Back to Product

Ms R1® Lite Yulex™ Long John

Write Your Review

4.3/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Ms R1® Lite Yulex™ Long John

4.3/5
January 9, 2021

Great suit

Super comfy john. Im 510 and medium fits almost perfect, with a little extra room. Would be great as a 3/4 leg like a a tri suit- easier in and out without sacrificing knee coverage of a short John

November 20, 2020

Good fit, chafes armpits after prolonged use

I want to start off and say that I really respect what Patagonia is doing with their fair trade / yulex rubber. The environmental angle for something like surfing is definitely worth the cost. I have used this suit for a summer season and it provides the perfect amount of warmth. During extended surf trips (think 2+days of surfing 2-3 times a day) ... Read MoreI do get paddle chafe and it is because of this suit. I don't know what generation this is but I believe it may be because of the type of rubber. Otherwise, it is a very comfortable suit.

November 18, 2020

Worm and camftebol

Good perchas

December 29, 2019

Fantastic as always!

Everything fit perfect and arrived in fantastic condition! My first wetsuit with you guys and I’m hoping it’s as awesome as all your other gear!

December 12, 2019

wetsuit

it fits really well, i haven't tried it in the water yet but i'm pretty sure it will work as intended. I paddle in cold water and i wanted a wetsuit jut in case i fall into the water. Normal wetsuits impede my range of motion but because this wetsuit doesn't have sleeves, it makes it easy to rotate which is awesome.

November 24, 2019

Sleeveless Wetsuit

Exactly what you want if you need a sleeveless wetsuit for not a lot of money.

August 10, 2019

Great wetsuit!

Love my long john wetsuit. Debated between a cheaper one, but in the end I wanted something that was better for the environment and was a quality product. I don't regret the choice.

July 14, 2019

Abrasion Rash

Been surfing for 30 years, this is the first wetsuit (since the early 2000’s) that has given me paddle rash! Interior material is scratchy, which creates a rash on the belly and under the arms in the armpit area there is a large section of overlapping seam stitching with the same coarse wetsuit material as the rest of the suit (really, no soft skin... Read More rubber?!). What is the point of a John suit if you need a rash guard... lol For a premium price these types of design flaws are unforgivable. First and last Patagonia wetsuit!

Response from Patagonia
July 17, 2019

We're sorry to hear that the suit has been giving you paddle rash! We want to make sure your gear if working properly for you. We'll reach out privately to help you out.

April 2, 2019

Patagonia Long John wetsuit

Great suit. perfect for spring/summer water temps and a great trendy wetsuit that gives you 100% freedom for paddling.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches