Back to Product

Baby Reversible Beanie

Write Your Review

4.71 /5

Filter Reviews

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Reversible Beanie

4.71
True To Size
November 7, 2020

Indispensable Baby Reversible Beanie

I purchased these hats (one size 18-24 months, one 2-5) for my twin grandchildren last year. They have worn their hats outside as well as while eating their breakfast :). This latest purchase was to size up to the 2-5 and the only one I could find in stock. The hats have been a favorite and I am sorry that I was unable to locate any in stock of new... Read More design this year due to COVID production levels. I hope that this design goes forward for future kids to enjoy as much as my grandchildren have.

September 14, 2020

Perfect for my babies

One for 18months, another for 40months.

September 7, 2020

Perfectly warm

The hat is adorable and typical Patagonia quality. I only wish it had a snap to connect under the chin which would be better for a two year old child.

September 1, 2020

Super warm

The baby reversible beanie Is the best!!! Our daughter used last winter season for her baby & it was the best. Warm & no under chin straps. Rate this product200%

December 18, 2019

Perfect

Perfect

December 2, 2019

Great hat once you get sizing worked out!

Our daughter is in the 90th percentile at 5 months and we ordered a 3-6 month hat that was HUGE on her. Patagonia did their wonderful customer service and sent out a 0-3 month and it fits great with some growing room - I fully think she will be able to wear it all winter. Love that it is cut higher on the forehead but low on the ears so she can see... Read More but keep her ears warm. Cute print too!

November 22, 2019

Perfect toddler hat

I love how this hat fits snugly and covers his ears, but doesn’t have the strings/cords hanging down to distract him or get caught in the zipper.

November 22, 2019

Warm hats, run a little on the big side

Well made, warm, ear coverage is nice. Our kids love them.

November 16, 2019

Great warm hat

It’s a great warm hat for our long cold walks. My only complaint is that the tag scratches the back of our infant’s head. We removed the tag from both sides so it works better for us.

November 11, 2019

Love

Perfect!

September 15, 2019

Perfect for our 9 month old!

This is the only hat our 9 month old will wear! It is high enough in front that it doesnt bother him, isn't too low on his forehead, and the ear flaps keep him warm. It stays in place but isn't too tight. Beanie perfection. Size guide helped us get the right fit, definitely use measurements rather than age.

October 29, 2018

Kelly Ward

I just bought this for my daughter and absolutely love it. So cozy warm with the fleece lining. Can you make this in adult sizes?

October 28, 2018

Beautiful hat

My kids and I love this hat. Purchased two for my sons. Each hat is beautifully made, is attractive on, and stays on well. Runs slightly on the small side. Would definitely purchase again.

September 9, 2018

Not sure if the designers this year have toddlers

I brought my 13 month old into the Patagonia store yesterday to look at winter and rain coat options and hats. Why on earth they don’t have a beanie that snaps or Velcro’s under the baby’s chin is beyond me. No baby/toddler is going to reliably keep this adorable hat on! And as one other side note, I would have bought a rain jacket for my 13 month ... Read Moreold and a high loft down sweater hoodie for my 4 year old if there had been any sort of selection. There is no toddler rain gear, and the only somewhat girl like color for the jacket is a not awesome maroon. Are there any more options coming out for this winter? - a huge Patagonia fan who is not wowed by the toddler selection right now.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches