Back to Product

Ms Sender Boxers

Write Your Review

4.68 /5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

All 31 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Sender Boxers

4.68
Runs Large
June 21, 2020

best ever.

my husband is a superintendent for a federal wildland fire crew and these are all he wears. the nature of the job calls for long hot sweaty hikes, intense heat, and adverse conditions. he loves these so much he just texted me from a assignment and asked me to order more. comfortable, wicking, soft, prevent chafe (very important) and durable.

June 17, 2020

Nice, breathable boxers!

Have been through years of Patagonia boxers and these are a nice addition. Super breathable!

April 27, 2020

Would love a slightly slimmer fit

I'm 5-9 and 31" in waist. I tried both a small and medium.. if I could get the fit of the small with the waistband size of a medium - I would buy 10 of these. The medium waist fits great for 31" waist, but it does seem like their is excess fabric (both in length down the leg and width around the thigh). Otherwise super comfy, breatha... Read Moreble, and love the material!

March 28, 2020

Comfortable, relaxed fit

Have several pairs, in three colour ways, enough to keep the wife from complaining even if I do wear them for more than one day

February 14, 2020

Love 'em

Comfortable, breathable, and light. The waist band seems tough and does not roll. Hope it lasts. Capelene move over!

February 13, 2020

Never going back to my old underwear

After trying these amazing boxers on they felt like a cloud. Before I always felt like I was suffocating and miserable now they are loose around the right places. I tried on my old underwear and I immediately took them off. I can’t love these more.

January 13, 2020

Good stuff

i have some big ol thighs so have found that shorter inseams ride up. Not an issue with the sender boxers. they seem to wick and fend off stank about as well as other boxers of this style, and also seem to hold up as well as similar options. Aside from normal use, they're nice for travel and backpacking.

December 22, 2019

Best boxers, ever!

If you're not doing briefs get these... Comfortable, enough said!

December 3, 2019

So comfortable!

Got these to replace some old worn out cotton knickers. These feel great on the skin. These are not suffocating at all, yet still fitted so there is no wasted fabric. Great for sleeping, probably could even be used for swimming.

November 25, 2019

The best!

Best boxers I’ve ever bough/owned. Will def be buying more soon

November 22, 2019

Overall good

I like the fit and feel of these better than the everyday boxers but I wish they can in more interesting patterns like the old capeline ones

November 18, 2019

Excellent

Excellent

November 13, 2019

Just great

Best pair of undies I own.

November 11, 2019

Fit is good, they are

Fit is good, they are breathable and feel great on.

October 12, 2019

Great boxer

A little trimmer than the essential boxer, but much more breathable. Very light and comfortable fabric. Only issue I have is with the tags, but not enough to not rate five stars.

September 23, 2019

No problems

Kinda hard to mess up boxers. These are a tad loose (I’d like to see some slim fit boxers in Patagonia’s offerings), but other than that, these are all good.

September 18, 2019

Great product

Sizing is spot on. Boxers are extremely comfortable.

September 13, 2019

Amazing boxers!

Amazing boxers! After receiving one pair I went back and bought every color.

September 12, 2019

Mickey Knudson

the new boxers are really great but i was hesitant to buy them. Several years ago, i bought 5 pair, and the elastic on everyone one of them came out of the wash twisted and rolled, and they rolled again after they were straightened out and put on. Five pair from 20 years ago were great and i just got rid of them now!

August 20, 2019

Favorite boxers

These are the best boxers I've ever owned. They are truly quick-dry which makes them great for travel, and the most comfortable option in hot summer weather. The "odor control" treatment also works really well.

August 10, 2019

Not as good as old capalene but ok

I truly love my old capalene boxers. These are ok but I honestly don’t understand why we can’t still get the gold standard anymore. These have a reasonable feel and you can feel good about the recycled content

August 10, 2019

Patagonia.com was easy and convenient

Patagonia.com was easy and convenient to use. The product arrived on schedule and I was alerted when it was delivered.

August 10, 2019

The Best Boxers

The Patagonia Sender boxers are great, especially in a hot place like Houston. I am done with cotton boxers and now only where the quick dry boxers,

July 3, 2019

Super light and comfortable

I love these boxers. Better than the previous Capilene version in my opinion. I hope Patagonia will start making base layer t-shirts using this fabric.

May 31, 2019

My Favorite Boxers

These are my new everyday boxers. Comfortable and breathable, I love em.

April 24, 2019

Great boxers!

I got this pair as a replacement for a pair of the performance boxer briefs and I’m so impressed with them that I’m going to buy a few more pairs. The cut is much more slim than the old Capilene boxers, which is great, as I found the old style boxers too baggy and loose. These keep me dry no matter the activity, they don’t bunch or ride up, and are... Read More insanely comfortable. They also are a perfect fit to wear with the stand up shorts, and I might even consider them an upgrade to the already great stand up shorts.

April 23, 2019

Solid pair of performance boxers

I have thick legs, and the fit is good but just a little tight. Fabric is soft, non-irritating, and wicks moisture quite well. Good for traveling. If I hand wash them and hang them overnight, they are completely dry by morning.

April 8, 2019

Great fabric, poor cut

Bring back the capaline boxers, please!!! These 'Sender' boxes have great fabric, but sadly the cut is tight enough they cant be worn as boxer outer wear shorts. The capaline boxers, discontinued, are fantastic and i am terribly disappointed these shorts dont have the sam loose blowzy cut. I promptly returned the two pair I purchased.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches