Back to Product

Ms Storm10 Jacket

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Storm10 Jacket

4.6/5
Runs Large
May 9, 2021

Best Shell Patagonia Has

I've only had this jacket for a short time, however, I've now used it to run in, commute on my bike in, & be casual in. It is super light weight & works tremendously. I recommend it in every setting where wetting could occur, but more so, I hope these are made into a pant such as the torrentshell pant. That would take this lightwe... Read Moreight & elite product to a new level.

May 7, 2021

New favourite light climbing jacket

For days when weather is unpredictable this light jacket is great, good fit and nice colors!

April 23, 2021

H2.. NO Rain Protection

First I will say this, the fit, style, and lightness of this jacket are great! BUT... Wore it for the first time today on a 3-mile walk in steady drizzle, not even rain, let alone heavy rain, just drizzle. I felt like I was getting wet but I thought must just be the humidity in the air. Nope. At the end of the walk I opened the jacket and felt insi... Read Morede. My flannel was damp and underneath the jacket was wet. For $300 I expect whole WHOLE lot more!

Response from Patagonia
April 26, 2021

We are incredibly sorry about this, George. Please know that your satisfaction is always guaranteed and if a product is not performing the way you'd like you are always welcome to return it. To get that process started, please follow the link [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 19, 2021

Versatile and hilariously light

Crazy light jacket. Small enough for an emergency layer in the pack, durable enough for more demanding situations. Totally windproof and waterproof. Built in Recco is almost not noticeable. Only critique is that they add pit zips to the future iteration.

April 2, 2021

Super light and bright

Storm 10 Alpine Jacket is my ultralight solution to my old heavy and bulky Patagonia Gore Tex jacket. It packs about 1/5 the volume of Gore Tex and weights much less than Gore Tex. I intend to wear the Storm 10 in tropical cloud forests and with the weight I saved with this an other ultralight gear I can take more food and more camera batteries and... Read More still keep my total backpack weight under 30 lb. Another great detail is that this jacket is detectable by Search and Rescue from its bright color and embedded special fibers. Thank you for another excellent solution.

March 31, 2021

Color choices

Any chance you would make this in orange or mango?

March 23, 2021

Extremely dry and crazy light.

Went to Capitol Reef the week after I bought it and there was a pretty heavy snow/rain storm on one of my hikes. This jacket is extremely light and completely water proof. Kept my body perfectly dry and there was no seeping

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches