Back to Product

Girls Retro Pile Jacket

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Girls Retro Pile Jacket

4.7/5
Runs Large
November 26, 2021

Adult needed children's size re: sleeve length

I am a petit 5'3" adult and this XL fits me perfect. Patogonia sleeve length on adults is often too long, these sleeve fit perfectly.

November 25, 2021

Super comfy and warm

Im usually a womens extra small, but I ordered a jacket in girls size and it fit well so I ordered this as well. Its so warm and soft. Though I do prefer womens because theyre tailored more to a womans figure, I love the pinks they offer in the girls.

November 18, 2021

Super soft/cozy

52 115lbs and the large is a PERFECT fit. Super cute color and comfortable for day wear. Def recommend

November 8, 2021

Too Much Lint!!

after one day of wearing, the t-shirt I wore under this jacket got covered with lint balls. don't think this could last long, returning.

October 11, 2021

Cute and soft.

I bought this for my granddaughter. she loves the color and I love the fact it will be worn by her two younger siblings after she outgrows it. Gender neutral colors/patterns that are happy and bright are my favorites!

September 16, 2021

color, quality

perfect color and feels so soft!!!

September 7, 2021

Comfy

The sleeves runs long, but fine. It's comfy and the point I love this is that the neck is low.

September 3, 2021

Super cute

This is probably the cutest fleece I got so far from Patagonia. Daughter absolutely loves it. Its super soft and warm. Fit is snug when we compare with synchilla or retool pullovers.

September 3, 2021

Great Fleece

Our small one just loves it. One of the great points is the zipper made for kids. Not too small, not too tricky to engage. Great quality. Stylish. Warm.

February 23, 2021

Replacing my beloved jacket

Patagonia no longer makes my favorite lounging around the house zip front retool snap fleece jacket. So tried this jacket. It is comfy and pretty warm but not as good as my ratty old jacket. Patagonia please bring back the retool snap fleece jacket.

January 16, 2021

Fantastic

This is the perfect jacket for everything! Nice style and weight. My daughter wears it for school, walking the dog, sports and shopping!

November 28, 2020

Chic

I got the girls size XL and it fit me perfect

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches