Back to Product

Ws Capilene® Cool Merino Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

3.9/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Capilene® Cool Merino Graphic Shirt

3.9/5
May 13, 2021

Light colored shirt is see-through

I received as a gift and love the fit and feel, but the light blue shirt is completely see-through. I can read the product tag through the shirt. I will return.

May 3, 2021

Love this new t shirt.

Best of both worlds, great fitting, keeps me cool and looks great. Love the merino blend, this just became my favorite T.

April 23, 2021

wonderful

This is super comfortable. Love the merino!

April 22, 2021

love this shirt! luxe tech tee

As other reviewers have noted, this shirt is slightly sheer and you need to take good care of it due to the fine fabric. But the drape, fit and quality are super. I wore it up on the PCT for a very difficult and sweaty training, Then for reasons related to... poor planning, I had to wear it again the next morning for a HIIT and strength class. It l... Read Moreooks great. I can't explain why it didn't stink but whomever designed this shirt probably can. Highly recommend. (I machine wash it with other delicates and then air dry.)

April 6, 2021

I got one more

It is really flexible and nice to wear. I instruct a lot in the water allso doing summer where I use this one. This is my second one. I got one more so I can chance to a dry one doing the day. Just love it. Wolud be good with tall size. I am 181 cm with long legs and with lot of your wemon produkt I Have to get a tailer to make them longer in the l... Read Moreegs. I now you do short in lots off the pants, so go make longs to :)

April 5, 2021

Good quality

I bought this shirt for trail running. Good quality but unfortunately it is too transparent for my liking so I returned.

April 5, 2021

Great fit but see through

I love the capilene top and really liked this color but unfortunately this one is see through!

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2021

Hi Chloe, we're truly sorry that the color you picked was see through! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it and check out our other available colors.

March 23, 2021

Great shirt, just be careful when washing

This is actually a great shirt for for all the sweaty outdoor actives I do, but the material was way more delicate than I anticipated. The shirt ended up getting 2 holes in it after the first trip in the washer. If you are going to purchase this shirt, be sure to hand wash it instead.

Response from Patagonia
March 24, 2021

Thanks for this feedback on the fabric and performance, Ariana! We recommend a washing bag to lessen the chance of abrasion in the machine. Please know that your purchase is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee and we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you return it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches