Back to Product

Ws All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short

Write Your Review

4.43 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Ws All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short

4.43
Runs Large
January 30, 2021

Favorite Pants

These are the most perfect fitting pants I own. I like the higher waist and I know that they will last forever. I am 5'5" and bought the short since it would not be easy to hem these pants though if I were 5'6'' I might prefer the medium length.

January 26, 2021

Excellent item

Can be worn as both workwear and everyday wear. Really well made.

December 12, 2020

Good for working in the sand

I like the fit and cut of these, but I wish they were a darker color. Theyll be filthy in 15 minutes in my line of work.

Response from Patagonia
February 1, 2021

We appreciate the review on our All Season's! We'll be sure to pass your feedback along to the appropriate teams. If you're interested in checking out some similar pants that are available in darker colors, check out our [Women's Iron Forge Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-iron-forge-hemp-canvas-double-knee-work-pants-short/55350.html?dwvar_55350_color=INBK&cgid=root).

November 16, 2020

Ideal pants

Worked in these pants all summer and fall, they're the best - have held up well. Especially glad to have the short length and easy cuff, most Patagonia pants are far too long for me. Both the 6 and the 8 fit great for me, especially with the adjustable waist (I'm 5'4" and 130 lbs). Went for the 8 because I liked them a bit loose... Read Morer. Would absolutely recommend. Please make them in more colors!

September 12, 2020

Dont love the high waist

I love the material and style of these, but not at all loving the high waist. Tried to wear them lower on my hips to make them work, but then the crotch was too low. Bummed...

Response from Patagonia
November 25, 2020

Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. These shorts are designed to have a higher rise, however we can understand that its not everyone's favorite fit. We'll definitely pass this along to our design team so they can take this into account for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 7, 2020

Perfect fit and weight

I love these pants. We have a farm and I wear these when doing assorted farm chores. They fit perfectly, including both the waist and the length. I'm 5'3" and about 125lbs. I highly recommend them.

August 7, 2020

Great construction but small waisted

I really wanted these to work and the overall feel and inseam were perfect but the waist is way to small and I even ordered a size larger. This issue happens every time I try to purchase a pair of zipper/button closure pants from Patagonia. Even checked the measurements on the size chart and read the reviews (hence the larger size) to be sure I was... Read Morent going to have this problem. Ah well, Ill return these and try to find something else. Great stitch-work and quality fabric though!

Response from Patagonia
September 1, 2020

Please let us know if you'd like any [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return them. Thanks for the detailed feedback on fit, sizing and fabric, Kim!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches