Back to Product

Ms Surf Activists Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.67 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Surf Activists Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

4.67
Kinda Large
June 17, 2020

Warm and a good fit.

Like the fit and the look. Material is a bit stiff. Feels like the technology to use recycled plastic for material fiber, which is an awesome step forward, does need some work, to make the material feel softer, more like a typical cotton or fleece sweatshirt. Not wholly objectionable but could be more comfortable.

March 4, 2020

Really good quality sweatshirt, really

Really good quality sweatshirt, really like it. On me the shoulders are slightly boxy but maybe I need to do more shoulder presses to fill it out better!

February 29, 2020

Uitstekende kwaliteit

Uitstekende kwaliteit

February 27, 2020

It feels organic

I really like this sweatshirt, the graphic is sick and it's soft on the inside. The only point I'd like to make is that the pumice somehow looks and feels 'organic', if that makes sense. It's almost like a hemp sweater. I haven't washed it yet so I expect it to get softer in some time. All in all, sick sweater and I&#x... Read More27;ll probably get it in another colour as well.

February 23, 2020

Great sweat top

Font and style just what I have come to expect from Patagonia clothing.

February 22, 2020

The Ms Surf Activists has

The Ms Surf Activists has is made of great quality!

February 18, 2020

Great sweater

Really love the sweater. The fabric is a little rigid but after washing it seems to relax some.

February 2, 2020

A really nice Sweatshirt

This is the nicest sweatshirt I've ever had. Really comfortable and cozy. It feels great. Just a warning, not only with this product but with Patagonia's items in general: I have an L size in every single brand I bought to in the past, but in Patagonia I have an M. The M size fits really great to me. My height is 184 cm and my weight 72 k... Read Moreg.

December 29, 2019

Quality, quality, quality

I think the title says it all. Amazing quality fabric, weight and feel. Love the this sweat and the fit is perfect.

December 14, 2019

as good as coton

This recycled sweatshirt is as good as any conventional cotton sweatshirt I've ever owned. I love the low-key design. It's a basic for me now.

November 22, 2019

Great cool weather crew

The size was as expected. I’m 6’2 and 195lbs and is fit me well length wise. I have a leaner build so it is a little wide cut for me but I like it. Seems very well made like all Patagonia products. It is really warm so I wear it with just a gore-tex shell on colder rainy days

September 23, 2019

Good message

Great fit, fuzzy interior. Well made.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches