Back to Product

Baby Furry Friends Bunting

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 0M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Furry Friends Bunting

4.4/5
November 16, 2021

So cozy!

We love this! It keeps our infant warm and is absolutely adorable, too :)

November 6, 2021

So cuddlie and cute

Bought this for my Grandson so hes warm as toast this winter. Love the pattern and design and quality. I just couldnt resist!

October 14, 2021

Cozy and Cute

Nothing is better than seeing my son run around with this fuzzy suit on knowing he's warm and comfy. My son is considered average in size for his age and this fits perfectly. We had this same suit last year in 2T and LOVED using it during the fall and winter to refrain from putting on and taking off bulky winter clothes on warm winter days. We... Read More

February 7, 2021

Super cute

I use any excuse to put my toddler in this bunting. It is so cute and keeps him warm. We've washed it at least 30 times and it still looks new. I already sized up for next winter.

December 15, 2020

The Cutest

This is the cutest onesie I've seen in a long time. I use it for my 2.5 year old who goes to school with his babysitter to "help" her be a crossing guard. Right now it's in the 20s and 30s and he's fine with his coat on over it. I've been putting it over his clothes, but plan on putting it under a down bunting for othe... Read Morer activities in the show. It's more of a mid-layer, so it's not thick like synchilla fleece, but it's perfect for a midlayer where you don't want your wee one to get too hot. It's also the cutest thing ever. I didn't notice the tail in the back when I ordered it and I actually squealed when I saw it on him;) My 5 year old now wants one and I am going to have to give in. I ordered the 3T for my 2.5 year old who is average in height and is slightly thick and it is just a tad long on him and he has plenty of room to grow without it being way too big. This one is a keeper. And thanks for making bigger sizes for the older toddlers!:)

September 17, 2020

Fashion, Not Function

Very cute and soft... but missed the mark on being even remotely functional as not in the least bit warm. I look to Patagonia for good winter warmth and this is not at all it. Disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
November 27, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your bunting. As always your satisfaction is guaranteed and you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) that for something that will work better.

August 29, 2020

Men

I order outerwear for a Christmas gift. Was just what he wanted

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches