Back to Product

Ws Capilene® Cool Merino Tank

Write Your Review

4.7/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Capilene® Cool Merino Tank

4.7/5
May 10, 2021

this tank is my jam

This capilene merino line is great! I have long sleeve, tee and tank (medium) because I love how this fabric performs. I wear the tank in run and strength sessions. The hem stays down and I prefer exactly this type of crewneck when doing all kinds of floor work and inversions. After I soak it with sweat it's usually some time before I can get ... Read Moreto a shower, but unlike cotton or tri-blend, this doesn't cling and get clammy. It dries really quickly and remains odor-free. This fabric is among the best of the new introductions from Pat's spring/summer '21 line, no doubt.

May 6, 2021

Nice but runs big

Nice quality, beautiful color but it runs bigger. Hopefully XS will be fine and not too tight. I am usually wearing a S (even M in some cases), so this was strange. My second order from patagonia and missed 2/2 due to size! Still a fan

May 4, 2021

lightweight, flattering fit

Super lightweight material and a really flattering fit, in my opinion. I'm an athletic build with wide lats/shoulders, narrow hips (5'5, 145 lbs) and the M fit me well with a decent amount of drape in the lower torso area. Under the armpits kind of flares out a bit (you can kinda see it on the model) but not noticeable when your arms are ... Read Moredown.

April 6, 2021

Nice color & good quality

Sometimes I'm better off with Mediums instead of Large, but I chose Large in this shirt & hope it shrinks a bit. The material is wonderful, but the armpits are quite large and show more bra than I'd like... That's the only reason I gave it a 4 star.

Response from Patagonia
April 9, 2021

Hey there, thanks for the review! It's not too late to make an exchange if you'd like, to get started click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 6, 2021

I like the metirial, it

I like the metirial, it is really nice on you body. Keeps me cool and warm doing the day. Does the job when i am on work at the shop or in the mountains. Would love some colors

March 31, 2021

Perfect tank

Soft, breathable. The kind of tank I can wear casually, work out in, and nap in. Note Patagonia for improvement: The tag is stiff and pokes. Even after cutting off, that area irritates. Could the tag be attached differently, earier to remove?

March 17, 2021

My New Uniform.

When I find something I like I wear it like it's my uniform. This is one of those items. I bought this tank a week ago and I've worn it everyday since. It's still cold here in the Sierra's so I've been layering with it. I'm 5'7 and 155. I bought a M & L I'm keeping both but the M fits best the L is just a... Read More bit bigger through the torso. The feel is soft and silky it has a nice drape without being clingy and tight next to the skin. I love a classic tank to wear with everything and this is it. Thank you Patagonia!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches