Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Snow Pile Jacket

Write Your Review

4.21 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Snow Pile Jacket

4.21
September 6, 2020

My 3 year old loves it

We live in NC and my 3 year old who is tall for her age it wearing a 5T just fine. It is a little long but covers her backside, which I like. The hood is amazing as well. Patagonia did not disappoint. We are passing down her outgrown jacket that was passed down to her. Its still in amazing condition. I cant wait to see all the adventure that we hav... Read Moree in this jacket.

June 25, 2020

Perfect for snow loving toddler

Perfect product

December 26, 2019

Love this jacket!

Fits great, seems warm, not overly bulky, quality design and materials. Not too bulky, not too think. Pockets are tough for little ones to open and close Velcro but hardly a negative given the most important features are there. Would def purchase again. Pricey but worth the investment as far as I’m concerned.

December 16, 2019

The zipper doesn’t work well

Not very happy with the quality of the zipper,

December 15, 2019

Runs a little big, so

Runs a little big, so can usually get by two years in one jacket. Blue/pink pattern much prettier in person than online.

December 10, 2019

Awesome and adorable

I'll admit it, my only hesitation with this jacket was the color options, and when my kid picked Tundra Cluster / Rosebud Pink, I winced. To me, it managed to look overly busy and drab at the same time. To my immense relief, when it arrived, it was adorable! The colors are somehow much more vibrant in person, but still not garish. Very scandi-... Read Morestyle. And as you would expect, the jacket itself is amazing. Has all the features I want for a first-time skier but also works as our everyday coat. A+

December 2, 2019

The 5T is the same

The 5T is the same size in person as the 4T. No difference.

November 11, 2019

Great fit, tough little jacket

This jacket in 4T is a great fit for my somewhat larger than average 4 year old -- the sleeves are just slightly too long, which is helpful for keeping them pulled over the gauntlet of his gloves, and the hood fits perfectly -- doesn't come off when he's rolling around in the snow. Seems to be warm enough - no complaints from the little o... Read Morene. The material is very abrasion and spill-resistant. My one complaint is that the velcro on the pockets is super strong, so my son can't get his hands in there without my help (and its even hard for me!) It would be nice to have a more accessible pocket for his hands when un-mittened.

November 9, 2019

Warm, kids love it.

This is our 3rd purchase of a snow pile jacket. My son has had one; my daughter has had two. Each lasted two years per child (3t for ages 3 and 4, 5t for ages 5 and 6). They lasted through heavy outdoor play and skiing in Vermont, where we usually need snow gear from November through April. Even after heavy use, the jacket (and snow pants) were sti... Read Morell like new, and ready to pass down to younger cousins. Highly recommend.

November 6, 2019

super cute and cozy

warm, thick and cozy. Hood is nice because it doesn't flop into his eyes. would be nice if the cuffs adjusted bigger so that you could tighten them on the outside of the mitts.

November 5, 2019

Great jacket

Jacket is excellent. The plan is for my son to wear it this year and his little brother can wear it the next two years after that, and hopefully it'll be in good enough shape for boy #3 still. Fingers crossed!

October 30, 2019

LOVE this jacket for my

LOVE this jacket for my 5 year old son. It it warm but wearable. Durable for play, but not bulky that gets in the way.

September 19, 2019

Comfortable jacket for winter acivities

Great for cold autumn days, or warm winter. 3T size bit long for 2.1 y.o boy, 90 cm height.

September 26, 2018

Love this coat!

I bought this coat for my almost 2 year old for winter. It was a little big which is good for her to grow in to and will last her this winter and probably through next. The quality of the material used along with the design are absolutely fantastic! The hood is great as it’s form fitting and can also be detached if you don’t want it on the coat. I ... Read Morecan not wait for my child to use this coat and enjoy some fun in the snow this winter!

January 29, 2018

Poor cuff design

I bought this jacket for my 2 year old granddaughter,along with the Snowpile bibs as Christmas present. Mom,Dad and lttle girl love the bibs,but she cried when the jacket was on,because the elastic cuffs on the sleeves are far too tight. Rather than having half cuff elastic and velcro tab adjustment,it is just VERY tight elastic. I returned the jac... Read Moreket and found myself in the unfortunate and unusual position of having to apologize for Patagonia. I am very disappointed,as I was hoping her first outing would be head to toe Patagonia. Her parents found an alternative jacket that matched the bibs,from another retailer. Sad face. Invest in a better cuff design.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches