Back to Product

Ws Regenerative Organic Pilot Cotton Essential Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Regenerative Organic Pilot Cotton Essential Pullover

4.8/5
True To Size
May 7, 2022

Perfect for spring in the PNW!

Nice boxy fit, and is a nice transitional piece for the Pacific Northwest. Layers nicely under my Nano Puff for hikes!

April 16, 2022

good quality basic

Good quality, washes well. I can wear it more than once without needing to wash- love that. Keeps its shape too (I air dry it flat) I am so happy there is no annoying Patagonia logo on it :) so far I have black and blue, Im going to get every color of this sweatshirt now

April 14, 2022

Super comfy

I'm 5'2" and about 120 lbs, an XS fits great. It has an oversized look in the body but the sleeves fit well and aren't too long.

March 22, 2022

Good Fit

I would say the sweater is a good fit and worth the price point. The material does not feel as soft but it feels sturdy and washes well.

March 16, 2022

So love this sweatshirt!!

Bought this cool black sweatshirt for myself & I absolutely love it. Runs true to size. But I like my sweatshirts to run a little large because I like to layer. Nice material. Soft & comfy. Got a great buy on sale. Wish it displayed the Patagonia logo tho. Plain.

March 2, 2022

Surprised such high reviews

I love Patagonia crew and hooded sweatshirts, so when I saw this style for the first time recently, I had to look into it. I'm not impressed and am surprised about the high reviews. There's no cute label on it, it seems to run a tad short/cropped, and it is very boxy. When I want boxy, I just order a men's sweatshirt--with the label ... Read Moreand the length. I'm not all about labels, but some kind of label or lettering tends to make a sweatshirt look finished. This looks a tad homemade. I'm not interested in paying good money for this boxy, homemade look. And since when are we calling crewneck sweatshirts, pullovers? Obviously it's a pullover, just as any crewneck shirt and t-shirt are. We used to just specify when there was a zipper because the other was the default. And the zipper often made it a "jacket". Pullover hoodies I understand, and perhaps pullover fleeces with collars, but pullover crew necks? In summary, as someone who typically LOVES Patagonia sweatshirts, I find myself a bit dismayed about this style, despite liking the regenerative component.

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2022

Thank you for submitting this review, Laura. We're so sorry this pullover didn't check the boxes for you. We'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it, and we're reaching out to you via email to see how we can best help.

December 21, 2021

Your new FAVORITE

Love it! Seems like nothing special until you put it on. Can easily dress it up or down. I am 59 with long arms, and while the arms on this shirt could be a tad longer, Im willing to overlook that piece because I love the rest so much. Quality fabric. Nice weight. Interesting color(shroom taupe).

November 9, 2021

love this

it seemed kind of underwhelming when I first got it, but it has grown on me so much - perfect breatheable weight cotton, warm but not heavy, sleeves not too long (yeah!), I'll be wearing this at home all winter

October 1, 2021

Best Casual Pullover

This pullover works great for me. It is boxy, but not overly. The length is just right and I really like the sleeves. The fabric is soft, breathable. Super comfortable garment. Washes nice and no dryer shrinkage. The green color is beautiful. I hope Patagonia continues to offer this item.

September 24, 2021

Nice medium weight top

This top is perfect when you dont need a sweatshirt but want more than a T shirt. I will be using it after my early morning swims. The fit is relaxed and seems true to size. I am a little disappointed that there is no Patagonia signature except for the painted on label on the inside of the back of the shirt.

September 21, 2021

Perfekt!

Sitzt perfekt und ist sehr lässig zu tragen!

September 11, 2021

Great quality

Beautiful top and great color. Fits generously and is great quality for a reasonable price.

September 10, 2021

Boxy fit, mid-weight sweatshirt for all occasions

I bought this to roll up in my hiking pack as an extra layer, and it definitely exceeded my expectations. Its' not fleece lined, but is a medium weight, so warm enough to provide an extra protective layer that also packs down. Since then, I've started wearing it with jeans or leggings in my day-to-day. It's cut a little boxy, and isn... Read More't cinched at the waist, but is cut a bit higher up so you don't feel like you're swimming in it. The sleeves are cut a little big, which looks good. No logo or anything- just good, clean cut & fabric.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches