Back to Product

Ws Organic Cotton Quilt Crew

Write Your Review

4.3/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 119 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Organic Cotton Quilt Crew

4.3/5
May 5, 2021

Organic, comfy, cotton crew neck pullover.

Washes beautifully. Fabric is organic and very soft. Not very stretchy and a little challenging to put on, doable. Worth the effort because it is organic!

April 29, 2021

Great products

Bought a few items. Great quality and looks great too

April 27, 2021

Love it!

My new favorite sweater. The fabric is very soft, the blue color is amazing fabulous and the sizing was just perfect not too tight and not too loose.

March 28, 2021

It is like wearing a hug!

I love this sweatshirt! I have bought a small and x-small. One for a looser fit and another for a more fitted fit. They are super soft and I expect to wear this sweatshirt year round! I was worried about shrinking but I just wash on cold and dry on low heat and it has been fine so far!

March 11, 2021

Warm, comfy and stylish

I have this in 4 different colours - love it. Keeps me warm on milder days when I don’t want to wear a jacket or I can layer it up. Looks great with skinny jeans and perfect loungewear too. Hope even more colours will be available soon.

February 28, 2021

Attractive and comfortable

This is by far my favorite sweatshirt ever. It is very comfortable and stylish. I wear it for casual wear on cool days when a coat is too much. It will be great for layering as well. Im very happy with my purchase!

February 24, 2021

Amazing

This sweatshirt is amazing!! So soft and cozy. I will definitely be buying this on multiple colors.

February 17, 2021

Cute

Great color, fit, quality. Fun casual look with jeans.

February 15, 2021

Not like the image

Bought this sweatshirt for my wife as a gift. Unfortunately, the shirt is styled very different than the image. This sweatshirt is wider than it is in length. It looks like it must be a mistake.

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

Hi MC, sorry to hear that the Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Crew Sweatshirt didn't fit as expected. We want you to be completely happy with your gear and if you're not, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

February 10, 2021

Super cute!

I love this top! This quilted material is so soft and flattering. It is short on my torso but looks adorable with high rise pants!

February 8, 2021

Better than expected

I am roughly 5'8" and would normally take a size Medium but am glad my chosen color (the light oatmeal) was only available in Large since it is relatively short and fitted. So lovely, cozy and warm. Wear it with a denim collared shirt and it looks fab. Great customer service too!

February 5, 2021

Comfy and Warm

I love this sweatshirt. Its comfortable, warm and attractive.

February 4, 2021

Cute sweatshirt, but too short

I wanted to love this sweatshirt but the cropped length did not suit me so I had to return it. The sweatshirt itself is well constructed and very high quality, as expected from Patagonia. I hope they will make this sweatshirt in a standard length in the future so I can buy it.

February 1, 2021

So cozy but short and neck is wide

I received this sweatshirt as a gift and I love the color (sage) and the quilted material, its so soft. It fits great, except for two things. Its a little short so it feels breezy around my middle unless I tuck my undershirt into my pants, (and regular t-shirts hang out from under it unless I tuck them in too). Im 56maybe this is meant for shorter ... Read Morewomen? And the neckline is awkwardly open/wide. I sew clothing as a hobby and I really want to remove the neck binding and tighten it up a bit! (Id probably make it worse though.)

January 31, 2021

Cute and not too cropped for work

I initially ordered up a size based on the reviews about the cropped nature of this sweatshirt. I ended up exchanging for my normal size, and it's absolutely perfect--I wear it with high-waisted jeans, and it doesn't reveal any skin making it work appropriate for me. The material is soft and the quality is noticeable, super glad I purchas... Read Moreed it!

January 29, 2021

Warm and cozy

Love it. It'll be better if a little bit longer.

January 6, 2021

Buy this right now!!

I don't know who needs to hear this but if you're like me-- most sweatshirts are either too thin and therefore too chilly, or too thick and too hot-- then you need to buy this sweatshirt. The quilted cotton is absolute BOSS. It keeps me so incredibly warm but somehow gives space between my skin and the shirt in a way that doesn't mak... Read Moree me sweat like a crazy person? TRUST ME. I live in a super cool, crazy awesome house-- that is also FREEZING 4-5 months a year. And I have not taken off this sweatshirt in TWO WEEKS. NO REGRETS.

January 5, 2021

It is warm, too warm to keep on in the house!

I love it, even though it is too big! Would the XS be a better fit?

Response from Patagonia
February 11, 2021

Thanks for the feedback on the warmth and fit Susan. We'd be happy to answer any sizing questions. Just reach out to our customer service team.

January 5, 2021

Cozy

Fits perfect but just a little short around the waist for tall girls

January 4, 2021

Fantastic Sweatshirt

Purchased this for my 70 year old Mom and she absolutely loves her first piece of Patagonia gear! Thanks Patagonia!

January 4, 2021

Warm + comfy.... but short

I am still surprised at how warm this sweater is almost every time I wear it. I like the long cuffs that hold their shape even after I flip them back / after multiple washes and tumbles in the dryer. I have worn XS in Patagonia but purchased a SM so I could wear another shirt or longsleeve underneath (same with flannels, I usually size up for layer... Read Moreing purposes). My ONLY complaint is that this sweater is pretty short. If I raise my arms to lift something or reach across the sweater rides up and sometimes over my belly button. I think the wide elastic waist band is great, but I think the sweater could be a bit longer. If it was, I'd buy another!!! Patagonia, please make the overall length of the garment a few inches longer!!!!!!!!

January 3, 2021

Great cozy sweatshirt!

Bought for my daughter, and she loves it! Can wear with jeans, shorts, or skirt.

January 2, 2021

comfortable

feels good I bought white color but does not seems like white but its ok clothes detail is super good

January 1, 2021

Daughter loved it!

Purchased as a gift for my daughter as a part of her Christmas gift. She loved it. It was a nice fit, I did order a Med vs a Small to ensure she could wear shirts under the pullover. She sent a picture of herself wearing it and said, "It fits perfectly"!

December 30, 2020

Adorbs

Everyone wants to steal this sweatshirt from me! I wear it to horseback ride. It handles stains & is warm & cute

December 28, 2020

Cute and Cozy

I got this sweater in white and Im very happy with the quilted style. It is cute and goes great with everything! For me, the sleeves run a little short. The medium ran a little smaller than expected but I like that it isnt oversized.

December 27, 2020

Super cute

Super cute casual top perfect to layer with

December 16, 2020

Torso too short

Beautiful sweater, love the fabric and colour, however torso too short, wish the length was a bit longer and it would be the perfect sweater

December 13, 2020

So soft!

Love the softness of this garment! Im 52 120lbs and the sleeves are perfect, as is the hem length. I have a short torso and this sweatshirt fits exactly where I want it to. I need all the colors now...sigh :)

December 10, 2020

Comfy and Cute

Just got this sweater yesterday and I love it! It's super cute and cozy. It's also can be casual or nice depending on how you wear it which is a big plus for me. I'm quite short and petite and this does sit a little higher on my hips than most sweatshirts I'd say. But maybe that's because I'm used to things being a bit... Read More big on me because of my size. Overall really like it and will be wearing it for years hopefully.

December 8, 2020

Shorter than expected

It is lightweight and shorter than I expected but will work just fine for going to work in.

December 3, 2020

Warm and cozy

This sweater is very cozy and warm while still being lightweight. Its great for just lounging or running errands and it makes me feel like Im put-together!

November 30, 2020

Fits like a crop, lightweight

It's a very cute item, the color and the quilting are lovely. The fit is very, very small. I bought my usual sweatshirt size, and I get a lot of comments about how nice my cropped sweatshirt is.

November 29, 2020

Lovely fabric

Love how snuggly this fabric is. Wish Patagonia made their womens tops a tad longer in the body. Like that arms arent super long like I find most tops! Will be buying another one

November 26, 2020

So comfy!

I really love this sweatshirt. It is definitely a little cropped as other reviewers have said, but I love the fit with high waisted leggings. Makes a great WFH piece without being too warm or heavy.

November 13, 2020

Perfect sweatshirt for errands and running to the gym

Its soft and super cute. The quilted pattern makes it extra fun and different than your normal crewneck Patagonia sweatshirt. I like this relaxed fit but I should have probably gotten my usual XS since the neck is a little bit big. Great sweatshirt and perfect for the cooler temps!

November 12, 2020

Super Classic

outstanding garment, great warmth & classic look

October 27, 2020

Love this sweater

These are the best shirts in the world. I wish they came in more colors!

October 13, 2020

Far too large

I want to love Patagonia clothes but this, again, is an example of the brand being unable to make clothes for short women. Sleeves are too long. Shoulders too wide. I'm swimming in an XS. Had to return.

Response from Patagonia
December 3, 2020

Hello Anna, we are very sorry that the fit did not work out on the sweatshirt. We do appreciate your valuable feedback on petite sizing. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it at your convenience.

September 16, 2020

Very warm

Love this sweat shirt it's perfect much warmer than expected. Fits very nicely

September 12, 2020

Great quality

I have several items in this quilted material and theyre all wonderful quality. Fits true to size per size guide on the website. Im 54 and 115 pounds and the XS fits perfectly.

September 8, 2020

Toasty warm.

I live on the coast and we get a lot of dampness and fog. This sweatshirt is perfect for our weather.

September 4, 2020

had to return

I love the blue color and the look of the sweatshirt, but size small was way too tight around the bottom and the arms were too wide. If the band around the bottom was bigger I might have kept it.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Thanks for the feedback on our Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Crew Sweatshirt. We're sorry to hear the fit was not right for you, we've passed this info on to our Design Team.

September 3, 2020

Fabulous

Have multiple colors. Great weight

September 2, 2020

Small vs. Medium Fit

I originally ordered a medium because other reviews talked about how short it was, but the sleeves were a little too long and the neck a little too wide. The small was a much better fit for my frame and I didn't think the bottom was too short.

September 2, 2020

Strange fit

I read all reviews prior to ordering & decided on the Small. I'm 5'3", weigh115 lbs & wear bra size B. I can't imagine what size person the Small would fit. The arms & chest were full & ballooned, like the Michelin Man. Beautiful fabric and color but poor design.

September 2, 2020

Love It

Love it. If you have a long torso may be slightly on the shorter side so size up for that reason.

August 3, 2020

Quilted goodness.

I love this crew. Fabric is great. No pilling after several washes. I'm a solid medium when it comes to Patagonia sweatshirts, but with the quilting I decided to size up. Glad I did. The medium would have fit, but would have restricted my ability to move freely, which I love! I also have long limbs, so the size up allows the sleeves to not get... Read More stuck around my forearms when I lift my arms to hug someone or reach my arms to the sky. Such a cozy crew!

July 13, 2020

I want this in every color!

This is a summer essential! I have hauled it everywhere and it always seems like its the only thing that will do when you get off the water or that sun dips below the horizon. Comfy, warm, cute! Whats not to love?

July 9, 2020

I want this in every color!

This is a summer essential! I have hauled it everywhere and it always seems like its the only thing that will do when you get off the water or that sun dips below the horizon. Comfy, warm, cute! Whats not to love?

June 26, 2020

Comfy sweatshirt

Soft and comfortable

June 19, 2020

Size up!

Great layering piece. Lightweight sweatshirt. Im 510 and normally wear an XS and I purchased a M due to other comments that suggested sizing up. Hits right above the hip bone so if you are tall or just long waisted definitely size up because it is a bit cropped!

June 19, 2020

Obsessed with the color!

I like my sweaters/sweatshirts to fit loose, a little baggy, so the medium was perfect. Its warm, comfortable, and I get lots of compliments on the color and quilting!

June 19, 2020

Super cute

Comfortable and casual but elevated by the quilted pattern.

June 17, 2020

Sooper quality

This sweater is great. Definitely quality on its own as a sweater, I just trust that its so expensive so that anyone involved making this is paid more than fair wage and the resources are better for the earth being recycled as they advertise.

June 17, 2020

Super Comfy

Very comfortable and fits well.

May 25, 2020

Great Sweater - cozy

Cozy and super soft sweater that fits true to size. I ordered the khaki sage (hoping for a tan color), but its more on the green side. Great color nonetheless, but not what I was expecting. Warm and perfect for causal wear and sleep.

May 20, 2020

Really Cozy and Soft!

This sweatshirt is incredibly soft and doesn't pill which is really nice! The elastic on the waist and wrists are thick and made of great material that won't stretch out, it's worth the price! My only concern is that it is a little short. I am about 5'3 and my waist is average, maybe on the shorter side since I am a teen, so it ... Read Morefits really well for me but for someone any taller it would be more like a crop top! I would totally recommend for shorter ladies!

May 19, 2020

Please make it longer!

This sweatshirt is so, so cute but I have a long torso and it would never work. Patagonia - please make this darling top a little longer! :)

May 5, 2020

Very short

I am 5'4, 135lbs. This shirt is so soft and comfy. The width is perfect. I have narrow shoulders and small torso. BUT, it is sooo short. It sits right at the top of the "belt" spot on your pants. If I pull it down, it looks cute. But when I move at all it pops up and shows my back and stomach. When I first got it out of the bag, it l... Read Moreooked like a crop top. I will only be able to wear this at home or with very high waisted workout pants.

April 25, 2020

My uniform the past month

This quilted sweatshirt is so cozy and comfortable that I wear it every day. It also looks better than a regular sweatshirt. Yes, it shrinks a tad when washing (I wash everything on hot), but not horribly so. I love it so much that I ordered (and am wearing right now!) the snap-front quilted cotton version, too.

April 11, 2020

Great but runs small

Im so glad I read the reviews before purchasing bc this definitely shrinks in the wash. I usually wear an XS or S in Patagonia but went with a Medium in this one. After washing it, it is now the perfect size. Im 55, 120lbs for reference. Its a little boxy but not cropped and still flattering. Its also super soft.

March 5, 2020

Too short

I love the fabric, but the sizing is off. It is so short that every time I sit or reach down it comes up above my pants. Thus I am constantly pulling it back down, which is annoying (and I'm only 5'4"!). I would not purchase this again.

Response from Patagonia
April 8, 2020

Sorry to hear this sweatshirt was a disappointment, Kellie! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

February 23, 2020

Crop Top

This sweatshirt is more like a crop top. Im not particularly tall, but it looks like Im wearing a few sizes too small sheerly due to the sweatshirt length and the very wide band along the bottom. If I went up a size it would be way too wide. Really wish I read the reviews before purchasing! Due to fear of shrinking even further, I will be returning... Read More.

Response from Patagonia
March 26, 2020

Hi Jessica! We're sorry that this ended up being too short. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. Don't hesitate to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you were looking to do so and haven't already.

February 13, 2020

Sooooo comfortable and cute! but...

LOVE this sweatshirt. It is so soft, comfortable, and warm and looks really cute too. I don't feel frumpy like I normally do in other sweatshirts. I love the length of the sleeves as well. They are long but the ribbed wrist fabric keeps the sleeves in place if you don't want them covering your hands and the sleeve isn't bulky. The on... Read Morely issue is that it keeps shrinking. I only dry my clothes for about 15 minutes on light heat and then I air dry them the rest of the way but this shirt just seems to shrink even when I just air dry it. It's meant to be shorter in the waist which is fine but now that it's shrunk a little I feel uncomfortable in it and it's a belly shirt now. I'm going to purchase another one because I love it so much but I'll size up and hope that it'll shrink to the size I need. I am 5'1" and 125lbs athletic build and bought a SM but going to buy a MD next time.

February 12, 2020

Warm and soft.

Soft and comfy. The celadon color is a lovely grey-green and pairs well with jeans or khakis. Got this to cope with chilly desert nights and I love it already.

February 12, 2020

Cute, but short.

As other reviewers have said, the fit is a little short. It is similar to the Cotton Quilt Snap-T Pullover for sizing (I am a size S in both, but can be a M depending on the product), but does sit higher. I have a short torso and long legs, so it sits right at my hips and works for me, but might be a little too short if you have a longer torso. The... Read More body and arms fit just fine and I think it would be too baggy if I were to size up.

January 22, 2020

Great shirt but shrunk significantly, do not put in dryer!

I bought this sweatshirt for my wife in Century Pink and she absolutely loved it. We washed in cool water and put in dryer following the care instructions on the label and surprisingly it shrunk significantly, nearly a full size! We were shocked given everything we buy from Patagonia is so durable and of high quality. Just be warned if you do purch... Read Morease this item to line dry only. Perhaps it's worth updating the care instructions on the label.

Response from Patagonia
January 30, 2020

Hi Thomas, we're terribly sorry this happened. Please feel free to initiate a return under our Ironclad Guarantee, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return.

January 13, 2020

Very comfortable and warm!

Very comfortable and warm!

January 6, 2020

Runs short

Love everything about the sweater except it’s sit really high on my waist

January 5, 2020

Good sweatshirt

This sweatshirt is real nice. I'm 5'5, 145#, I usually wear a medium or small in most tops. I got this in the medium and it fits well--the sleeves are a great length and the body is a nice relaxed fit. I do think it could be a little bit longer. It's not particularly heavy, it's a good light layer. The Celadon color is a muted ... Read Moregreen color, is some light it looks a bit grey.

January 2, 2020

Love this!

This sweatshirt is comfortable, functional and stylish. I love the color - a fun, peachy-salmon. My new go-to top for a casual night out, an evening in, and work!

December 31, 2019

Great quality

As always for Patagonia this jumper is great quality and a good fit. If only more clothing companies produced high grade clothing with environmental ethics at their heart. Forever a Patagonia fan.

December 30, 2019

As expected. Really nice to

As expected. Really nice to wear it every day.

December 20, 2019

Comfortable, casual, light sweatshirt style

Comfortable, casual, light sweatshirt style with flare — easy to wear for everyday errands.

December 11, 2019

Ws Organic Cotton Quilt Crew

It's perfect. Soft and warm, yet light in weight. A good fit. I could wear it every day. Patagonia gets it right!

November 24, 2019

Super Soft

Love the quilted crew. I wish I sized up to a medium because it runs small. The fabric is very soft and it's a very comfortable piece.

November 22, 2019

So soft, great fit

I got the oatmeal color, love it. The fabric is so soft. I love the loose fit and shorter length

November 19, 2019

My new favorite sweater!

The material feels so soft and cozy and I love everything about this sweater!

November 9, 2019

A little short on the bottom, a little wide on the top.

Wanted to love it, super cozy and soft but becomes a belly mid-drift when you raise your arms up. The top was a little roomy too so fit me like a short box. Me: 5'0", 104# and ordered size XS and will sadly be returning.

November 9, 2019

Perfection

Great fit and perfect color for me.

October 30, 2019

Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Crew

This sweater is absolutely amazing! I wish I bought it in multiple colors because I want to wear it everyday. It's lightweight and layers well, but is also pretty warm on its own. The material is very soft and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!

October 26, 2019

Love it

I have several pice of Patagonia outerwear and have never been disappointed. Great quality and lasts for a long time.

October 22, 2019

Incredibly comfortable & cozy, inside

Incredibly comfortable & cozy, inside & out.

September 30, 2019

Very Soft and Cozy

the material is very soft and cozy. Its warm for hiking, but doesn't overheat you like some of the fleece can.

September 28, 2019

Super cozy sweatshirt, love the

Super cozy sweatshirt, love the “pink” color but it is more like salmon. The fit was perfect.

September 21, 2019

LOVE THIS PULLOVER!!!!!

I have this Pullover in 4 colors and Will be getting the other two colors available this is the most comfortable warm stylish sweater. Huge fan Love your products and your Scruples. I grew up in Bristol Bay Alaska so this Cuts close to HOME for me... KEEP UP THE AMAZING JOB PATAGONIA YOU ROCK!!!!❤️❤️👍🌅

August 12, 2019

I love it but...

Its fantastic. So warm. So cozy. But the material has been unraveling ever since i got it.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2019

We are so sorry that this is happening to your product. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) that item back to us so we can get you into a new one!

August 11, 2019

Perfect if it were longer!

Such a great sweater! The fabric is very soft and surprisingly warm. I love everything about this except that it is a bit too short for me. I wish it was an inch or two longer as I'm long waisted. Other than that it's amazing!

August 10, 2019

Almost perfect

Needs to be 1-2 inches longer. Other than that it’s wonderfully constructed. And I like the large cuffs.

August 10, 2019

Soft and warm but SHORT

Soft, very warm, very comfortable, but too short to be a normal length sweatshirt and too long to be a "crop"... I've noticed this issue with several of Patagonia's items. I am not a tall person. 5'4" and the hem hits in a weird spot. Really want to give this product 5 stars but the short hem drives me crazy.

Response from Patagonia
August 15, 2019

We're sorry this was too short! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

July 17, 2019

Great Style/Horrible Fit

I tried this sweatshirt on in store after looking at it online for months. I love the Century Pink color and the quilted crew style. However, the short and wide fit was pretty bad. I am 5'6" and weigh 150 lbs and am usually a M in Patagonia. This was so wide on my hips and underarms and came just past my bellybutton. The small was still w... Read Moreide but even shorter. I guess maybe this was the intended style but it was a major bummer for me. Hoping next year's fit will be a better fit because I want to love it!

May 23, 2019

Shrinks after wash

I really loved this quilted texture and feel. At the check out, the associate recommended me to get a size bigger because this tends to shrink after wash. Also, he recommended using low heat or air dry. So I went with M instead of S. He was absolutely right about the shrinking! After one wash, it's gone so short now I am thinking about exchang... Read Moreing it with a L size.

Response from Patagonia
June 11, 2019

Sorry to hear that your crew shrank! We recommend washing this particular item in cold water on gentle and then tumble dry on low or hang dry. As always though we want to make sure you are happy with your gear so please feel free to bring it to a Patagonia store or [send it in](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 10, 2019

My favorite!

This is my new favorite sweatshirt. The fit is perfect and I love the colors. I have both the blue and peach. Surprisingly warm too! Of course superb quality, but that goes without saying.

April 17, 2019

Best Sweatshirt!!

I wasn’t sure how I would like the quilted fabric of this sweatshirt but I love it!! It is actually the comfiest shirt I own. I have the century pink which is a peachish-pink color. I order a small (5’7 34B) and the sweatshirt falls about an inch below my belly button. I wouldn’t consider it a “crop” like the other reviews but I do wear high waiste... Read Mored jeans/leggings with it. The other thing I was concerned about was it being too warm, since I have a Better Sweater and Synchilla (I have a small in both of these for size reference). But its been perfect for cool spring mornings in Michigan (40-60s). I absolutely love this sweatshirt, I only wish it was a little stretchier!

March 26, 2019

Love organic cotton, runs short

I love the softness and the smoothness of the organic cotton, it's warm for the colder days in Northern California. I got it in kiln pink and it's kind of a beautiful faded cherry red. The crew feels a bit short even though I've a short torso and usually wears petite sizes.

March 22, 2019

Love this sweater!

I snagged one of these sweaters during a sale and I am not disappointed! Yes it is more of a crop length but I feel like that is obvious from the pictures of the sweater on the model plus all the reviews. Either you love the look or you hate it. I love it! I would suggest sizing down if you want a less boxy and more fitted look. I am 5'7, DD a... Read Morend 170lbs and normally would by a large but ordered a medium and am super happy with how it fits. I am short waisted, it hits me right about 4 inches below the belly button and hits at just the perfect spot when wearing higher waisted pants and leggings. The material is incredibly soft and comfortable.

March 14, 2019

Totally recommend

All the prior reviews are true except for me it doesn’t fit like a crop like it does for some- So soft, versatile. I’m 5’4 -148Lbs and the M fits perfectly !!!! Love love love !

January 30, 2019

Soft and lovely

I don't usually spend this much money on something, and I was unsure due to the boxy comments, but its great and totally worth it. It is really warm, way warmer than you'd think it would be (though I live in los Angeles, soooooo). It is incredibly soft also. I'm 5'8" and pretty lean, got a small and I like the fit. It isn&#... Read Morex27;t too short at all, hits just at/below the waist band on my jeans. It isn't fitted but it also doesn't feel overly boxy or anything, its flattering and I get tonnes of comments on it. I recommend it!

January 15, 2019

Wardrobe Staple

I love this sweatshirt! My husband gifted me the pink color for Christmas and it has become one of my favorite pieces of clothing. The quilted pattern is so cute and timeless and the sweatshirt is very soft. I love that it's made with organic cotton, because that not only supports organic cotton farmers and is better for the environment, but i... Read Moret's also much better for the skin as well. I know I will be getting a lot of use out of this sweatshirt! I know a lot of reviewers are saying that is is a shorter and boxier piece of clothing and that is true, however, I have a short waist so this fits me perfectly. For reference, I am 5'6" and around 110-113lbs and I wear an XS normally and in this sweatshirt as well.

January 10, 2019

good sweater

Got this for my GF. She wears an XS in most Patagucci clothes, and this one fits her perfectly. She LOVES this quilted sweater, it fits her (athletic and petite) body perfectly and layers by itself super well. The hanging loop is awesome.

January 3, 2019

The Perfect Sweatshirt

I'm so happy with this Organic Cotton top, it is so soft and cute! I love the soft quilted texture. I love Organic Cotton because it makes my skin happy, helps make the environment better and happy as well. The fit is perfect for me! I love how it's a boxy fit, so it hits just above the hips, and the larger band and cuffs helps keep it fr... Read Moreom moving around when I am on the go. I am 4'11", 32B, 110, athletic build, broad shoulders. I tried both the XS and S, and decided to get the XS. The S was a bit longer and looser which was nice , but decided to stick with the XS because it looked better fitted. Thank you Patagonia!

December 30, 2018

Classic and Comfortable!

This top is stunning! I went with the calcium color and always receive compliments anytime I wear it :) You can pair it with jeans or active wear and its perfect for fall-spring!

December 26, 2018

Different fit than the snap-T pullover

This crew pullover version has a much different fit than the snap-T pullover. It is much shorter (by at least an inch in the body, maybe two) and the body is wider. This makes it somewhere between a cropped and normal sweatshirt. At first I thought this was just because I'm 5'10", but reading other reviews it seems like it's the... Read More case for everyone. Sizing up would not solve the problem as the body fits looser than the snap-T, so sizing up would only make it too large. This could be a great crew pullover - other than length it's a great, more casual version of the snap-T. But the length is a deal breaker for me, so it's being returned.

November 27, 2018

Did not like the fit

I have one of the Quilt Snap T pullovers and I love it, but the crew version fits completely different. I have an XS in the Snap T so I ordered an XS in the pullover thinking it would be the same fit, but it's not at all. It's much more of a cropped fit and hits much higher on the waist. I would size up. I tried on a small as well, but di... Read Moredn't like how it hit me either. It's just a short, boxy fit that did not look good on me.

November 27, 2018

tight waistband

The sweatshirt is so soft and comfortable, except for the tight waistband makes it ride up. Any time I raise my arms I have to tug it back down again. I also have this problem with the Anya sweatshirts. The fit is otherwise generous so I wouldn't be able to size up. I have a relatively small waist (29 inches) for a M 8/10 so I wish they would ... Read Moremake the waist with a bit more give.

November 22, 2018

Love this sweatshirt

I love this sweatshirt. I wear it everywhere, and recommend it to everyone. Its a great fit and is just thick enough to keep me warm

November 19, 2018

Love it! Not (too) short

I'm about 140lb, I always get a medium in shirts nowadays and it's totally right with this shirt. I have long arms, the length is perfect. Yes, when I lift my arms the short does rise just under my belly button but this sweater is baggy enough to wear a tank or thinner long sleeve underneath.. its soft and stretchy around the hips. Its fa... Read Morebulous! Looking forward to wearing this at work!

November 1, 2018

Love the length (Can work for tall ladies!)

I loved this sweater so much that I purchased a second one in the exact same color (Calcium). Perhaps I just have an infrequent body style because I almost didn't order based on all the reviews noting how this doesn't work for taller women, however, I am tall (5'10) but very short-waisted for my height and always have a tough time fi... Read Morending things that are long enough in the arms and also hit at a flattering place. This hits me perfectly, right at the waist and the sleeves are long enough. So tall ladies who are more leg than torso, this is a great find! For reference, I'm about 140 and purchased the medium. The color is gorgeous and the material is incredibly soft too.

October 26, 2018

LOVE! (And NOT too short for ME - 5'3")

O.M.G. This is soooooooooo comfy / cozy. I love the grey color. Just gorgeous - in a *practical girl* sort of way. I&#x27;m 5&#x27;3&quot; and about 118. The small fits PERFECT - it does not ride up when I raise my arms over my head (as other taller people had mentioned). I had ordered an XS at the same time so I could choose between the 2, but the... Read More small was much better. I love having a few shirts that I don't have to tuck in to avoid the *frumpy* look! Most tops hit me in an awkward place - like 3/4 the way down my butt, and it just makes me look weird. What can I say...I'm 49, but over the years, my daily yoga practice has been paying off, so I still have a *not too shabby* butt (LOL), and this sweater / sweatshirt (whatever you'd call it) hits at the perfect length. Thank you Patagonia for making a few styles in a shorter length for us shorter people with a high waist line <3

October 21, 2018

Cozy

I love this! I'm buying another one! It's warm & I like that it's cropped because it's not sloppy looking like a lot of sweatshirts. I can wear it running or I can wear out for a beer date!

October 6, 2018

So cute

This sweater is super soft and comfy. The diamond pattern is cute and I love the Kiln pink...it&#x27;s a nice muted pink color. Overall I really like this sweater. BUT....the torso length is soooo short. I&#x27;m 5&#x27;6&quot; with an average torso length and this hits me slightly above my hips. When I raise my arms over my head the sweater is abo... Read Moreve my belly button. If this sweater had 1-3 inches more in length I'd buy every color. Not sure if sizing up would help, I went with my normal Patagonia size.

October 1, 2018

Too short!

I LOVE everything about this cozy sweater except that it is cropped. I can only wear it to bed, not out of the house as it is such an odd length (in the torso. The sleeves fit well). As soon as they offer it in a normal style I will order one of each color!

September 25, 2018

Diana

this might hands down be the best sweater I've ever own. It is so cozy and just perfect for this transitional weather. I'm 5'5 and think it's the perfect length and I actually runs a little larger than most items from Patagonia. The second one I order I'll size down but love the cozy oversized feeling of the first.

September 22, 2018

Too short

I really wanted to love it but the fit is just okay. It’s almost a cropped length, which is on trend but not the look I was going for. I don’t think sizing up would help. Despite this issue it is very comfortable and fits adequately through the shoulders and arms.

September 22, 2018

So-So

I love all of your cotton quilted products, but I have to agree with Harper. This one is on the short side. I like a very loose fit for layering purposes, so I got the large. I want to almost say that it shrunk a bit in both length and width. The fit is still loose but it definitely hits right about an inch below my actual waist. I&#x27;ll keep it ... Read Morebecause it still fits my needs and I'm okay with the shorter length.

September 19, 2018

shorter length works for me

I had ordered the cotton quilt snap-t pullover but it was too long so I had to return . . . was so happy to see the crew is shorter. Now there's a top for short-waisted gals like me (the cotton quilt crew) . . . and a longer one for long waisted women (the cotton quilt snap-t pullover). Thanks Patagonia!

September 15, 2018

WHY are all your women products so short waisted?

This is a lovely sweatshirt but it doesn&#x27;t even make it to my hips. This has been a reoccurring theme with Patagonia women&#x27;s products for me. Please start making your women&#x27;s products a little longer in the waist. I am not even that tall 5&#x27;5&quot;-and small build but I have had this issue with my Patagonia Los Gatos vest and two... Read More other fleece pullovers. This must be true for others ,too? I guess I will stick with borrowing my boyfriend's and shopping the small men's to get the right length. :(

August 31, 2018

In love!

Love this, its the best feeling a sweatshirt can have.... I have the Quilted Snap T, and when I saw this in PINK, it had my name all over it. Its a delightful feeling...great quality and when it gets colder....snugglemania

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches