Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Quandary Jacket

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Quandary Jacket

4.75
True To Size
June 4, 2020

best jacket i own

i bought this when my order for a torrentshell was cancelled due to them being out of stock. im 135 lbs and a medium is loose enough that you could fit a warmer layer underneath and it sits comfortably on my hips. the sleeves come to my wrists which is rare for jackets with my height, though that might mean shorter people may have problems with th... Read Moreem being too long. and the light balsamic is such a pretty color!

February 22, 2020

Versatile, Staple Jacket

I absolutely adore this jacket. Its breathable, comfortable (it balances stretch + structure perfectly), and full of features (secure pockets/adjustable hood!) that make it absolutely indispensable. I primarily use this jacket for my cycle commutes. Its windproof and keeps me dry in the rain. I love it so much, and Im excited to wear it for years a... Read Morend years! I would highly recommend this jacket to anyone who wants a quality piece to keep you comfy outdoors even when the weather is rotten!

February 3, 2020

Comfortable and beautiful color!

Beautiful jacket, nice and soft materials. I have the color New Navy and it looks great. It is somewhat tight around the shoulders / upper back and loose around the waist. Could be even better if the zipper worked both ways / if there were zippers under the armpits. Other than that, super comfortable and definitely waterproof! Overall good value!

January 10, 2020

Fantastic look & feel

Beautifully made jacket. The fit runs small but is super comfortable. Would highly recommend

December 26, 2019

Very Pleased

A stylish, well-fitting rain jacket, lightweight but protective. I love it!

December 11, 2019

Great jacket!

The fit of this jacket is a little larger than expected. I typically wear a small but for this jacket I think an XS might have been better. Regardless, there is plenty of room for layering underneath. The cut allows for movement. I love it.

December 10, 2019

My new go-to jacket

This jacket has been great for going around town in winter temps that are mostly in the 30’s and 40’s, and it accommodates various combinations of layers. I like the slightly stretchy fabric and the hood separated from the collar, and I think it’s a good looking jacket.

December 5, 2019

Best Jacket!!!

I love this jacket. It's the easiest everyday jacket. I can't wait to take it up to the hill this winter. My absolute FAVORITE part of this jacket is that it actually covers my butt instead of getting tighter and bunched up at the hips.For reference I'm 5'7" about 155 lbs with bigger hips/butt (size 8/10 pants) and the medi... Read Moreum fits me perfectly with room to layer underneath.

November 25, 2019

Good Choice!

I bought this as an in between jacket. I needed something a little heavier than my rain shell, but not as heavy as my winter jacket. I'm pleased with it, but only gave it four stars because of the chest pocket. It should be on the outside of the jacket. It is not very accessible on the inside, and a bit too deep for my phone.

November 10, 2019

More than just a shell

This is an insulated rain jacket - keeps the cold and rain out, but could be a smidge warmer or more insulated. It it's really cold outside, but not wet, I still feel a little damp.

November 2, 2019

Super coat with great fit and features

Love this travel rain coat , 5’4”,125lb. Size M, fit is perfect for cold wet fall we are having in Ak.and will be perfect for adventures abroad this winter.

September 25, 2019

As usual

Patagonia rises to the occasion with this jacket. The small fits like it was made just for me! It is comfortable and weathers the storms of the Pacific Northwest quite well!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches