Back to Product

Ws R1® Air Crew

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Ws R1® Air Crew

5.0
Kinda Large
February 26, 2021

Excellent performance

Despite the fact that this top is longer than Id hoped (it covers my butt and comes to the tops of my thighs), I have found it to be an excellent piece for cold weather running. It maintains a perfect amount of heat while releasing moisture. When I stop running, the little air vents make the top feel breezy. Ive worn it daily in 30-40 degree temp a... Read Morend found it to adjust well to this range. This will be a piece in very regular rotation. Small side pocket is useful for key storage.

February 25, 2021

Never Go Wrong with an R1

R1 air is no exception. You cannot go wrong with an R1 piece. I own both the crewneck and women's full zip hoody. Long awaited release on this one. Can confirm these breath extremely well for higher output activities. Works great as a lightweight fleece in warmer weather. Overall I've worn them both daily since I got them 3 weeks ago. The... Read More only noticeable sign of wear is piling and flattening of the fleece on the underside of the arms. I think Patagonia could update this in next version with a small panel of abrasion resistant material similar to what lines the inner cuff. Add this small modification and this thing is bomb proof! Can't wait for more colors since this is a daily wear piece for me for work over my scrub top and casual wear. Love the accented zipper colors on the full zip version!

February 21, 2021

Perfect

Perfect for what I bought it for i.e. hikes/ long walks in very cold winter weather.

February 21, 2021

Love the R1 Air Crew

It is warm, stretchy, comfy and soft. It’s very comfy under my nano puff and keeps me toasty warm. I’ve worn it on my bike, out walking, in the evening over my comfies. It’s set to be a go to favourite.

February 20, 2021

cosy gift.

I bought it for my partner and it’s her new favorite piece. Very warm and cosy.

January 25, 2021

PRACTICAL AND PERFECT.

I purchased this unique top for use in many different weather conditions. I wear it under a coat; over long under wear and alone. I wear it with hiking pants and jeans.The top is extremely versatile. I purchased the similar mens top for my son. Great product. I hope there are more like this in the works.

January 18, 2021

Warm shirt

This shirt is very warm. I can easily wear only this in high 40 degree weather. I really like the pattern and color as it doesn't appear I am wearing performance wear.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches