Back to Product

Ms P-6 Mission Organic T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Mission Organic T-Shirt

4.8/5
True To Size
April 25, 2022

I have 4

Great t shirt. Soft, tight neck, and the graphic is cool. I hate stretched neck t shirts - this one is great. One wiggle is that the sleeves on the small could be 1 inch shorter. Beyond that, its my go to T.

April 7, 2022

Love the Shirt

Love this shirt, very good for all casual events. Its now one of my favorite shirts, and I have to save it for special occasions.

March 20, 2022

Perfect size and comfy

The T is really comfy and good size. Little tight around the front of the crew neck.

March 12, 2022

Perfect di and durable

Again when it comes to fit this is my go to shirt. Im always between sizes with other brands but not with this Patagonia t shirt. Fit is perfect and the fabric is super durable. I buy them over and over

January 15, 2022

Quality Materials and Comfy

This is just a well made t-shirt.

December 30, 2021

Really compfy and perfect size

The T-shirt fits perfectly and the sizes’ guide was really accurate. For european sizes, Patagonia sizes are quite big; for my partner, who usually uses a size S/M, needs an XS from Patagonia. Quality is great and colours are exceptional! Hope this review is helpful to you!

December 23, 2021

So soft.

Very nice quality.

November 12, 2021

Great shirt

I love this shirt. Soft and fits beautifully.

October 25, 2021

Great!

Very comfortable shirt. I have only worn twice and have yet to wash it. The shirt feels like a shirt I have been wearing for some time. Even though it's brand new, it still feels like an old broke-in comfortable shirt.

October 24, 2021

I love organic cotton!

I wanted more of the Organic cotton shirts that Patagonia sells. They're so soft and comfortable. It fits perfect and moves with my body. I don't dry it, so I can't say if it'll shrink but it's a great shirt. I have this and multiple other organic cotton shirts and they're truly the best shirts I've ever worn!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches