Back to Product

P-6 Label Trad Cap

Write Your Review

4.8/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 25 Reviews

Clear All

P-6 Label Trad Cap

4.8/5
May 5, 2021

Lots of compliments

Fits great. Lays flat against the head.

May 3, 2021

Support this company!

Great products, great company

April 12, 2021

Beautiful Hat

beautiful colour, rather large for my girlfriends smaller head, perfect fit for myself.

April 8, 2021

Fits awesome love the style

I love the trad hats they fit good and I just love the style I wear mine a lot

March 22, 2021

Awesome!

I really like this hat. Great fit, great look anywhere you go.

March 21, 2021

Perfect everyday hat

Great hat, fits wonderful. Washed well. Adjustable. Cute fit

March 18, 2021

Overall Satisfied

I love this hat. I love that it's made out of recycled materials and it does what a hat needs to do without being too flashy. My only complaint is that the strap does need constant adjustment. Perhaps a buckle would make things easier. I currently have really short hair so it's not an issue, but I definitely see myself reaching for a safe... Read Morety pin once it starts to grow out again.

March 11, 2021

A perfect hat

This hat is great. I have a small head but it's not too big. The brim is a good width for my head and it works well forwards and backwards. The yellow is vibrant but a good golden color so not too bright. 10/10 would buy again if something terrible happens.

February 19, 2021

Worth the money.

Worth the money.

February 16, 2021

Great fit

Great fit with this product

February 14, 2021

Cap also great for sea glare!

Light , easy to clean, breathable ️️

February 13, 2021

The ultimate must have cap

It looks great with everything and the size fits all fits both me and my wife.

February 12, 2021

Love it wear it everyday.

I’d love to have my whole outfit from Patagonia I respect the fact your paying more for something of good quality that won’t make such an impact on the earth.

February 11, 2021

Super comfy!

Love it! Would definitely recommend!!

February 1, 2021

Long live Purple

Purchased the purple hat and have received several thumbs up. This purple has more blue than red in it providing, in my opinion, richer color.

January 9, 2021

The Best Hat

All I have to say is that this hat is amazing!!!

December 24, 2020

Get this hat

Great hat. Comfortable fit and low profile.

November 13, 2020

New Go To

Love this cap, Ive got a few minimally branded hats but this is my new Go Tp

October 19, 2020

It's my everyday hat.

I love this hat. I wear it all the time while doing all sorts of things. My only issue is minor. Sweat can really stain it depending on the color you get. I have the pumice and it's got very definitive sweat lines all around it. Serves me well though.

September 3, 2020

Was great

The size will fit anyone and its good to wear on a causal day.

September 1, 2020

Awesome Hat

I was looking for a nice hat to wear out and about that wouldn't be too flashy but matches with any outfit i wear. This is perfect for that. Blocks the sun from getting into my eyes and is lightweight enough to not even notice that I'm wearing it. Great product!

June 29, 2020

Solid Hat

Ive had this hat for nearly 6 months and its holding up well. Its lightweight and seems durable enough. My only issue is that the strap works itself loose and I find myself having to tighten it fairly often.

Response from Patagonia
August 6, 2020

Hi Joshua! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. We're really sorry to hear the way the strap doesn't stay tight and that you're constantly having to adjust it. We've passed this along to our design team so they can look further into it. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so if begin to be unhappy with it you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 29, 2020

Extremely comfortable

This is the most comfortable hat I have ever purchased. I am picky when it comes to the fit of hats. Most are too tall or too short, brim too large, sizes too tight. This hat was comfortable on day one and has only broken in to be more comfortable in time. I have worn the hat fishing on humid days and it is not overly warm or suffocating. It is sof... Read Moret, breathes well, high quality, and has broken in perfectly. I'll be ordering more colors soon.

April 25, 2020

Nice hat but the adjuster

Nice hat but the adjuster slips a bit making it loose after an hour or two.

April 13, 2020

Comfy and well made

I was worried that this hat would be too big for me as I’m a petite woman with quite a small head! But it’s adjustable and very comfy. Really well made and a great colour for not worrying about it getting too dirty (I’m a veg farmer!).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches