Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Tamangito Backpack 20L

Write Your Review

4.9 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Tamangito Backpack 20L

4.9
True To Size
October 6, 2020

Perfect Size, Even Better COLOR!

I bought this to be my hoarder bag for work. I like to carry a certain amount of paperwork, notebooks, wallet, lunch, water bottle, first aid, etc, whatever I need for work! I like that this bag is the right size to keep me from bringing too much, but big enough to fit what I need. Honestly, I bought it for the color, burnt orange as I call it, an... Read Mored it did not disappoint! Perfect work bag for me

September 17, 2020

Womens Tamangito backpack 20L

This backpack is the perfect size. It has plenty of room but is small enough to stick a hoodie in and have other things in it also. I like the length of it. Packs usually go all the way to my derrier but this one doesn't. I also like the two pockets for water on the sides.

September 16, 2020

This bag is perfect

Perfect bag for daily use. Day trips, hikes, work, market etc. Just wish the color was definitively more plum/ purple rather than brown.

September 2, 2020

Perfect for the family

After receiving mine, the kids BEGGED for their own this school year. 3 weeks in and the bags are holding strong, have plenty of storage and fit their bodies perfectly! The female specific build of the bag makes it sit comfortably on their shoulders and across the chest. As for myself, its fits comfortably and works great as a work, bike to work ... Read Moreand casual bag.

September 1, 2020

Great Daily Usage

Everything in the back pack works for me love all the extra pockets and compartments perfect size for me

August 5, 2020

Great for laptop

Sleeve fits 15.5 in laptop and is padded on all sides. The bottom of the sleeve is slightly above the bottom of the backpack, so the laptop doesnt hit the ground when set down. I use for college and it can fit my laptop and 2 notebooks, folders, and textbooks without looking bulky.

March 12, 2020

Great sized bag for ladies

So I love this backpack, its great for work trips. The top strap fits over the handle of my suitcase for a seamless transition in the airport. My only comment for an additional feature would be a sunglasses pouch at the top. There is plenty of room and my pockets are always better than less.

March 9, 2020

Perfect!

I had an Arbor Daypack 20L which was amazing but I really missed the organisation inside, this has two small pouches inside as well as the front pocket, and the elastic side pockets for putting water and quick essentials in. The Tamangito is perfect for this reason. Same volume but much more organisation!

March 3, 2020

Padded bottom?

Could you please advise if Tamangito pack has padded bottom? Thank you!

February 29, 2020

Perfect for travel

The maiden voyage for this pack was a week in Dublin with 2 named winter storms (wind and rain) - it worked perfect. The pack lays flat with only normal daily items inside, but expands to fit the extra sweater, hat, gloves, and scarf not needed when inside a museum or restaurant. Fits easily under the airplane seat. The outside pocket zipper is hid... Read Moreden, thus thwarting pickpockets. I appreciate the dual handles on top, sleek and subtle stying, the feminine cut straps, and deep side pockets for water bottle and coffee mug. Since I cant wear a crossbody strap, Ive been looking for the perfect backpack. I really like this minimalist black backpack for travel, everyday, and the trail.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches