Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Down Sweater Vest

Write Your Review

4.85 /5

Filter Reviews

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Down Sweater Vest

4.85
December 26, 2019

My 10 month old loves it!

Excellent quality vest for my little one. Keep him cozy and looking stylish!

December 26, 2019

Toddler Vest

Great fitting toddler vest. Nice choice of colors. Our grandson has had one before and they wear well and are the perfect item for layering.

December 17, 2019

Dependable quality

This vest along with all the other jackets I have bought with the Patagonia label live up to the quality I expect.

November 30, 2019

baby puffer vest

how could it not be precious! great color and quality that is expected of patagonia. thanks

November 29, 2019

I got each of my

I got each of my kids a vest for christmas, they haven't tried them on yet but the colors are great and quality is supurb!

November 13, 2019

So Cute

It looks adorable ... love the soft color! Not too bright, not dull either. Just right!

November 9, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

November 6, 2019

Love the color

My daughter has this vest in verbena purple; I don’t usually buy pink or purple clothes for her, but this color is very sweet! I wish it came in in size 18-24 because my daughter is between sizes and based on the size charts 18-24m would have been the best fit.

November 5, 2019

Great for layering for a

Great for layering for a toddler to play outside in Kodiak.

November 1, 2019

Beautiful vest

This is exactly what I wanted. The pink is actually a Lovely coral color. Perfect!

October 28, 2019

Great

Came quicker than expected and looks great. So think these run a bit big so got a 2T for my 3T guy and fit perfect.

October 23, 2019

Just what he needed

Great product. As described. Great value. Looks awesome. Perfect for early fall. No complaints!

October 23, 2019

Great!

Great!

October 20, 2019

Vest

My granddaughter loves her new vest....just as much as she loved the smaller size last year. VERY durable. Gets softer with each washing. Thanks.

October 18, 2019

Cute vest!

This vest is light and makes it easy to dress my on the move toddler. It Also packs up small for on the fly outings

October 2, 2019

Patagonia will always be my

Patagonia will always be my go to for outdoor apparel ! Great quality and business ethic.

September 21, 2019

Perfect for my nephew!

And just like the one his grandpa has. Great size and weight, in a fun color for kids.

August 23, 2019

So cute!

Purple color was adorable and it was perfect size. My daughter is a small 5 year old and the 4T fits well.

April 2, 2019

Everything looked, fit, and felt

Everything looked, fit, and felt perfect. My expectations are always met when buying Patagonia.

February 9, 2019

Rockin the vest

Our little dude was looking sharp in the mountains in this orange vest. Got lots of compliments. Typical Patagonia quality.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches