Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.58 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Horizons Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

4.58
Kinda Large
April 21, 2020

:)

:)

February 12, 2020

Great design, a little too big

I purchased the item expecting the fit expecting the fit to be a little larger, but it was definitely a size too big for me. I’m on the larger side at about 5’11”-6’0” at 200lbs and typically wear L-XL shirts/crew necks. This size (XL) was a little too big for me. I like it and will grow into it. It has a great design and soft internal material. 5 ... Read Morestars for design and feel. Be aware of sizing as it seems to shift depending on the product.

January 4, 2020

No similar fit

Wear an xxl or xxl tall in all tshirts. This sweatshirt is not a “slim fit”. It fits NOTHING like the shirts. It’s definitely more like the fit of a Large or maybe XL.

December 30, 2019

Had to return for smaller

Had to return for smaller size , runs large

December 30, 2019

Excellent

Excellent

December 29, 2019

Great fit and feel!

Great fit and feel!

December 29, 2019

Great advert for Patagonia

The sweatshirt is a great advert for a great company that has strong convictions for a greener and less abused planet.

December 14, 2019

Build to last

Good quality and construction. It would be ever better if it was a little bit softer and made from cotton in greater proportion (or even entirely).

November 12, 2019

Great

Patagonia makes excellent products. Those are a perfect example of that.

November 4, 2019

Sweatshirts

Quality, look and color are amazing. Two sweatshirts will be with me for many years :) you guys should be proud!

October 16, 2019

Very warm

The sweatshirt is of good quality and very warm. Good buy.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches