediums as I need the room in the calves and thighs; unfortunately that means there is a bit of extra floppy material around the waist, but t... Read Morehe room comes in handy for scrambling over dead-falls or post-holing through snow, etc. I used them frequently while thru-hiking the PCT and their durability is remarkable. The same pair will be headed on my next trips - big and small. Nearly perfect as they adapt to most circumstances you'll find as a thru-hiker in the mountain west when pants are welcome and/or necessary. They're worn over 5" running shorts on the trail in cold weather (<40F), and during breaks. The substantial mesh-lined front pockets vent heat very well - sometimes too well in cold and windy conditions, but in warm and psychotically buggy weather, vent heat nicely. At 6 ounces or so, super ultralight hikers will find lighter pants, but probably not with the durability, comfort, and wide-ranging practicality these pants offer.

August 23, 2022

Super light and comfy

These are the best hot weather climbing / hiking / biking pants I've ever used. Please keep making them forever!

August 18, 2022

Bobbo

very convienient

August 10, 2022

lightness

very comfortable and light material

August 6, 2022

Versatile and comfortable

I bought these to teach physical education. Most days I&#x27;m able to wear them for average room temperatures with light activity and they are super comfortable and professional looking. They layer over long underwear for cool days. I wear over shorts sometimes, but you have to take off your shoes to remove these pants, so they&#x27;re best for si... Read Moretuations where there is no need to put them on and take them off frequently. I really like the tight cuff and no zipper; it adds to the comfort and lightweight simplicity. I recently purchased a second pair in a lighter color and I use them for summertime sun and tick protection working around the house and on trails.

August 3, 2022

Great joggers!

These bad boys are so comfortable and the shape/fit looks dope! Material is flowy and lightweight. Drawstring waist dials in the fit how I want it. Zippered pocket around back is nice. Part of me wishes the two side pockets were zippered as well. I have big legs and really big calves, so finding a pair of pants that fits nicely is tough. I dig how... Read More these don't suffocate my calves and ankles but still have a bit of a taper! Overall a very comfortable, dependable, reliable pair of lightweight joggers when warmth isn't super important!

August 2, 2022

Great, but too short for 6'4", would love a Long size!

Too short for 6'4" - would love a Long size. 'Regular' is too limited to 5'11"-6'1".

Response from Patagonia
August 5, 2022

Hey Alex, thank you for the feedback. At this time, our long sizes are exclusively available in workwear items, but we'll share your thoughts with the team. These pants go up in inseam length depending on size, the longest inseams are for sizes L-XXL and come in at 31". With that said, we know folks come in all shapes and sizes, and we're working to ensure we're more inclusive in the future. If these aren't working out, you're welcome to begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

August 1, 2022

My go to light summer pant.

Awesome pair of pants for when it is hot outside. Quality construction while being really light and comfortable.

August 1, 2022

Fabtastic

These pants are fantastic Patagonia lets take these up a notch add belt loops and one side zip pocket left side raise price $5 bucks boom banging pants for all summer activities. Patagonia your quality in your products is lets just say you are the quality others try and follow. Love your stuff thank you for setting the bar!!!

July 28, 2022

Little small but great material

The medium is too small for people my height or larger. The image of a 6foot tall model waring a medium is misleading. I ordered a large pair and they fit much better.

July 22, 2022

Great product

Needed altering as I’m usually in between sizes, but the quality is great, really light weight and overall really smart leisure wear. Bought all three colours

July 17, 2022

Khaki color is off

Moray Khaki has is has more of a greenish look and not the khaki color reflected in photo

Response from Patagonia
July 20, 2022

Hi Jonathan! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the color. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

July 15, 2022

I live in these

The search for the perfect lightweight trouser is complete. I live in these. They are incredibly comfortable and versatile, and in spite of the very lightweight fabric they&#x27;ve proven to be durable. Unlike other Patagonia trousers I&#x27;ve tried the waist/length ratio is just right for me (I&#x27;m 5&#x27;9&quot; with a 32&quot; waist and 30&... Read Morequot; inseam). Taller/slimmer people may find them a little short. Will be buying more.

July 13, 2022

Very comfortable

Best joggers on market

July 12, 2022

Not black enough

I like the joggers because its super light weight yet very durable. This is my second pair. Slightly disappointed although it says the color is black, but it's dark gray.

July 11, 2022

I love these pants but...

Overall a great pant. Lightweight and comfortable on the trail. The only thing is that I don&#x27;t recommend wearing them on excursions where you&#x27;ll be rubbing against slickrock. I take the blame because that wasn&#x27;t what they were made for, but they now have a few small holes after a Class 3/4 scramble. Again, my fault for wearing them o... Read Moren that day. Lesson learned

July 11, 2022

Great all day pants

Wear it in the morning after a heavy workout and on the way to work. It felt so comfortable, super light and looks great. I love it so far and looking forward to doing more activities with it. I gave it four stars, I think these pants can have more improvement on the side pockets. I felt my car keys would damage the pocket mesh netting or get caugh... Read Moret.

July 2, 2022

Super light

In situations when I like to have long pants rather than shorts I like the terrebonne joggers because they are super light and very cool. They weigh almost nothing when packing and breath well.

June 25, 2022

Confused on the sizing

The material and weight of these are great. However, Im confused on the sizing. Medium fits my waste and thighs well, but the overall length is quite short and hits me about mid-calf. Im not tall by any means, and typically wear a 29-30 inseam. This doesnt match the model pictures at all. Do I have a defective pair?

Response from Patagonia
June 28, 2022

We appreciate your feedback on the fabric and comfort of the pants, and we're sorry to hear the length seems to be off. The size medium should have a 30" inseam so please reach out to our Customer Service team or your local Patagonia-owned store for a return or exchange under warranty. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

June 15, 2022

The medium was a little

The medium was a little tight and short while the large was a better fit for me. Very comfortable and light weight!

June 7, 2022

Super comfortable pants

The Terrabone Joggers are super comfortable pants for wearing around the house or campsite, moderate intensity exercise (e.g. - pilates or yoga), and doing casual chores or errands in mild to warm weather. The pockets, elastic waistband, drawstring, and cuffs are all functional. They look sporty, but not overly so. I wear mine around the house ever... Read Morey day and will likely buy another pair just to not appear grubby. Because like so many other Patagonia garments I have, I could live in them exclusively and will have them for years.

June 6, 2022

My new favorite pants

Was in NYC for a couple days and wandered into the Patagonia store on my free time. Walked out with these and they are amazing. Hands down the best lightweight joggers Ive ever worn, and maybe the best joggers period. Great pockets, great fit, superb material and feel. When you want to wear a pair of pants but dont need major warmth, you cant do be... Read Moretter than these, like wearing a cloud. Will likely purchase in another color. True summer joggers, and while they may not keep you warm enough in heavy winter conditions, they are wearable year round here in SoCal.

June 1, 2022

Best Backpacking Pants. Period.

I LOVE these pants. I have purchased hiking/outdoor pants from other brands before purchasing these joggers, but none of them come close to the Terrebonne Joggers. These pants fit me perfectly and allow for baselayers underneath for colder temps. I will usually wear a pair of Baggies underneath the joggers if I need to shed a layer, but I haven&#x2... Read More7;t had to do so yet because they're nice a breathable but they also keep you warm enough (along with your body heat) when in cooler temps. They're stretchy for climbing over obstacles, and rugged enough for rubbing against fallen trees, branches, and rocks while backpacking out in the wilderness. I'm sure, just like any thinner pant, if you hit something sharp or jagged that they may scratch or tear, but I have not experienced that yet. There have been some instances where I was sure there would be a rip after sliding over a fallen tree, but not a single mark was found! The one thing I would ask Patagonia to do is PLEASE MAKE THESE IN THE SALT GRAY COLOR! A light gray would be perfect for these just like the Salt Gray Baggies. It's the best gray and I would absolutely purchase ANOTHER pair, on top of the 5 pairs I own already, if you made the Salt Gray color!

May 27, 2022

Master piece of clothing

After getting these in Black, Navy, Green, smolder Blue, Plume Grey, all I can say that its an amazing pair of pants. Sizing is accurate in all of them, very versatile and comfortable, like nothing seen before

May 22, 2022

Best Product Patagonia Makes for Men. Hands Down.

I used to work at a Patagonia retail store and own a lot of Patagonia products and, in my opinion, this is the best men&#x27;s piece of clothing Patagonia makes. I own three pairs that I wear for 75% of the year. They&#x27;re excellent for around the house and working from home as well as activities like climbing, running, and hiking. What makes... Read More them so good? First, the material. It's lightweight, breathable, and super comfy and it holds enough shape to not just be flopping everywhere. There's a little stretch too for when you're doing activities. Second, the fit. It's has an extremely flattering taper to the ankle and fits like a fancy jogger pant. This pant does it all. It's great for weather from 55 degrees all the way up to the hottest of the hots. It looks great and, more importantly, feels great. Nice work Patagonia! A note on sizing, I'm 6'3" 200 pounds with an athletic build. I'm exactly in between the M and the L and I have pairs of both. I'd recommend the L for anyone my size- it will be slightly baggier but will still fit well.

May 13, 2022

Versatile 3 season running and hiking pant

This is a perfect 3 season hiking and running pant. Uber light weight yet surprisingly warm. Sheds a bit of light rain, (we have plenty here in the Pacific North West) and blocks just enough wind to keep my legs warm even in Spring, Winter and Fall. I just ordered a second pair which kind of says it all. Cheers!

May 7, 2022

My favorite clothing item EVER

Do yourself a favor and get these joggers. Incredibly light, super comfy, look great, and very versatile. Use them for running, walking, travelling. Incredible product.

April 30, 2022

Comfy but impossible to clean

I have owned two pairs of these pants which are amazingly lightweight and comfy. However, even the slightest exposure to anything becomes a stain - soaking them in OxyClean which is what I use to get my white chef coats clean does not even remove stains. It would be great if Patagonia would do more field testing on their products before launching 1... Read More0,000 new products every year.

Response from Patagonia
May 4, 2022

Hey Brannon, thank you for the feedback. Our product is thoroughly tested by our ambassadors well before it is available to the public, and we have cut down on production drastically compared to years past. We try not to make product that is repetitive since it comes down to sustainable practices. Oxyclean will not work to remove all stains, especially stains that might be oil or grease based. Please check out our [stain removal page](https://www.patagonia.com/repairs/#asset-modal-holiday21-repair-stain-removal-accordian-modal) for tips to help you clean the pants.

April 26, 2022

Comfy

I have two of these pants and wear them often to relax or take a walk. I dont use them for working. They can be warm in the summer. Good pants!!

April 25, 2022

Good Zipper Pockets

The pockets on these are very useful because they all zip up. They do not fit too tightly like some "trendy" joggers, but they are perfect for outdoor use.

April 25, 2022

Way too small.

I'm 6'0", 180lbs. The Medium fit me *skin-tight* in the thighs. The 6'1" model must either weigh 130lbs or have ridiculously skinny quads. (Please give model weight, in addition to height; returns because are a hassle).

April 24, 2022

Not worth the money

These pants are super light weight, comfortable material, and has some decent water repellency. But they have no stretch to them and it it impossible to get dirt and stains out of them. Its almost impressive how easy it is to get these dirty and not be able to clean them. These are way over priced for what they are.

Response from Patagonia
April 26, 2022

Hi Tyler, thank you for sharing your feedback on these Joggers. We're sorry to hear these pants have given you any trouble! You can find tips for laundering and stain removal [here](https://www.patagonia.com/repairs). Please also know you are welcome to return them if you wish. Our Customer Service Team at (800) 638-6464 will be happy to help!

March 29, 2022

Good runners

These are good running pants, but not much stretch. It would be super cool if you could make a pair out of Airshed material with some stretch in the groin and behind the legs like the windshield pants. Great work on the recent lightweight technical pant lineup!

March 27, 2022

Great

Great for running during colder Uk months and also for travel pack down to nothing dry in a flash . Also use round house about Top bit of kit .

March 27, 2022

Amazing for activity in cooler climates.

These pants are perfect for activity between 35-60 degrees F. The material feels nice, the zipper in the back pocket is great, and I love running with them.

March 24, 2022

Bed to Morning run easily

Arrived and wore it 4 nights straight cos its that good! Im 165CM short an S size is perfect! It is lightweight but not revealing (wear your underwear of course). Nice front pockets and No! please don&#x27;t add zippers to them like people asks. Back Zippered pocket is enough. I wore it yesterday on my morning run straight from the bed. Im seeing b... Read Moreuying 3 more soon

March 22, 2022

Super comfortable

Great fitting, super comfy pants. These are my favorite work from home pants that aren't too sporty or overly heavy.

March 21, 2022

Casual and cozy

Great for all occasions

March 18, 2022

Perfect pant

I absolutely love these pants for all day active and casual wear. Truly comfortable. Bummer the khaki color looks nothing like the picture online, which looks amazing. The actual color is more gold and bright. I wish there were more colors (ie, rust color, brown, darker khaki). Please make more colors!

March 17, 2022

Not very stretchy

Got these to climb in, but they are not as stretchy as I would have liked.

March 16, 2022

Nice for casual wear

Nice for casual wear, not sure if they would be optimal for activities such as climbing or trail running. I believe there is other options out there that would be more suitable.,

March 15, 2022

So neat - probably the best pants

At first the material seemed weird to me, but once I wore these for fishing, riding, hiking, working out, and general casual wear, they're incredible. Virtually weightless, but doesn't feel like you're wearing a piece of paper. Stretchy, soft, durable, breathable. Checks all the boxes! Please keep adding more colors.

March 15, 2022

Get those

I left a bad review on these before, but I guess I just jad a bad experience with a faulty product. Ordered another pair and these are amazingly comfortable and very functional for any occasion

March 15, 2022

Versatile Pants

Mostly worn around the house or for running but very versatile - I just wore them under a nylon outer layer this weekend to shovel snow. Currently owned in three colors - black, smolder blue, and what-was-I-thinking palo green - you did well to introduce khaki.

March 14, 2022

Could be the perfect pants with better pockets

The fit and fabric on these pants is incredible. But the pockets are its downfall. When I run or hike I want the stuff in my pockets to stay in them (e.g., phones, car keys, wallet, credit card, etc). With only two baggy front pockets and one zippered back pockets, that&#x27;s not currently possible. Please create another version of this pant with ... Read Morethe same pockets as the Skyline Traveler!

Response from Patagonia
March 22, 2022

Hello Noel! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the pockets. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons so its much appreciated. We'll share this with our design team!

March 11, 2022

Light and cool

Pants are very breathable, light and tough!

March 10, 2022

Not Durable

I've had the pants about a year and have worn them less than 10 times, unfortunately the material in the seat has ripped. While these are very comfortable for lounging around I would not purchase if you plan to put any strain on them as mine have not held up to the test of time.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2022

Hi Jon, we're so sorry to hear that the Men's Terrebonne Joggers didn't hold up. We'd be happy to help out with a [warranty return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) under our Ironclad Guarantee. We'll reach out to you privately just in case you need further assistance with starting that return.

March 1, 2022

Smidge long, good windbreaker

Good for cycling down to low 40's - blocks enough wind for legs warm up. It's so lightweight that sometimes it feels like I'm not wearing pants!

February 28, 2022

Go-to pants

These pants are highly versatile and I use them for nearly everything: casual wear, walking, hiking, running, strength workouts, working from home, etc. I also anticipate they will routinely find their way into my travel bag, owing to their ridiculously light weight and high compressibility.

February 26, 2022

Just a Good Get

I wear these for trail running, MTB, and even cold weather urban bike commutes. They are warm, keep the wind out, and are comfy.

February 25, 2022

Excellent warm weather option

I've had these for a few years and love them for around 45 degrees and up. Great warm weather layer offering protection from the elements and bugs. Very light weight and packable.

February 23, 2022

All day, every day in the warmer months

I disagree with the person who said it&#x27;s not for heavy use. I own two pair and wore them almost every day all summer and shoulder season. Backpacking, casually, and yard work. They&#x27;re tougher than they look. I like them because they&#x27;re extremely comfortable to move in, very light, trim fit, and almost as cool as wearing synthetic sho... Read Morerts. They're my favorite pants.

February 21, 2022

Top Notch

Terrebonne Joggers for play, workout and everything in between. They bring me comfort without making me feel lazy. When I get in the gym and start climbing they disappear and allow me to focus on the activity at hand. Big fan of the zippered pocket.

February 17, 2022

Super light and comfortable

These are thin, lightweight, and comfortable. The fabric is soft but seems durable.

February 16, 2022

Comfortable joggers for active people

Bought these for my college-aged son. He doesn't like jeans or khakis, so these joggers look great and they are very comfortable. He wears them almost year-round, even in colder temps. I could also see them being used for climbing or hiking in warmer weather.

February 15, 2022

Cold Runners

I am 5',9" 165lbs and I think most people my size would order and like size medium, but I like things a bit loose and the large fit me just how I like em. These are super light and break wind providing warmth for the runs on cool days.

February 15, 2022

Great Climbing Pants

Breathable enough for active use. Slightly bigger than what I wanted but generally enjoy the sizing. Love it for climbing

February 14, 2022

Joggers are a "thing"

I didn't know what joggers were, but now I get it. These pants are super light, have just the right amount of stretch, and generally look pretty nice. They are extremely versatile because they feel cool when it's warm and warm when it's cool. I wish they'd drop the front logo and come in khaki.

February 14, 2022

Pocket little small

slim looking. Grey color looks great. no zip, small pocket: S21 ultra fell out once.

February 11, 2022

Perfect fit

This is the best fitting slim pants that Patagonia offers (for me anyway). It seems that Patagonia fixed the waist issue with the waistband bunching up on the first release (I have three of these now). Although- front pocket has no zips, it seems that the pockets are now deeper. I love the Plume Grey color and Patagonia need to make a insulated ver... Read Moresion of these pants- since the fit is much better than the nano air pants I got (but I also love regardless).

February 10, 2022

Favs

These are my new favorite pants. I bought 3 pairs. I wear them to travel and to bop around doing errands. I wear them to hike too!

February 9, 2022

Light weight

Like the fact that I almost feel naked in these pants. They are so light. I use them for a lot of activities and found them perfect as base layer to the Mountain bike dirt roamer storm pants too. They easily fit knee protection for riding. They pack small and will stay in my everyday trip quiver. Thanks Patagonia.

February 7, 2022

Super Comfy

I really love the comfort of these joggers. They are great for kicking around town or a casual day at work. Sizing feels a little off to me, I had to exchange mediums for small.

February 4, 2022

Light, breezy pants

Great light outer pants to wear over shorts.

January 31, 2022

Comfy, but length is shorter than I expected

I love these joggers, they&#x27;re super light and comfy, however I have pretty skinny legs and typically I will size down to a small in bottoms and it&#x27;ll fit me better, mainly for my waist. I did that with these and they are a bit on the high-water side, but I can still wear them. Thinking about getting another pair but size medium. The waist... Read More runs about what I expected, length is a bit shorter than expected. Still a great product.

January 30, 2022

Durability

Great for running. Not a daily wear for someone who is hard on their clothes. Id only wear for its intended use.

January 29, 2022

Awesome pants

I bought for my husband and he loves them , ND EVERYTHING Patagonia makes .

January 28, 2022

Weird ones

Originally ordered the L, they were huge. Then ordered the M, felt small. Materials- excellent and looks good. Needs zippers on front pockets and a better waistband. If you can find your size- get it

January 25, 2022

Perfect Ath-Leisure

Nike discontinued my go to for everyday wear. Since the beginning of the pandemic Ive searched high and low for a suitable replacement. Found it! One note you may want to tie them higher on the waist to better fit your derrière.

January 24, 2022

Very comfortable

I would prefer the waist band elastic to be wider inside the. Waist loop. The waist material tries to roll over it.

January 24, 2022

Comfortable!

These are perfect for colder weather, after working out, or just lounging around the house. They are super comfortable, easy to get on, and easy to take care of. The fit is perfect for me.

January 17, 2022

Comfy, lightweight

Nice pants! Perfect for running in temps down to the high 20s-low 30s. Would be 5 star with pocket zippers for security and warmth.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches