Back to Product

Ms P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.44 /5

Filter Reviews

All 25 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody

4.44
December 29, 2020

Nice hoodie but beware slim cut

I like this hoodie but had to return the L and get an XL. As others have reported I also found the head opening too small (still is a bit on the XL). I stretch the head opening on every wear to hopefully make it more relaxed. I am 6', broad, slim and the L was also too close fitting on my upper arms. Otherwise the hoodie is very cosy and soft.... Read More Hope it lasts a long time. Even though it's a less than perfect fit I want to support Patagonia and their drive to make clothing and business more sustainable.

December 26, 2020

Perfect Hoodie

I’m 5’6 and fairly athletic and this fit perfectly on me, the material quality is clearly very good and fairly thick too (so quite warm!) looking forward to keeping this for quite a few years as I couldn’t find it cheaper anywhere else

November 27, 2020

Lounge Favorite

Super comfortable hoody, feels on the heavier side, and sturdy. 6/190 and M is a tad small but thats how I intended for this piece. Recommend

November 26, 2020

Quality

Quality material, has held up very well with normal use. 6' 2.5" tall and 36 inch waist, the XL fits great. Sleeve length is right on, not too long, not too short. The overall fit is not too baggy, however it is not generous enough to wear more than a t-shirt or base layer underneath. Great product, worth the money.

November 23, 2020

Super comfortable, great quality

Bought this for my son for his birthday. Fits great, nice quality. We are both very happy with the it!

November 14, 2020

Mens P-6 sweater

When I got the sweater it looked too big then after it was washed sweater shrink more than I thought it would. Other than that sweater is very comfortable.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2020

Thanks for your feedback on the sizing and fabric! We recommend machine wash in cool to warm water with a mild detergent, no fabric softener, then either hang or lay flat to dry. You can also tumble dry on low heat. Check out our [Product Care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) page for more information.

November 14, 2020

Well constructed

Well made, polyester blend material. Has built in neck cowl, if you are a fat head, you will struggle while attempting to put on. Once its on, the thing is a furnace. Forget anything remotely aerobic, you will die. Great hoodie to beat around town, woods, light conversation.

November 9, 2020

Great for the cool of Autumn

The hoodie fits quite well and is what I hoped it would be. I also like Patagonias social philosophy of life and society.

October 28, 2020

Warmth never felt better

As a traveler I have never purchased Patagonia product until recently. The hoodie I purchased has been amazing for my hikes and post surf sessions. Keeps me warm and comfortable, never tight and doesn't dirty easy. Amazing product and ill get another one!!

October 27, 2020

Extremely Tight Neck

Nice and warm materials but hoody runs small, overall. The cut in a Large feels more like a slim fit Medium. The biggest problem is the extremely tight neck. Putting on/taking off the garment has become a difficult procedure and ears and hairline may get damaged.

October 20, 2020

Really tough fabric (uncomfortable)

I truly believe Patagonia should revert back to their older models of hoodies. The ones made with 50/50+ polyester. This new hoodie is way to tough and heavy, no one is going to want to move around while causally wearing this hoodie. This is the second year, theyve come out with these tough (uncomfortable) hoodies.

June 4, 2020

High Quality and Worth the Price

Being my first Patagonia purchase, I was pretty impressed with the product. Shipping was relatively fast and the shopping process was easy. Overall, this hoodie suits me pretty well. The lining on both the inside and outside is comfortable, and has some of the best material Ive seen in a hoodie. My only complaint is that the neck is a little tight ... Read Morewhen initially putting it on, but that could be broken in over time. While the price might seem steep, this will last many years to come. I also enjoy how 1% of my purchase is directed to help the planet.

April 11, 2020

Tight Arms and around Neck

Super nice quality material and construction. However, the arms are oddly tight, from wrist to shoulder. It also takes a little effort to get my melon through the neck opening. Neither are bad enough to be a deal breaker but, could be looked at and adjusted for the next run. I just wish you would bring back the original fleece hoodies. I have worn ... Read Morea stack of those until you could see through them. They were the BOMB!

March 14, 2020

Hands down best hoody!

Comfortable and warm, I like wearing it under my nano jacket. Thumbs up

February 1, 2020

Great product!

It is a very comfortable hoodie with an excellent quality. Perfect as a base layer for cold days here in Michigan. I was pretty worried about the sizing, since this is my first hoodie from Patagonia, and I bought a size Large. I'm a thin guy with 5'10" and 145 pounds, and it has a loose fit for me. I wanted it to be loose, so thats g... Read Moreood (if i had ordered a Medium, i believe it would fit perfect, but since I wanted a looser fit, it worked very well). I believe it will shrink a bit after the first wash, so that's even better for me.

January 4, 2020

Hoody review

Hoodies are well made and fit to size.

January 2, 2020

Warmth and comfort

The construction is sturdy and the cuffs are nice and thick the inside is brushed and feels very good

December 27, 2019

Hoody

Great fit and look!

December 27, 2019

Love it!

A thicker sweatshirt that’s not only comfortable, but warm and makes you feel good that it’s environmentally friendly.

December 27, 2019

Great hoodie, super comfortable and

Great hoodie, super comfortable and soft.

December 23, 2019

Quality sweatshirt

Very warm- can handle a lot of washing- wears it all the time!

December 21, 2019

T. S.

Love this Patagonia hoodie. Well made and comfortable.

December 20, 2019

Fits weird

Im 6 foot, 200 lb 34 in waist athletic build (not crazy jacked but sure I hit the gym a few days a week). The sweater was loose around the waist and trunk but tight around the arms. My arms are only 15.5 inch when flexed. Makes for a strange look. If I was Moderately overweight and had 2 inch smaller arms it would fit better but still look weird. I... Read More drove to a store and returned the sweater immediately.

December 19, 2019

Very warm hoody! Fits a

Very warm hoody! Fits a bit above true size but after a few wears, it should fit better.

December 13, 2019

Super comfy, fit well.

Super comfy, fit well.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches