Back to Product

Ms Lightweight All-Wear Hemp Volley Shorts - 7

Write Your Review

4.5/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 26 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Lightweight All-Wear Hemp Volley Shorts - 7

4.5/5
April 22, 2021

Great light shorts

Love these for the spring and summer months. Light material and drys fast!

April 1, 2021

Great shorts

I now have 3 pair of these shorts because I love the fit. Im a bigger guy and finding shorts that are above the knee and fit my rear end is a hard combo but these do the trick!

March 28, 2021

Great Shorts

Wear them everywhere. Great casual shorts that feel comfortable and durable

September 1, 2020

Lightweight casual shorts

Very comfortable lightweight shorts, perfect for the summer!

August 21, 2020

Can't believe they even manufactured these

I have never put on a pair of shorts that fit worse. If any patagonia bottoms ever fit me, theyre size small. I have the baggies shorts in small that fit perfect. These are so tight around hips (not waist) that I could literally barely get them on and couldn't even fit my phone into the pocket theyre so tight. Comedically bad fit but a waste o... Read Moref emissions for how many people will order these and return them because theyre so different from all other size smalls. Maybe my pair was a defect but I doubt it - Patagonias sizing is all over the place recently

Response from Patagonia
October 29, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on the fit of these shorts. As always your satisfaction is guaranteed and you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them.

July 13, 2020

Comfortable Shorts

Great casual shorts for around the house, walking, or doing yard work. They are lightweight and very breathable which is great for summers in Georgia.

July 13, 2020

Nice shorts!

Comfortable shorts that look pulled together and nice, win-win. These are super easy and comfy to wear.

July 13, 2020

Perfect comfortable summer short

Love the elastic waistband and the light, airy feel of the fabric. These are the perfect everyday summer shorts. The fabric does wrinkle easily, but I consider that part of the look.

July 10, 2020

Comfortable Shorts

Great casual shorts for around the house, walking, or doing yard work. They are lightweight and very breathable which is great for summers in Georgia.

July 10, 2020

Nice shorts!

Comfortable shorts that look pulled together and nice, win-win. These are super easy and comfy to wear.

July 9, 2020

Perfect comfortable summer short

Love the elastic waistband and the light, airy feel of the fabric. These are the perfect everyday summer shorts. The fabric does wrinkle easily, but I consider that part of the look.

June 26, 2020

Super comfy

A hybrid between the light feel of active shorts with breathable fabric and casual wear shorts. Really nice feel

June 23, 2020

A Bit Snug

Patagonia shorts have gotten snug over recent years. Small used to fit me but now they are a little tight and medium is too big. Oh well, nice shorts though.

June 19, 2020

Light and comfortable

Sometimes Patagonia shorts can run tight on my butt, these shorts have a great shape that is comfortable in all positions.

May 4, 2020

This year's cut is smaller than previous

These are great shorts. I have a pair from previous years and they are durable and comfortable. The quality of this model seems to be good too. However, these are cut much smaller than previous models. And going up to the L was too big. Too much variance from M to L in my opinion. Unfortunately, I returned them due to size.

August 23, 2019

Perfect shorts

A great combination of soft and sturdy. Plenty of pockets. Elastic and tie waistband give them real versatility. Sized appropriately in the waist and length.

August 15, 2019

Functional, But Could Fit Better

Fit is good on these - I'm 6' and have a 32 waist and they fit just fine (the elastic waistband with the added string pull help give you flexibility there). I really like the material these shorts are made from. The hemp/cotton blend makes them feel durable without feeling hot - which is good because I plan on trekking around Southeast As... Read Moreian in them. My only complaint with the shorts - and really my only complaint with Patagonia shorts and pants in general - is the fit. These are marked as a slim fit, but I would still call them pretty relaxed. I don't see a lot of slimming toward the knee and overall they are more baggy than tight. I've made my peace with that though, and since I looking for function over fashion these are going to work out great.

August 15, 2019

Lightweight All-Wear Hemp Volley Shorts

The shorts are cool and comfortable. I like the length and the 4 pockets and the draw string and the elastic waist. They just don't look that great, because they are always full of wrinkles. They come out of the drier that way and get worse as you wear them. I have 4 pair of the all cotton Shorts, style 86735 and they don't do that. They ... Read Morealways look better.

August 15, 2019

Great Everyday shorts

Strong build quality. Adjustable waist fit. Great color and material. Very comfortable. Will buy another.

August 13, 2019

Perfect Shorts

Unorganized thoughts: Lightweight, odor-resistant (unsure if by design), and perfect length. These shorts appear to also be stain resistant and the fit is great. I live in a supremely hot climate (regularly over 105F) and these shorts keep me cool and not stinky. My favorite feature might be how deep the pockets are. These are a must-have - don... Read More't hesitate... just buy them.

August 12, 2019

Great Shorts

Perfect shorts for everyday comfort, style and functionality. Fit is spot on (6’2” and a size 34 waist wearing large). Fabric softens nicely with wear but still holds shape. Waistband is comfy.

August 10, 2019

All-Wear Hemp Volley Shorts

Very comfortable and lightweight. They were just what I was looking for.

August 10, 2019

right length

great shorts, love the drawstring and appreciate the length as most shorts are way to long for me. Material very durable, easy to wash and iron

August 10, 2019

Great shorts

I’ve practically lived in these shorts since they arrived. Very soft, lightweight and dry quickly. Dressier than my baggies.

August 10, 2019

Comfortable

These shorts are true to size and very soft and comfortable. I love the waist band. Will be purchasing more.

August 10, 2019

They wrinkle too much. They

They wrinkle too much. They are too short.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches