Back to Product

Baby Puff Mitts

Write Your Review

4.3/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 24Ma
  • 5Ta
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Puff Mitts

4.3/5
February 9, 2021

Too small

My baby wears 0-3 month in all clothing. These mittens were great quality but too small for him. They were very hard to fit over his hands and didnt stretch very much.

Response from Patagonia
March 4, 2021

We're so sorry that the size you purchased didn't end up working out. If you'd like, you're welcome to do an exchange or a return. To begin either process, click on the following [link](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 1, 2021

Not so great for baby...

Bought these to keep our 1 month old warm when cross country skiing. Really difficulty to get hands into the mittens with two elastic bands to pass through - the pita pocket mitts work much better.

Response from Patagonia
March 3, 2021

We're sorry that these didn't end up working out for you! If you haven't already and would like to make a return, you can get started on that [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 19, 2020

Keeps our little ladys mitts warm

These are great- purchased for our 1 YO for in playing in the snow and general outdoor use. They keep her hands nice and warm and havent fallen off yet! Win win!!

November 4, 2020

Perfect

I love these mitts for my 3 yo... they are super warm, easy to get on and off, can be worn on the outside of the jacket (don't need to put them on before the jacket) stay on while playing and are water repellant (although not waterproof - they will eventually get waterlogged when worn playing in the wet snow). Still, we love them and have abou... Read Moret 5 pair now. More cute colors or patterns please!

December 21, 2019

Baby mittens

Last year design had Velcro which made it soooo much easier to put the mittens on. These are near impossible to get on

December 19, 2019

Baby Puff Mitts

Perfect and warm for my little one. Finally found one that fits!!

December 11, 2019

Lasts longer than my nephew!

I love the length of these mittens so they won't fall off and can't easily be taken off. After a hard play in the snow "tired" is all he said when he came inside. His hands were dry and only slightly cool but he was outside for awhile.

December 4, 2019

Amazing! They actually stay on

Amazing! They actually stay on my little dudes hands!

October 22, 2019

Great mittens

Beautiful purple color and very warm.

October 3, 2019

Love the mitts - wish they could connect somehow.

These mitts are great! Up here in northern MN they might need an insert to up the warmth factor, but for most places I"m sure they'll be just fine. They length is what sold us. Our tikes put them on first and a jacket over and I can't see how the snows going to get in (easily as least). Like other reviewers, we do wish the two mitts ... Read Morecould connect somehow, but I get the decide obstacle. Because they're so long, I imagine and hook or clasp would be uncomfortable for our kiddos. Nice job again, PG.

October 17, 2018

Good fit and warm

Everything is good, but there are no laces or holes for laces for attaching to the hands or to the jacket.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches