Back to Product

Ms Line Logo Ridge Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.6 /5

Filter Reviews

All 25 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Line Logo Ridge Uprisal Hoody

4.6
September 25, 2020

best hoodie on the planet

this hoodie goes everywhere with me and is easily my most comfortable piece of clothing. like other reviews have mentioned, because this is made from recycled materials, the outside is not a conventional texture; its more tough feeling, while still not being uncomfortable on the skin. while the inside is a soft fleece and has always kept me warm. c... Read Moreannot recommended this enough. looking forward to colder weather so i can get some more use out of this thing

September 6, 2020

Decent but the neck opening is still pretty tight

I had an xl but I couldn't get it over my head without ripping my ears off and it ran small IMO in the arms and shoulders...this is better for me size wize but I think it runs a little small

July 13, 2020

Great responsible hoodie

Patagonia always delivers. This hoodie isn't the softest thing you will find and that's a good thing. For me, I want it to feel like it's going to last forever and stay comfortable and this is it. It's made of recycled materials so I don't feel guilty buying from and supporting this company. Worth the money and especially a... Read Moret the price I got it for (50% off for the green color variation)

July 9, 2020

Great responsible hoodie

Patagonia always delivers. This hoodie isn't the softest thing you will find and that's a good thing. For me, I want it to feel like it's going to last forever and stay comfortable and this is it. It's made of recycled materials so I don't feel guilty buying from and supporting this company. Worth the money and especially a... Read Moret the price I got it for (50% off for the green color variation)

June 17, 2020

Super comfy

Love the hoodie I only wear it around the house or out to nice events just afraid of staining it or anything but I love it

June 17, 2020

Amazing

This is one of the softest sweatshirts that I own and is an amazing fit. I would definitely buy one again.

January 6, 2020

Great fit, style and finish

Great fit, style and finish as expected

January 3, 2020

Comfortable and well constructed

I bought this hoody for my son, who is 5'10" 135 pounds. This fits him perfectly and he says it is very comfortable for all day wear. The colors go well with all shorts/pants. For washing, it goes in the washer with just about everything else and there have been no word-down spots including the front decal. Kudos to Patagonia for the recy... Read Moreclable shipping packaging.

December 29, 2019

Happy dad

Bought for my partner for Xmas. It was from the kiddos. He was so excited and happy! Fits perfect, color is nice too

December 27, 2019

Bold Print and Beautiful Art Work

Well constructed and will last for years.

December 26, 2019

Great design very comfortable. Is

Great design very comfortable. Is a little tight but good overall length would go a size larger

December 19, 2019

Too tight and itchy

I want to like this hoody it looks really nice but it is the stiffest sweatshirt I have ever owned . It doesn’t soften over time I actually feel trapped when I wear it.

December 14, 2019

Great!!

Great!!

December 12, 2019

sweatshirt

Sweatshirt is shorter than I thought

December 12, 2019

Disappointed

The material, while fabulously made with upcycled materials, is scratchy and uncomfortable. Also, the neck hole is too oddly small . :-(

Response from Patagonia
December 31, 2019

We're sorry to hear that material isn't working out for you and we thank you for the feedback on that. If you decide you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us, please feel free to do so and reach out if you need any help.

December 11, 2019

Great!

Nice quality and wonderful shipping time.

December 3, 2019

Great Warm Hoody

As described, this is a heavy-weight feel hoody, so not super soft, but warm. I've worn it in the upper 40s to run errands and it kept me warm. The design and fit are great and would definitely recommend this to a friend. I'm 5'10" and 144lbs and the Small fits well.

November 25, 2019

Solid Hoody

Love the material, thickness, colour, and style. I went with a medium because that's what I wear with most of my other Patagonia tops but this was a bit smaller than I had expected. Fits but not roomy the way I'd want a hoody to be. Next time I'd get a LG. 5'7 and 160lb

November 22, 2019

Excellent.

Love it!!

November 10, 2019

Warm and cozy

I love this sweatshirt! Fits great and is super comfy.

November 8, 2019

Awesome but not the softest.

Fabric is a little scratchy feeling on my bare arms. Not bad but not as soft as any other hoodies I own. Other than that the fit is great as is the hood. Love it anyway. (6' 4" 235 38 waist.)

November 8, 2019

Love your hoodies!

Another great purchase from Patagonia’s hoodie line!

November 7, 2019

Super comfy

My son loves this hoody. Super thick and comfy.

November 7, 2019

Great Hoody

Super comfy and warm. I feel like I wear it almost everyday.

November 4, 2019

Fits like a glove... I mean hoodie

The Uprisal hoodie I purchased fits perfect. It’s just as advertised and I couldn’t be happier. It’s definitely designed to keep the chill out while still being comfortable to wear lounging as it is layered fight the cold. Thanks Patagonia I’m 6’2 190lb and wearing a large.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches