Back to Product

Market Tote

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Market Tote

4.8/5
Kinda Small
November 12, 2021

Tired of plastic bags

This tote will help my family to decrease our footprint! Im 67 and hopefully I will never have a use a plastic bag again to get my food home from the grocery store and farmers markets.

September 21, 2021

Great for Farmers market!

I purchased the Market Tote and use it when I go to the Farmer's Market to carry all my purchases. It is very strong and well made. I love it!

July 11, 2021

Just what I wanted

I like the size and the material ( feel), and the colorful logo picture. Its a deep bag, so Its probably not for someone who likes to be handy and functional with your carryings. I mostly went for the look so I dont mind. I enjoy to make it look like more used over the summer.

May 16, 2021

Great quialty

Great quality shopping bag, bigger than I thought, long stripes are very comfortable.

April 24, 2021

These things are fun!

Tried it out at the super market last week, so sick! Love the print with the hands and generous size. Feeling baller with this thing! Worth it!

April 13, 2021

Nice Big Tote Bag

Just a good, solid, durable market tote bag. Love the design and love using it.

April 12, 2021

(:

I bought this for a bag to bring to the farmer's market or shopping and it is HUGE! So much bigger than I expected! I can fit so much in this and the design is so cute!

March 28, 2021

Really well made

Really well made.

February 24, 2021

Save the ocean

Great grocery grabber!

February 14, 2021

Very Useful and Easy to take care of BAG!!!!!!!

I have many Patagonia bags from Messenger Bag to carry on Duffel Bag. I ordered this bag to use for small grocery shopping and carrying things to work. The size is perfect, not too big or small. The fabric of the bag is nice, too. I trust Patagonia products after many years of shopping. Easy to take care of, just cold wash and tumble dry. The bag c... Read Moreolor is not dark but the bag does not get dirty easily. Thank you Patagonia and the Awesome customer service. I would recommend others to purchase this bag. I am a very HAPPY Patagonia Customer.

June 19, 2020

Awesome work tote.

Love it!

March 8, 2020

Torrentshell

Legendary! The kit and the company!

January 1, 2020

Great Gift

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. So far we've used it at the grocery store and to help carry Christmas gifts to a party. It's well made and sturdy.

December 28, 2019

Perfecto

Responde a lo esperado. Bolsa sencilla y bonita

October 24, 2019

Great Quality

Large tote, feels solid

September 13, 2019

Spacious and beautiful print

Love the logo print on this tote. The strap is a tad too long making this tote a little large for my small frame. Overall good quality tote with beautiful logo print.

November 14, 2017

Long handles

I bought the Wish Tails market tote. Because they're cotton,you can expect that they will be flimsy,but light,unlike LLBean's cotton canvas totes. The handles are too long. I'm 5'11" and the tote nearly touches the ground. I will have to shorten the handles which can easily be done by folding each one over to the desired le... Read Morength,but it will cost me extra as I don't have a sewing machine. One advantage of the handle length is it allows for the tote to be worn over the shoulder,if you're a woman. Would be nice if the Market Tote had two handle lengths like the Patagonia All Day Tote. Note: would not be able to use these in heavy rain because they are fabric.

November 5, 2017

perfect bag!

i have bought three of these over the last two years and would get more. i use these for all of my grocery shopping. i use these bags for everything! i will buy more as soon as they come out with new colors.

October 6, 2017

Versatile & high quality

I've been using it for shopping....I often just keep it in my purse so I can grab it as needed instead of having to use plastic bags. High quality & I'm able to carry it on my shoulder.

August 26, 2017

Great Design

l bought this tote mainly for farmers market and for carrying things on a road trip. It has been a great carry all on so many different occasions especially when you are traveling. The gray one with speckles of colors is quite nice looking and feels very sturdy. There is a small pocket inside to carry keys or such small objects which is a great new... Read More feature. It has truly been a great purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches