Back to Product

Ms P-6 Logo Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.65 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Logo Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

4.65
Kinda Large
April 6, 2020

Good quality and soft feel,

Good quality and soft feel, but size comes up a bit small. I have another similar top in medium I bought a couple of years ago, but this Medium is definitely smaller

March 27, 2020

Love it

Love it

January 31, 2020

Less plastic please

Love the clothes .. but I was a bit surprised they were in plastic bags with a plastic Kimble holding on the tag ?

January 29, 2020

thinner material than expected

This is a nice top but wouldn't describe it as a jumper. The material is nice with a thin fleece inside but its more a leisure top to wear under a jumper. I was expecting a thicker sweatshirt material. Nice and soft though and boyfriend said easy to wear.

January 4, 2020

Loved the lightweight material of

Loved the lightweight material of this shirt. It fit true to size.

December 31, 2019

Gift - v appreciated!

Bought this as a gift for my partner after buying him a patagonia zipper last year. He loves it, v warm and good fit to have a tshirt underneath.

December 29, 2019

Great product

I didn’t realise that Patagonia was a brand name, a friend at work wore a t-shirt and I loved the design but thought he’d just been to Patagonia on holiday. I’ve since been educated and the Patagonia sweatshirt I bought certainly won’t be the last 👍🏻😁

December 8, 2019

I was positively surprised with

I was positively surprised with the amazing support and speed on the order. Regarding the sweater itself, like everything from Patagonia, true quality!

November 22, 2019

Fits like a real Xl

Fits like a real Xl

November 20, 2019

Great Crew shirt

Fits perfectly on my frame and just the right amount of thickness. The interior lining is very soft and plush as well.

November 16, 2019

Love it!!!!!

Love it!!!!!

November 15, 2019

Great Base layer

Runs a little large, however I like that. With most of my outdoor activities comfort is everything. Excellent quality, material and design.

October 25, 2019

GREAT QUALITY

GREAT QUALITY

October 8, 2019

Love it!

I Love all my Patagonia merchandise this purchase was for me and 2 gifts for my boyfriend. We both absolutely loved everything but what’s not to love about Patagonia! And it’s always true to size!

September 9, 2019

Great experience

great sale price, fits as expected, extremely soft which will be perfect for the fall weather down at the beach.

September 7, 2019

Nailed it

I bought an xs. I’m an average build female. 5’4. This fits perfectlyyyyyy. I absolutely love wearing this around camp once the sun goes down.

September 7, 2019

Suuuuuuper soft

This might be the softest patagonia piece I own. Super great feel overall, fits nicely in the shoulders and torso. My only slight complaint is the lack of elastic in the sleeve cuffs (my arms tend to be a little shorter than most garments usually measure for). Other than that, it’s a great product

August 29, 2019

I wear these at least 5 days a week

We live in North East Ohio and I own three of these light sweater crews. They are great for evenings when it cools down. Even my daughters think they look good! Slim fit. I am 6'1", 160 lbs and the medium is perfect.

August 29, 2019

Perfect lightweight sweatshirt

Soft, lightweight and stylish. Ideal for spring and fall wear as well as, indoor casual wear.

August 10, 2019

Fits huge, not as usual Patagonia.

Fits huge, not as usual Patagonia. Sleeves are way too long and since they don't have cuff; they almost cover your hand And oh lord, I'm 6' 2". Fabric is great, but the inside leaves a lot of lint on you. My first Patagonia Regret.

Response from Patagonia
August 15, 2019

Sorry to hear that the Sweatshirt has been a disappointment. You're welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) it to a Patagonia-owned store or send it in for a refund or merchandise credit.

May 9, 2019

Ms P-6 Logo Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

Love the sweatshirt. It's a great lightweight option that is still cozy. It is super soft and comfy. But the sleeves are starting to pill a lot after only a few weeks, which is a bummer.

Response from Patagonia
June 5, 2019

Jack, we're sorry to hear your sweatshirt is pilling after such short use! We guarantee everything we make. If one of our products does not perform to your satisfaction, feel free to return it to Patagonia for replacement or refund. See instructions [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 15, 2019

Good Sweatshirt, Not Great

Love the look, feel and fit of the sweatshirt - it's super soft and comfortable. I'm 6'0" 180lbs, purchased a Large and it fits great. Only problem is there's major pilling after one wash which I'm very disappointed about. Would expect that from cheaper products, but for the price of this lightweight sweatshirt I woul... Read Moredn't expect this to happen.

September 22, 2018

Amazing sweatshirt...

The sweater has become one of my favorites. Easy to wear, soft and comfortable fabric, and it won't make you overheat if you wear this for any kind of activity. It's not too thick or too thin, so it works well in many situations.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches