Back to Product

Ws Storm10 Jacket

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Storm10 Jacket

4.8/5
November 3, 2021

Hood spoils otherwise perfect jacket

I've had this jacket for two years and wear it pretty much every day from Nov.-Apr. for hiking, XC skiing and daily walks with my dog. Often need to use the hood which is sized to fit over a helmet and has adjustable cords to size it down for a non-helmeted head. I finally got it adjusted to keep the visor out of my eyes but it's very unc... Read Moreomfortable and I find myself constantly fiddling with it. I now try to remember to grab a rain hat when it looks like rain/snow so I don't have to bother with the hood. Disappointing feature in an otherwise awesome jacket.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2021

Hi Janice! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the hood design. With that said, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass this along to our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so if you're unhappy with the jacket you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 20, 2021

Just Right

I love that this jacket can fold up so small and works to keep you warm when needed. The pockets are also really nice to have.

August 5, 2021

Great fabric and good flexible fit

This jacket packs up smaller than any other rain coat i've had. The fabric is not crunchy, it has a really nice pliable supple feel. The design is great for biking as it the hood can easily go over my helmet and the rest of the opening for my face is just the right shape and size. I'm not sure about the water repellency yet because it has... Read Moren't been raining much but it will easily live in my pack if theres a chance of rain. So far, I would highly recommend it.

June 16, 2021

Simply Great - Fully Functional

I've been searching for a durable jacket that packs light and works for mountaineering when the weather changes quick. This jacket is great. It provides reasonable weather protection while being light and quite breathable for a rain jacket. Goes nicely with climbing gear, though-out Patagonia features, no unnecessary extras. Bought size S (wid... Read Moree shoulders...) to make it a good fit with base layers/insulation and to make sure my butt is covered :)

May 28, 2021

So lightweight!

Great jacket, much more light weight and supple than other jacket's I've had. Plus I love the bright color!

May 10, 2021

Excellent FIT

Great fit!

April 24, 2021

Super Light Weight

This is the perfect light weight water/wind protection shell can be used as a stand alone in WI spring/summer or with a fleece under when weather get nippy. Its techy little details will not disappoint!

April 20, 2021

Lightweight and functional!

I bike to work in bright colors for obvious reasons. I used to use a houdini for dry days and a rainshadow for wet days and this bright chartreuse Storm10 has replaced both of those items! It is so lightweight and breathable that I find myself biking in it on dry days. However, It is so breathable that it can be cold without the correct insulation.... Read More The chartreuse is also a great color to be seen. I feel like cars are stopping for me more now that i've been wearing that color. Highly recommend.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches