Back to Product

Ws Lightweight Better Sweater™ Jacket

Write Your Review

4.3/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Lightweight Better Sweater™ Jacket

4.3/5
February 25, 2021

Looks great keeps me warm

Great fit keeps me warm

February 22, 2021

It’s a great fit, really

It’s a great fit, really like the long sleeves, would like to see more lighter colours added to this range of sweaters

February 9, 2021

Super warm!

These days it’s been around -8 during the day and when I paired this fleece with a warm jacket it was more than enough to be comfortable out there. It’s also very comfortable!

January 28, 2021

Is tis really a zippered sweat shirt?

Unattractive. Flat grey color and fabric of questionable quality - definitely not as expected for the price tag. Returned without even trying it on.

Response from Patagonia
March 2, 2021

Thank you for the feedback on our Women's Lightweight Better Sweater Fleece Jacket. The material that our Better Sweaters are made of will almost have a knit feel on the outside with a fleece on the inside, not quite sweatshirt material. Nonetheless, we're sorry to hear that it did not work out. Feel free to reach out to [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can figure out what you were intending on using the jacket for, and find you a good alternative.

January 27, 2021

Perfect for work.

It fits well and provides the right amount of warmth.

January 4, 2021

Lightweight Better Sweater

Product runs one size small.

October 28, 2020

Petite option

Need to have petite option. It runs long.

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2020

We hear you and we're working on it! In the meantime, please [call us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) anytime you are curious about measurements, we'd be happy to give that information to you!

September 25, 2020

The perfect fleece

This is exactly the fleece I was hoping for - feels & looks great on its own, but also leaves room for a light shirt underneath. So far it's been perfect for walking outside in this in-between season, without the need for another jacket.

September 9, 2020

Great addition to the Better Sweater repertoire

Regular BS is great but definitely warm. This version is a nice shift for more in between temps. Great for work and for layering.

July 28, 2020

Amazing jacket!!

I LOVE everything about this jacket! It is just like the better sweater, only thinner. I was hoping it would be a lighter version of that jacket and thats exactly what it is. It is true to size and is true to the slim fit description, but its not too tight by any means. Im 53 and 123 pounds. Its very flattering, I love the dark blue color that I go... Read Moret. I want another one!

May 6, 2020

The perfect fit

For years, I have been searching for a better sweater-type fleece that wasn't a better sweater. I have broad shoulders but a slim waist and the original better sweater was just too boxy for me. But this is perfect. The fit is more narrow in the waist. The sleeves are the perfect length. Actually, it's just perfect.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches