Back to Product

P-6 Logo Trucker Hat

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 51 Reviews

Clear All

P-6 Logo Trucker Hat

4.7/5
Kinda Large
January 18, 2022

Amazing hat.. BUT

Im a ball cap and trucker hat enthusiast and Im SUPER picky about how they fit. Ive desperately wanted to rep this p6 mid crown trucker but, the back half mesh part of this hat is almost too much. I dont have a small head by any means (average or slightly above average) but when I put it on, the button at the top was off my head and facing forwards... Read More almost. It looked very goofy and I had excess mesh in the back. It didn't sit well/flush with my head. Otherwise this hat is incredible quality and I love that its produced from recycled products.

January 6, 2022

Awesome quality, BUT..

Im a ball cap and trucker hat enthusiast and Im SUPER picky about how they fit. Ive desperately wanted to rep this p6 mid crown trucker but, the back half mesh part of this hat is almost too much. I dont have a small head by any means (average or slightly above average) but when I put it on, the button at the top was off my head and facing forwards... Read More almost. It looked very goofy and I had excess mesh in the back. It didnt sit well/flush with my head. I compare it to a couple other Pacifica branded trucker hats Ive bought from amazon that fit absolutely like a glove. The mesh and button sit flat and snug against your head like theyre supposed to. Otherwise this hat is incredible quality and I love that its produced from recycled products.

December 27, 2021

A little big all around.

Too much crown. And no stretch fit? Cmon. Whatever happened to a more custom fit cap?

December 17, 2021

Pretty Cool Trucker Hat

Hat fits great and looks even better.

November 25, 2021

EXCELLENT TRUCKER HAT!!!

THESE P-6 LOGO TRUCKER HATS!!! ARE SIMPLY AWESOME!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! BUYING 3 OF THEM!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!! A+++

November 19, 2021

P-6 Logo Trucker Hat

I love this hat. It's an adjustable hat unlike the one size fits all hats. I own the Forge Grey and Plume Grey colors. I especially like wearing it when I pull up the hood on my Torrentshell, R1 TechFace and Nano Puff jackets. It creates a nice space between the hood and my face and makes for a nice brim for the hood to sit on.

November 15, 2021

Awesome hat

Great hat, cool colors cool fit. Alittle big on the sides but nothing dealbreaking. Excellent hat and excellent customer service, company and brand!

November 13, 2021

Fifth Hat

I know its not what Pats wanted, but they keep on bring these awesome earthly colourway every season. So I bought another one. 22.5 inch head and fits nicely. Wear it on work and casualy.

November 10, 2021

Love the hat

I bought my son the first one and he wore it for years and needed a new one. Great quality and great look. Comfortable hat.

November 9, 2021

Great Hat loved the fit & style

This was a purchase as a gift. He likes it & wears it often.

November 2, 2021

A TRUE CLASSIC!!!

THESE PATAGONIA P-6 LOGO TRUCKER HATS!!! ARE SIMPLY!!! THE BEST TRUCKER HAT ON THE MARKET!!! WETHER ON THE TRAIL!!! IN THE BOARDROOM!!! OR ON A DATE!!! YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG!!! BY CHOOSING TO WEAR ONE OF THESE!!! PATAGONIA P-6 LOGO TRUCKER HATS!!! THEY ARE EXCELENT!!! THESE TRUCKER HATS ARE THE TOP EXHELON OF TRUCKER HATS!!! THE VERY BEST!!! A+++... Read More

October 13, 2021

Best truckers around!

These truckers are great! Quality materials, construction, and fit make the Patagonia trucker hats my go to lid for everything from long days guiding clients on the River for monster trout, to biking to the farmers market with my kids on the weekend.

October 12, 2021

Amazing!

I have 2 other Patagonia hats, and love them, comfortable and durable.

October 5, 2021

Best quality hat well worth the $

Never had a problem with anything patagonia , always quality.

October 4, 2021

Looks Good

Im honestly was never a hat guy but after trying out yalls hats it changed my mind on them

September 16, 2021

My go to hat

This is probably my tenth p-6 Logo Trucker Hat. I wear them so much I wear them out. For me they are the perfect cap. I hope they never change the design!!

September 7, 2021

Nice hat

Snap back

July 25, 2021

Looks great

Great hat. Stylish and goes with almost everything.

July 23, 2021

Nice Hat

Comfortable nice hat! I get a lot of compliments

July 21, 2021

Gift for our nephew's 16th birthday

Our nephew loves this brand. He was so excited to get this gift from myself and his uncle on his birthday. The only thing I wish the site had, was a place to put a gift tag in.

July 5, 2021

Looks good

Low crown hats smaller domes and these ones are perfect for my larger dome!

July 1, 2021

Super comfortable

Love love this hat! My fav so far!

July 1, 2021

Great hat

Fits a bit bigger, but good quality and its comfortable.

June 30, 2021

You know what you're getting

Have had quite a few of these caps over the years. Lost them, gave then away, worn them out. Always end up buying another one. Says it all.

June 29, 2021

Good looks, Great Fit

The P1 Logo Trucker hat is just the right look and fit I was looking for. I work outside and needed a hat would give me some sun protection. I really like to the look of this trucker hat and it fit just like I was hoping it would. Great job Patagonia.

June 27, 2021

Decent

It was an expensive gift then with the £7 delivery charge on top!!!! the hat is nice however quite on the larger side so would of been nicer than just to have one size. I received a lot of emails from patagonia keeping me updated with my package which i like.

May 8, 2021

Trucker hats are amazing

I bought all colors of the regular trucker hats for men they fit amazing.

April 21, 2021

Stylish but wish it was larger and had more ventilation

+ Stylish Hat! Love it + Front doesn't have a lot of ventilation and gets warm/moist if you have longer hair + My head is big so I have to use the largest possible setting on the snaps in the back. + would still recommend

March 29, 2021

Super cute and great sun protector

Super cute and great sun protector

March 21, 2021

My go to hat!!

I love this hat so much that I have one for work and a fresh one for causal outings.

March 20, 2021

Not for everyone

I bought this for myself and it just didnt look good it was too wide for my head but looks great on my partner! So win-win!

March 19, 2021

My go to hat

I have 3 in rotation. There's nothing more to add to this awesome hat. Please bring back "Drifter Grey w/Dolomite Blue (DGDB)" color again?

March 18, 2021

Looks Great!

Exactly the same color as pictured. Looks great and love it

March 15, 2021

Love this hat

My second time buying this hat. Love it so much

March 11, 2021

Love it

Great colors and comfortable fit. Grateful to know it's made from recycled materials!

February 26, 2021

Love this hat!

This hat is on the large side. The LoPro version is too small for my big old noggin but this fits perfectly!

February 22, 2021

Bought for a Friend

He never takes it off. Loves it.

January 26, 2021

Hat does what a hat needs to do

Perfect for lazy days, or when barbershops are closed for long periods of time during Covid.

January 22, 2021

Great lasting hat but color fading

ive had this hat in a beige tan for like 3-4 years now and its held uou great and looking to buy a new one because the color fades and bleeds with sweat and the plastic adjustment band ripped which is sad and just looks trashy now. Ordering a black hat so hopefully this doesnt happen

December 26, 2020

Perfectly fitting hat

Excellent fit, great design, shipped very fast. Bought this for my husband as a gift and its his favorite hat.

December 20, 2020

Great quality

Patagonia never fails on quality. The products are high performing, excellent quality and I really value their practices as a business. Im just not a fan of having logos all over me. I prefer the design speak for itself. I would have kept these if the logo werent so huge. I support Patagonia and continue to promote it and love it for all that it is... Read More but its just a style choice for me. If maybe the hats only had a tiny embossed logo with the same solid color of the hat with no colors I might have kept them. Apart from this, just to say I very much appreciate you Patagonia! Thank you for all that you do! :) I will continue to shop with you for sure!

Response from Patagonia
February 5, 2021

Hi Susanne, we're very sorry to hear that the logo on the P-6 Logo Trucker Hat wasn't to your liking. Try checking out the P-6 Label Trad Cap, https://www.patagonia.com/product/p-6-label-trad-cap/38296.html?dwvar_38296_color=DFTG. It features a smaller logo and solid colors. It might be just what you're looking for!

December 5, 2020

Love this cap but too big for my head.

I love this cap. Got a rusty colored one. It's sweet. But, my head is 7/18 which shouldn't be a problem with an adjustable cap but the dome is too large. Looks like a bucket on my head. I guess I needed the lo-pro. Next time.

October 14, 2020

AMAZING hat!

I have taken this hat fishing, boating, mountain biking, and not to mention that I have worn this hat everyday for the last year. The first thing I do when I wake up is put this hat on and the last thing I do is take it off. Ive dropped it into the water on multiple occasions and its still alive. It smells terrible and its lost nearly all of its co... Read Morelor, but for the price you will find no other hat like it. 11/10

September 17, 2020

Great hat - fades fast.

Hey, I love these hats. I've got a half dozen of them and I wear them outdoors quite a bit. I'd give them a five-star rating except the color fades pretty fast. Granted, I'm sweating out in the hot sun in them, but it would be great if they held there a color a bit longer. Also, if you don't get something to hold their shape whe... Read Moren they dry, they get floppy and flat pretty quickly when exposed to sweat and water.

September 9, 2020

GREAT HAT!!!!!

This is the first time i has e brought a hat from Patagonia and I am not dissapointed it is made from very high quality materials and fits every head perfectly!!!

August 10, 2020

don't wash your hat

I bought the white hat (with red color bill and blue mesh). I was satisfied with the way it looks and fits. However, when I washed my hat (hand-washed) to keep it clean, the red bled through the white portion of the hat and ruined it...:\ I did not expect the colors to bleed in the wash so I was disappointed by the quality.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are so sorry to hear that the colors bleed. Please note, your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you can [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back under our Iron Clad Guarantee.

June 23, 2020

GOATED HAT

Hat came ready to roll right out of the box. Fits perfect, and has plenty of adjustment room to accommodate those with small heads and NFL linebackers alike. Dries fast, allows moisture to escape, and most importantly, looks insanely good on anyone. I DARE you to buy this. You won't. I triple dog dare you

June 14, 2020

Great, until....

When you first buy this hat it looks great, but over time it loses its height and volume and begins to look a little flat. This is my second of the same hat that Ive purchased just to get its original look back. This surprised me since I love Patagonia because of its usual high quality gear and clothing.

Response from Patagonia
June 17, 2020

We are very sorry to hear that this has been your experience with this hat and we really appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since you're unsatisfied.

April 6, 2020

Perfect fit

I have bought several Pats hats over the years (Duckbill Hats, Trucker running Hat, Lo Pro Trucker) , but this is the first time I had the P-6 Trucker Hat (Mid Crown). I return the Lo Pro cause it fits weird on my head, the Mid Crown fits and looks perfect on me! my head circumference is 22.5

March 23, 2020

Best hat ever

I purchased a similar hat a while ago and wore it nonstop over the summer along with one of their hoodies! Most likely going to buy a new one for this coming summer!

February 24, 2020

pretty and practical cap

pretty and practical cap

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches