burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Ws Triolet Pants

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Triolet Pants

4.7/5
August 31, 2022

ighly recommended - 75 D bomber pants for alpinists/ climbers

These are fully waterproof shell pants that fit comfortably over my baselayer bottoms and softshell pants. Full-length separating size zippers ; to take off your pants without removing your boots (triple boots or ski boots).. You gotta love these bomber pants.. Rock solid construction that helped me climb some tall mountains and on summit days

March 20, 2022

Good fit, quality products!

I bought the Triolet pants in small after reading some reviews. They are just slightly tight so I ordered another pair in medium to see if those fit a bit better. While the second pair was not tight they were very loose and long. I kept the small and returned the mediums. They were perfect for skiing!

March 16, 2022

Great fit with no lining

No lining which is exactly what I wanted. Fit is true to size and internal velcro makes it easy to customize waist. Zippers down each leg are great vents. Only thing to make it better would be a small velcro option at about the knees to hold front & back together if you have the zipper wide open. (Velcro like on ski jacket hoods that can be put... Read More in a pocket when not needed/wanted.)

March 21, 2021

Great ski touring pants

Really happy with these! I bought my typical Patagonia pants size and found that these fit well in that size. The full side zip is really convenient, and theyve kept me super dry in some pretty wet conditions. Theyre perfect for warmer skiing weather and for ski touring. My touring boot juuuuust fits a bulkier boot would not, at least not with the ... Read Morezipper all the way down. My only complaint is that the waist is just a tiny bit lower than Id like, but I like my pants pretty high-waisted.

March 3, 2021

winter hiking pant

These are just what I was looking for. I returned another pair of pants that were too bulky. These are light weight and very comfortable. There is room for long underwear if needed.

February 7, 2021

A bit heavy

I wanted to get weather proof pants for long hikes in the winter weather (Colorado). These are fairly bulky / heavy, I prefer to have lightweight clothes. I ended up returning these since I didn't think I'd be comfortable doing long hikes in them. Instead I'm going with a lightweight wind layer over Nano pants.

Response from Patagonia
March 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you were able to return these technical alpine climbing pants for one that's better suited to winter hikes. We would recommend the Calcite or Torrentshell Pant. Please let us know if you need any further [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

January 2, 2020

Awesome pants!

Love the feel of these. Fit a bit snug in the thighs but that's on me, not the pants. I'm 5'8" 140lbs. Plenty warm and all around comfy.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches