Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Dirt Craft Bike Shorts - 11"

Write Your Review

3.95 /5

Filter Reviews

All 58 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Dirt Craft Bike Shorts - 11"

3.95
True To Size
November 4, 2020

Runs small

I have these in green and black. Green ones have stretchier material and fit better

November 2, 2020

I went way big

Because these were on sale and going out of stock quickly, I ordered the 4, 6, 8, and 10. While in other Patagonia pants I am a 4, I like the 10 best in these. They are a relaxed fit with sizing up this much. They dont fall off because the padded liner helps to keep them in place, and there are adjustments at the waist to tighten them. So my recom... Read Moremendation is to consider sizing up at least two sizes unless you want a very tight short. The padded liner for the 10 is a medium.

September 9, 2020

Liner and Shorts Sizing Difference

I love these shorts! The only issue is that I bought a 12 and the liner is baggy but the shorts fit snug. These should come with a smaller sized liner.

September 8, 2020

Runs small

I wear a size 2-4 normally. I bought a size 4, and the inner padded shorts fit great, but the shorts themselves are don't fit my waist. If you are normally a size 4, I would get the next size up.

September 2, 2020

Nice shorts, run a bit small

The fit of the liner is pretty spot on, however the outer shorts are pretty slim in the legs... based on the other reviews I ordered like 3 sizes larger than I normally would, still a bit too restrictive for my taste. They would probably fit somebody with slender legs really well, not my cyclist thighs

September 2, 2020

Comfortable

I'm a backpacking guide in the Sierra Nevada and use road and mountain biking as my part of my training in-between trips. I normally run a 6 in most pants and shorts, but the 8 was even a bit small on me. I will not need to use the built in tighteners on the sides. I have an athletic build at 5-10... 145lbs. I do love that the padded insert sh... Read Moreorts fit very comfortably and make my rides more enjoyable. I do like how the shorts are taller in the back and I don't have to worry about needing to pull down my shirt in the back when it rides up anymore.

September 1, 2020

Great for MTB but a little on the snug side

I ordered these in a size 4 originally, which is what I normally wear. I also own the newer edition of these shorts in a size 4. They were WAY too small. Ordered a size 6 and these fit better. Still a little tight but loosened up on my first ride. Comfortable and I like the side pocket that holds my phone. Chamois is a good fit too.

August 15, 2020

My go to biking shorts

I love these shorts! The sizing was tough- Im usually a 2 and got a 6- but once I got the right size they have worked great! I really love the liners, and the shorts are the perfect length for me. There is a side pocket with a zipper, which fits my phone and anything else. I stocked up bc I like them so much!

June 30, 2020

Love the shorts, but the run large!

I really like these shorts!! But they run very large. I typically wear a 4/6 in shorts and ended up with a size 8 which fit me well. The liner is a size medium, and a little large in the thigh. But, the liner is amazing! I wore these shorts on a 32 mile mountain bike ride and was minimally sore the next day. The outer shorts are durable and hold up... Read More well to rain/ mud! Id recommend these, but try them on before buying them.

June 19, 2020

Awesome shorts, but

I wish these shorts were 1 shorter. I have to roll up one leg so it doesnt get caught on my bike. Otherwise these are amazing!! Good stretch, technical fabric. Light weight for the hot days even with the liner. The leg pocket fits my phone or snacks. Yay! The sizing is a bit off. I usually am a small/4 and bought a size 6. Glad I did. Size up ladie... Read Mores!

July 13, 2020

Fit not right

I ordered this short in both a 4 and a 6 - the average size I wear in shorts/pants - and both very incredibly tight on the legs and too loose at the waist. Granted, this is a typical problem for me. I have an athletic build with large legs and a narrow waist and I struggle to find shorts - especially mountain bike shorts - that fit well and comfort... Read Moreably without constricting movement or falling down all the time. Unfortunately these fall in that same category. I was bummed, but hopefully they work for other body types.

Response from Patagonia
August 11, 2020

Hi Katelyn, we're really sorry that the fit in these didn't work out. Our designs are constantly being revised, and customer's feedback is one of the contributing factors to these changes. We hope that we won't disappoint you in the future. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them if you were looking to do so and haven't already.

July 9, 2020

These fit well, but what's with the pockets?!

I wear these a lot for mountain biking for work, i.e. cruising around to plan projects, check on trail conditions, install signs, etc. etc., and they are comfortable and sturdy. However, as with all Patagonia women's shorts and pants that I have purchased, the pockets leave A LOT to be desired. I can't even fit my entire phone in these, m... Read Moreeaning that to take pictures or drop pins on Gaia, I have to dig my phone out of my bag, instead of out of my pocket. This is very annoying, as the pants/short from other outdoor companies have generous pockets I can fit a phone, chapstick and multi-tool in. Come on Patagonia, you're better than these tiny pockets! Women carry things, too!

June 18, 2020

I liked them but they ripped easily

This was the second pair of these shorts that I bought and the first pair I still really like but they ripped really easily when they got caught on my saddle. I also sized up for both of these pairs and was glad I did. I usually wear an 8 and that wouldve been way too tight on my quads even though the material is fairly stretchy.

Response from Patagonia
July 2, 2020

Hi Taye, we're really sorry that your first pair ripped. Since we aren't accepting items to be sent in for a repair at this time, please feel free to return them under warranty instead. Thanks so much for your feedback.

June 18, 2020

Runs super small

The sizing on these shorts is bonkers! I normally wear a size 2 or 4. I ordered these in a size 6 based on the reviews that these run small and they are still too small. They are especially tight through the hips and thighs. Its the outer shorts that are the problem. I thought about sizing up but Im guessing the size 8 comes with a size medium sham... Read Moremy but the small shammy fits fine and the medium will probably be too big. They also have a lower rise than I would like. They just overall feel a little too focused on fashion vs. function.

Response from Patagonia
July 2, 2020

Hi Amanda. We're really sorry that these are too small, especially around the hips and thighs. Please feel free to return them if you were looking to do so, but haven't already. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase. Thanks so much for your feedback!

June 17, 2020

Mtn bike shorts!

I like the shorts overall- I do feel they run a bit small. I typically am a size 6 but ordered an 8 just to be safe. The shorts are lightweight and the pocket placement works. I do wish the liners had some grip to prevent riding up my thighs. Overall they work and I feel good wearing them!

June 17, 2020

Wrong Fit

I regret I had to send these back because they were beautifully made, but they were too long for my short legs and a little tight in the tummy. For a taller, leaner body, these would look great.

June 17, 2020

Snug fit, but worked really well for me

I know a lot of reviews have talked about how small these run, but they actually work wonderfully for me. The fabric loosens a tad after wear, so that helped, but I really like how the shorts are cut close and don't look frumpy. I'm not the tallest, so that's a big deal for me. The fabric is quick-drying, which I found very useful in... Read More Moab, where I hand-washed them. The leg pocket is the best, and I usually only store chapstick or a multi-tool (on short rides) in the hand pockets. The one thing I'd change is to add some kind of leg gripper to the chamois -- they ride up all the time -- I use a better chamois for longer rides. My body shape is slim and athletic, with proportionally larger, muscular quads and narrow hips. I wear an XS in Patagonia bottoms and across other brands, and the size 2 in black fit just right.

June 18, 2020

Perfect biking shorts

I typically wear a 4 in Patagonia pants but went with a 6 and glad I did, it seems this style runs small. I do love the shorts and the amount of padding is perfect for a few hours out on the trial.

May 29, 2020

Great shorts but run *super* small

I received these shorts as a gift and had to ask to send them back TWICE because they ran so small. I normally wear a size 6 so that's what was originally ordered, but they were so tiny I could hardly get them on, it was like trying to squeeze into a size 3...the outer shorts at least, the inner padded shorts were the same size (M) for all thr... Read Moreee pairs of shorts I tried. Thought maybe the sizing was off for this pair or something so tried an 8, could get them on but were way tighter than you'd want for biking/moving. Finally ended up with a size 10, and they fit w/room to be active. Aside from the sizing being really off these are great shorts! Breathable, padding is great, and long enough to keep your legs protected from brush/sun.

May 30, 2020

Fabulous!

These shorts offer style, comfort, and durability to make your mountain biking adventure great. At 5'5, 128#, I followed advice from other reviewers and did size up to a 6 from my usual 4 in Patagonia. Glad I did, and the waistband cinches came in handy. The chamois felt too bulky when standing around, but offered great cushion and fit once I ... Read Morestarted riding. The fun teal pattern hid the dirt! The side pocket fits an oversized smart phone. These shorts also fit well without the liner. Can't say enough good things!!!

April 14, 2020

Great for narrow hipped women

Best-fitting and most flattering baggies I own, not so much for the liner. I agree with the other women, that they run small, but if you have narrower hips, they're a great mountain bike baggy. I tried these on in-store and am usually between XS and S (2 and 4). Went with the size 2 even though I was afraid they'd be just a little tight b... Read Moreecause they gave a more streamlined, tailored look vs. the next size up, which gave more freedom, but made me look dumpy. Turns out after a week of riding in Moab, the fabric softened up just enough. For reference, I have 85cm/33.5" hips (at WIDEST part going over my butt included -- butt is a little bubble), 51cm/20" very muscular quads, 75cm/29.5" inseam, 165cm/5'5" tall, and weigh 52kg/115lbs on average. The length is perfect, not too short, and not too long such that it gets in the way of my pedal stroke. I appreciate the hip pockets aesthetically and to fit an energy gel into. Pros: - Quick-drying fabric - Zippered leg pocket!!! - Fit (once you get it right) - Belt-loop adjusters - Highly-ventilated and comfortable chamois pad when it doesn't ride up - Environmentally-minded company Con: - Chamois rides up, please add leg-grippers or adjust the fit!

March 15, 2020

short

A little bit expensive, but really nice and confortable. I won't use it for biking. a little bit long.

October 21, 2019

The best gear is the gear you don't notice

I am pretty picky about waist bands and am endless struggling to find something that is comfortable. These shorts and liner are perfect, over a summer of riding and bike patrol I never noticed them once. Exactly what I want from my gear. I liked it so much I bought a second liner without a thought of trying a different brand on. I never attached ... Read Morethe liner to the loops, just wore them layered, or took the liner out for downhill days. Absolutely recommended them to my friends. I'm 5'6, 130 size 6

October 21, 2019

Good quality, poor fit

The padding in these shorts was excellent and I really liked the lavender color. I'm 5'7" 145 pounds and curvy but not so much that slim fit doesn't normally work for me. I'm typically a size 8 or 10 and I ordered the 10 based on other reviews. These bike shorts were snug around my thighs and behind and loose at the very bo... Read Morettom. They were quite unflattering and definitely should be considered a pretty slim fit. I may give them another try if Patagonia loosens the fit up a little bit and is more descriptive about the fit in the future.

Response from Patagonia
November 8, 2019

We're sorry these didn't work out! If you were looking to return these but haven't already, just [reach out](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to us so we can facilitate that process for you. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

September 26, 2019

Dirt Clad or Dirt RAD!!

These shorts rock! The light weight water repelling material is soft on the skin and fits like a glove! Been wearing them non-stop!

September 18, 2019

Great bike shorts with excellent padding

These bike shorts are super comfy and stretchy. The outer pants seem to run a little small in comparison to other pants I have from Patagonia. The padding on the inner bike shorts is great and really helps with long days in the saddle. I used to get pretty sore after a big day, but with these I don't get sore at all! Really a great product

September 16, 2019

I finally found bike shorts I love!

These shorts come with a separate liner, adding value to its price! The shorts are not bulky, have some stretch, and are longer in the back of the leg making for a nice look when riding. They also have a bit of stretch in the fabric, so they don’t tug or cut in while riding. I’m so happy I ordered these!

September 11, 2019

Too tight to ride.

I ordered up 2 sizes like recommended. Fit was like ordering down 4 sizes.

September 10, 2019

Once I finally got the

Once I finally got the right size I did like these shorts. I agree with other reviewers that the liners fit great with my normal size but the over shorts were tiny. I'm typically a 2 or 4 in Patagonia, 5'4" with some no insignificant quads and I went up to a 6 on these. They do stretch out a bit, especially if they get wet but I am s... Read Moretill happy I went up a size. The liners do ride up while riding, but I don't really notice it until I stop. I agree with other reviewers that the front pockets are kind of silly, they seem to end up inside out sticking out more often than not. Overall these shorts are well constructed and comfortable and I would recommend.

September 6, 2019

Ws Dirt Craft Bike Shorts Rock!

Love these shorts, love the design, love the fit, love the big cushy inner liner. I am 5'4", 118 lbs, bought the size 4, they fit perfect. Aren't baggy so they don't catch on the seat but are stretchy enough to move in.

August 22, 2019

Finally a pair of shorts for a slim women

I have ordered dozens of mountain bike shorts and struggled to find a pair that wasn’t huge on me. I am 5’3” and 100 lbs and I finally have a slim pair of shorts. They are super comfy for riding for hours. I wish they were 2 inches shorter since I’m petite but they fit so perfect it doesn’t matter the length as much. They fit perfectly true to size... Read More. I’m always an xxs or O and these are the perfect fit.

August 20, 2019

SIze up

I'm 5' 4" and 140 lbs, I normally wear size 8 pants or size 6 in stretch denim, and after reading reviews I bought a size 10 Craft bike shorts. They fit! I like the outer short for it's length and higher waist cut at the back. The liner shorts are great when riding, but when walking the padding gives a serious wedgy! All in all,... Read More i'm happy with them. Would I buy them again? Prob not.

August 17, 2019

Ws Dirt Craft Bike Shorts - 11,

Love the fabric and pattern, muted colors and the chamois. They are comfortable on me. I am on the thinner side with narrower hips. These might be tight for someone more curvy.

August 15, 2019

Great multi purpose shorts

Love the stretch and breathability, for biking with the liner, or for hiking/golf/around town without the liner. My new favorite shorts for sports where you need a little more coverage. Runs true to size.

August 13, 2019

Long but not baggy

These are awesome shorts. True to size fit with good coverage without being baggy and are still comfortable over a liner. I love that they dry quickly too.

August 11, 2019

Great shorts for skinny legs

The liner on these shorts is one of the best that I have found. Light and cool but nicely padded in the chamois. The overshorts are nicely designed, good pockets and my favorite waist fastening- the velcro tabs on either side. The 6s are true to size but the legs are a little snug for my skier thighs. Good thing it's stretchy fabric!

August 11, 2019

Well crafted MTB short/chamois

The details and execution of these shorts is impressive. Good length, zippered side pocket placed well, lightweight, stretch fabric. Eye-catching print. The chamois is one of the best I've used, and I'm extremely picky. Wide waistband sits low, wide, flat leg bands that grip without being irritating, chamois pad is about the maximum I pre... Read Morefer, but comfortable when in the saddle. I'll be watching for these next season as well, but I'm hoping for the shorts to fit a bit lower on the waist, and a redesign on the hip pockets, they could go, or get larger pockets and zippers to make them useful.

August 11, 2019

Pretty much perfect.

I love these shorts. The length is perfect for riding, the stretchy fabric is not constricting, the fit is good and the adjustable tabs at the waist make it custom. And the chamois - nailed it! Just did a 6-hour alpine ride yesterday, and these shorts rocked it. As usual with Patagonia, I think the color selection could be improved (how about a sat... Read Moreurated deep purple or maroon?) I'm a compact, sporty 54-year old, and I highly recommend these.

August 10, 2019

Love the shorts-don’t trust the sizes

The shorts are great! My only issue is how they’re labeled with sizes. I normally wear a 4, and much to my surprise I had to exchange them for a size 10 to fit!!! All my other Patagonia shorts are 4 and fit perfect. So size up and you’ll love them!

August 10, 2019

Dirt Craft Bke shorts-11

runs a bit small, but overall comfortable because of the stretch

August 10, 2019

Fit is off

I'm an 8 in the Quandary Pants and Shorts but the reviews on the Dirt Craft said they run small. I ordered an 8 and a 10 to try. The 8 I couldn't get over my hips and the 10's I couldn't even button. I returned them both for 12's which were better, but so tight in the waist and baggy in the thighs. Returned them both and di... Read Morednt even bother with the 14's. The fabric was nice I just wish they fit.

August 10, 2019

Pretty comfortable

Especially love that bike short is just a liner you can take off after the ride and sport the short!

August 3, 2019

Tiny sizing

Size 10 is usually generous on me, but not these. The liner was perfect, but the shorts couldn't hardly be zipped. I am returning them, and reluctant to try sizing up. Hard to tell how much I would need to size up.

Response from Patagonia
August 6, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the sizing. Please let our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team know if you have any questions regarding your return.

May 15, 2019

Fantastic!!

For reference I am 5' 7", 145-155lbs...with a big butt. I LOVE these bike shorts. I ordered the wrong size the first time around & had to go up a size. I'm usually between a 6 & 8, and in this case it's better to go up a size. I think the liners and shorts are sized differently, the liners run S/M/L and the shorts themse... Read Morelves run 4/6/8/etc. With the 6's, they can with small liner and my Michelin thighs were not going to fit. The 8's (coming with a medium liner) are amazing. They are extremely comfy on rides and I feel comfortable grabbing a beer in them after. With the buckle adjustment on the waist, they fit perfectly! I highly recommend! I have three pairs now and they are definitely my go-to short.

May 10, 2019

Happy enough to buy a second pair.

I wore my new dirt craft bike shorts on my first ride of the season. Put them on, jumped on my bike, rode for a few hours and never gave them another thought. That says a lot considering that I am usually fussing with my other bike shorts during my rides. I haven’t found a comfortable fit until now. For my muscular thighs, they could be a bit more ... Read Moregenerous in that area but I’m ok with the leg fit. I like my dirt crafts so much that I think I’m going to order another pair!

May 8, 2019

Functional Pants. Funky Fit.

I want to love these shorts so badly -- I ordered a size 4 (sizing up as fitted clothes from Patagonia are often tight on my "XS" frame); the liners that accompany them (size S) fit me very well and I love them. The shorts themselves, however, were super snug in the waist and hips. I exchanged them and went up to the size 6 -- the liners ... Read Moreare the same wonderfully fitting "S", but the shorts are still much too tight for my liking. If I go up another size, I am concerned the liner won't fit and the length might be longer than I'd like. I love Patagonia, but there is such inconsistency in the sizing; I really would love that to change. Maybe I'll just ride around in the liners.

May 3, 2019

Sizing is way off

I tried this on in a store and I was so disappointed with the sizing. I wear a size 8, 29 inch waist at Jcrew, Loft and Ann Taylor. I couldn’t even get the size 8 in these shorts over my thighs. The size 10 in these shorts wouldn’t even button. They didn’t have a 12 in store, so I ordered it from another retailer. It’s ridiculous having to size up ... Read More3 whole sizes and makes ordering online impossible. Patagonia is catering to one body type (petite, skinny) and I’m sick of it. For reference, I’m 5’6”, 163 lbs, 31 inch inseam, 29 inch waist.

Response from Patagonia
May 7, 2019

We are very sorry to hear about the issues with sizing and greatly appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) these back to us.

April 17, 2019

Sizing/cut is different.

I have last years version of these shorts that came in size M. The mediums were perfect because they allowed me some room in the hips and butt for actual mountain biking maneuvers. I raved to all my friends about them because, hands down, the fit and functionality was better than Dakine, Fox, etc... I'm 5'9" 147 lbs, athletic build, ... Read More29.5 waist, 39.5 hips. I ordered size 8. The waist fit fine. The crotch/butt are too tight. I agree with the other review that you can see the improper fit on the model in the video as well. And when she turns around, the shorts are tight on her butt. I would argue that she probably didn't go mountain biking all day in the size she is wearing. Two thumbs up on the chamois, I'm a big fan. But these are not regular fit, I would argue slim fit. Same thing happened with patagonia's ski pants in previous years. You need to have some room to squat down. Super bummed because I'm back to square one on finding the perfect shorts.

April 16, 2019

A Sweet Set

I mostly love these. LOVE the dusty plum color. Love the length. Love how the chamois isn't pinchy in the thigh. I love that the shorts can be worn casually and not look like bike shorts. The front pocket seems a little weird but maybe will flatten out? (thus the 4 versus 5 stars) I had to size up from my last pair, which I would have known if... Read More I had read the reviews! (6' 140 size 8 in this version) LOL! And yay! for good reviews! This also put me in a size larger chamois, but that's an acceptable compromise, versus the look of a too-short rise pant that can be abbreviated to "CT" and looks good on no one EVER ;) I think someone like me, with a really long rise and "boy build" but with "alpine undercarriage" (aka developed quads) would fare better with the men's dirt roamer—my next purchase!

October 20, 2018

Comfortable but run a bit small IMO

Maybe I am running a bit large but using the "what's my size" feature on the web and going by the size I normally buy for Patagonia I think I would have been happier with one size larger. The liner fits fine but the outer is a bit snug although the fabric stretches so I will keep. Me--5'8" 140 lbs and bought a 10. They have... Read More great padding and are comfortable on a bike. Would buy again. My older pair is a medium and fits well, these new numbered sizes are confusing IMO.

August 29, 2018

Highly recommend!

I am 5'1, 108lbs and have had the hardest time finding women's mtn bike shorts that are actually small enough for me. The size 2 in these are awesome! Just enough room in the legs for my thighs and the clinchers around the waist make for a perfect fit all around! The chamois in these liners is by far the best I've found so far. I&#x2... Read More7;ve done a few 12-20 mile rides in these and have not had any complaints of a sore behind during any of those, which is a win in my book! Now if only Patagonia would make road shorts as well. I have noticed what some of the other reviews noted about the seam of the upper pockets being visible from the front, but that really doesn't bother me. My only one complaint is that the liners do not have any grip/elastic around the leg hole which means the liners ride up your thighs a bit when sitting down or pedaling. It's not a huge deal, just something for Patagonia to improve on in next year's model! Overall I am very satisfied with these shorts and would recommend them to anyone! Patagonia please make more colors and fun patterns!

July 9, 2018

Great short,but the sizing....

Ok,the good: Chamois is awesome. New location of the zipper pocket The cute Heritage pattern short - NEED more fun,cute colors. Not so good: Front pockets are cut weird. Could use an additional zipper pocket. The new cut of the short is horrible. The webbing on the waist make them feel a lot tighter than they actually are. I also think that with t... Read Morehe new pattern this year,the shorts fit a lot more slimmer than previous years dirt craft shorts. I wear a size 10 in Lululemon and LOFT pants. I ended up needing a size 14 in these shorts,this year.

June 29, 2018

Best Bike Short I have ever owned!

Great Quality. Nice Fabric. I LOVE the length of the shammy and the outer short. The shammy itself is actually wide enough to cushion your tail bone. Most other shorts always rolled up on my leg and never really padded my tail bone like I would like. This Short does not disappoint. It fit perfect. I like the way you cinch the waist. Its a hook inst... Read Moreead of the typical clamp that always comes undone. These stayed perfectly snug around my waist. These are my new FAVORITE Bike short! Super comfortable. I bought the Size 6 and I am 5'4 125 lbs. it was a little loose in the waist but that was not an issue with the waist tightener (I don't know what to call that).

June 27, 2018

Pocket problem

I liked so many things about these shorts. The material,color (dolomite blue),length,and overall sizing were great BUT the front pockets have a funny pucker that is present even when the shorts are on a flat surface. You can see it quite clearly in the model picture and video online. It may be a deliberate effect but to me it looks like it was poor... Read Morely sewn or patterned. The liner's chamois is also much too bulky for me. I am 65" and 118 lbs/size S.

June 26, 2018

Chamois itself is worth the purchase

I bought these last summer for mountain biking and was blown away at how comfortable they are. The Chamois is amazing and the shorts are insanely lightweight. I'm 5'7" 130 lb and my normal size S fits perfect. I love them and get compliments all the time.

April 22, 2018

Worth the price!

At first I was a little horrified to spend this much on bike shorts (I got them from another retail at 20% off,but still); however,I'm so glad I tried them! After looking at a bunch of other brands I'm pleased to have found a pair I love,and they were worth every penny. These are a great length at 11" and they're not too baggy a... Read Morend not too tight...I have athletic thighs and I was wary of the slim-looking fit,but these are perfect. The waist adjustments are awesome for getting them dialed to just the right fit (and so much better than velcro). The chamois is also really comfortable--I've ridden several 20 or so mile mtb rides in them and haven't thought about the chamois once,which pretty much says it all. I'm 5'4" and 120 lbs and I got a size 4. I started with a size 2,but I preferred the the slightly bigger waist on the 4,as I was able to adjust the fit as I mentioned before. The fit finder on the Patagonia site recommended a 4,and it was right! Highly recommend!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches