Back to Product

Ms Twill Traveler Pants

Write Your Review

4.69 /5

Filter Reviews

All 26 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Twill Traveler Pants

4.69
Kinda Large
February 23, 2021

The Last Pair of Pants You'll Need to Buy

If you're looking for a multi-functional pair of pants for work, travel, casual wear, or a light hike, look no further than the Twill Traveler.

February 17, 2021

Lovely relaxed fit!

Large fit! I wish I bought the smaller size. They look great and would be excellent working out or lounging trousers.

February 16, 2021

These are fantastic pants. They're

These are fantastic pants. They're quite comfortable yet also strike a balance between being functional and stylish. I worried about being between a M and an L given that my waist is around a 32 currently, went with the M and feel that I made the right decision. My only qualm would be that pant leg has a bit more 'modern' of a length... Read More--they look great with boots (hiking or chelseas!), but ankle socks and sneakers leave me with some exposure, though nothing that a longer sock doesn't totally ameliorate.

February 9, 2021

Great pants

I'm 185cm tall and weigh 190lbs and found the size large to be perfect. Really comfortable pants I love how they look. Ordered a second colour already.

February 5, 2021

It's alright

Comfortable for remote working. It is not slim fit at all.

February 3, 2021

Nice Weight

I bought a couple pairs of these for my husband. The weight of the pants is perfect for fall/winter hiking and walking. Not too heavy, but substantial enough to help keep the wind out. The fit was spot on--in keeping with other Patagonia pants. And they look great!

February 2, 2021

Use for everything pants

Have them for about a week now. Perfect for the beach & the office so far. Great fit, a bit tight on the waist but flexible enough

January 31, 2021

Perfect Pant

I bought the green color on a whim while I was in NYC. Are you tired of denim, bored with khakis, too mature for track pants and not old enough for Sansabelts? The Twill Traveler Pant is your friend. The fit is great; slim, not skinny. There are ample storage solutions (aka pockets) and the durability youd expect from Patagonia. Paired with a tee,... Read More sweatshirt or even a button front, these things are extremely versatile and equally as comfortable. This was my second pair. Do yourself a favor and dont sleep on these!

January 28, 2021

Versatile

Great fit for a slim build. Quality fabric. No belt needed. Would like to see a bit of a taper down the leg in the next version, but otherwise nearly perfect.

January 28, 2021

Very comfortable and relaxed. Drawstring

Very comfortable and relaxed. Drawstring should have been hidden inside. Miss color navy.

January 26, 2021

Traveler pants

Absolutely love them ,amazing quality perfect fit Great service

January 12, 2021

Versatile and look great

These were even better than I expected. The fabric weight is substantial--not too heavy, but excellent for working outdoors and for hiking, fishing, and biking. These are now my favorite pants and I will be buying them in other colors as well.

January 7, 2021

Ideal fit

Overall fit is good waist is a little snug Im 5ft7in130lb

January 6, 2021

What a great pant

i love this pant, everything but it was tight around the waist and its me not the pant I gained weight and XL was way to big

December 26, 2020

Perfecto!! 10/10

Was sick of wearing tracksuit bottoms (sweatpants) at home all day for college as I felt I was wearing pyjamas non-stop, and jeans were too uncomfortable for a day at the desk. Mentioned this problem to my mom and enter these trousers! Durable for hillwalking, travelling, running to the shop, etc. and comfortable for working from home or relaxing. ... Read MoreI live in mine, couldn't recommend enough for anyone looking for all-rounder work/study/outdoor trousers!

December 17, 2020

Beach Walking

Cool mornings or evening with a sweater or sunny day with a tee shirt, these pants are great for a long walk on beach.

November 17, 2020

New Work from Home Uniform

These pants truly do it all: they look nice enough to wear out while running errands while comfortable enough to wear while Zooming all day. I didn't want to sit in jeans all day this winter - too stiff - but didn't want to wear PJs either. These are very comfy and fit me well. They're also wrinkle resistant and repel water too! I do... Read Moren't see any downside.

November 9, 2020

Poor fit

Need belt loops pants dont stay up. Fabric is heavy and has no way to support pants. Have been purchasing Patagonia for decades. First unsatisfactory product

Response from Patagonia
December 9, 2020

Hey there, thanks for the feedback on the design and fabric and we are sorry to hear that these didn't end up working well for you. We hope you can send these back to us so we can get you a [refund](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 7, 2020

Winner!

Ive been trying to find a pair of pants like this and every other brand is too skinny. These pants fit wellmaybe slightly short but Im tall. Not too slim in the leg. Im already thinking about a second pair.

September 21, 2020

Perfect fit and a everyday gear

I usually wear 32 x 32 size pant, this medium one fits very well and wear comfort. it's slightly fit at ankle but not tight. Recommend for three-season wearing.

June 17, 2020

Highly Recommend

I wear these pants mostly in a casual setting. I'm 6'1, 200 and like my pants a little looser fitting so I bought the XL; you may like L The pants are soft, has a stretch to them and are quite stylish. All the pockets are pretty big too and the little side pocket is very useful. The drawstring isn't uncomfortable when you tie it I ... Read Morehighly recommend these. I have the green and I'm going to buy the other two colors after this review. If you don't like them, of course you can return them but I doubt you will return them.

May 16, 2020

Incredibly baggy for a slim fit

I love these pants, they are super comfy and breathable. The roominess is nice, but these are way to baggy to be a slimfit in my opinion. Still a great pair of pants, especially if you need freedom of motion.

May 5, 2020

Great Modern Fit

Very happy with the blend of natural and synthetic materials. Has a very modern fit that is stylish and practical. Easy to care for and easy to wear. Should be a Patagonia classic in no time.

April 29, 2020

Great IF you dont own pets

Good quality, well made and nice fit. However these are horrible if you live with a pet. Not sure if its just our cats type of fur, but it clings to the trousers like no item of clothing ive ever worn. I lint the trousers clean and by just brushing up against the sofa etc that might have cat hair on it, picks up the hair like a magnet. I really lik... Read Moree these trousers but due to needing to constantly lint them clean throughout the day, I wont be buying another pair and wouldnt recommend for people with pets. I bought black so the cat hair (white/ginger) is very noticeable. The other colour trousers would probably hide the hair better, but it would still be there stuck to you all day due to the material.

March 15, 2020

Great pants

Excellent fit, good feel in terms of materials & great for my work.

February 8, 2020

Twill Traveler!

Soft twill, modern fit! I am very pleased with this pant. Definitely multi functional pants and Highly recommendable. I'm 6-6 and the fit was perfect.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches