Back to Product

Baby Better Sweater® Jacket

Write Your Review

4.6 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Better Sweater® Jacket

4.6
Runs Large
September 4, 2020

Perfect wear to keep a baby warm on stroller walks or hikes with mom and dad in the woods.

See above.

March 11, 2020

Great jacket, lightweight and keeps

Great jacket, lightweight and keeps children warm and dry

December 31, 2019

Quality and Value

Great garment and as with everything Patagonia it’s high quality and looks great. Though more expensive than other brands, I know that this can be passed along to a sibling and then maybe a friend’s child and so on.

December 27, 2019

So cute, snug arms.

We love our better sweaters so our little girl had to have one! We’re navigating kids clothes for the first time and the arms are snug But otherwise runs big.

December 15, 2019

Great quality jacket. Great for

Great quality jacket. Great for NorCal winters, no other jackets needed.

November 21, 2019

Zipper broke within the first week of wear

Love Patagonia clothes but this jackets zipper broke the first week my son was wearing it

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

Hi James, we're very sorry to hear the zipper broke. We've emailed you with instructions on how to send that in to us for a warranty return and get either a refund or a replacement.

November 12, 2019

Strange fit on 3 year-old

I ended up returning it as my toddler immediately wanted to take it off. It fits rather long and narrow which is a bit unpractical for an active toddler. Wanted to give this a try because I loved the design but the micro D fleece jacket is a better way to go for us compared to this one.

November 11, 2019

So cozy

I got this sweater to take him to and from daycare since it's thin and he can wear it in the car seat. It's so darling and fits really well. I like that it's long enough so his lower back isn't exposed to the cold air and the hood fits perfectly.

November 11, 2019

Great hoodie!

We bought one of the better sweaters for each of our girls. Materials are great as usual and fit is true to size!

November 5, 2019

Best light weight coat for toddler

Warm, comfortable, fits well. Great as a light jacket for a cool day or a layer under snowsuit for a colder day.

October 9, 2019

Perfect for fall!!!

2T fit my 1.5 year old perfectly! He’s 34” and 29 pounds. The color is great and it’s perfect for fall temperatures! He looks very comfortable in it too!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches