Back to Product

Kids Powder Town Beanie

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Kids Powder Town Beanie

4.9/5
True To Size
December 30, 2021

Super warm

I bought 3 for my kids (ages 6 to 10) and they love it, super warm, super nice feeling, very good quality. Built to resist!... I am getting envy and considering to get one for myself!

December 6, 2021

Great for kids!

My toddler boys wear these to school every day and love them. Theyre soft and have enough stretch without compromising on thickness and warmth.

November 14, 2021

Very warm

I bought it for my 2 granddaughters to coordinate with their Patagonia jackets. It is perfect and not itchy.

November 9, 2021

Big Hat for a Little Person

I love the hat for my two year old daughter, but it is a bit tall. The fit around her head it correct, but this is definitely a big hat. I love it, but I could see how someone would think it is too tall of a hat for a little kid. I know my daughter will only grow into it, so I expect it to last winters to come.

February 1, 2021

Great look

Very warm beanie and amazing look!

November 9, 2020

Super warm

My daughter loves her beanie! Keeps her warm

September 12, 2020

Thick hat for a toddler with a giant head

Love these hats. So thick and nicely made. My adult one fits kinda small on my head, but i got this one for my giant headed toddler and it fits well.

September 6, 2020

Now I match mom

I have the adult sized hat and love it. My 3 year old would always steal my hat so I got her a kids size. The whole family is happy now.

July 20, 2020

Kids Powder Town Beanie

My son wore the hot during the winter. He loves it. He wore the hat for his 1st ice fishing.

November 27, 2019

So thick! Great Quality!

I have been disappointed with our snow hats! I was hoping to find something with more insulation and I am very pleased with this product! It is a very thick and effective hat for those extra cold days in the snow!

November 11, 2019

perfect gift for grandson

perfect gift for grandson

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches