Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Road to Regenerative Lightweight Tee

Write Your Review

3.64 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Road to Regenerative Lightweight Tee

3.64
September 16, 2020

Fine Teeshirt

Well made and great weight for summer cycling in the lower Midwest. Will buy another.

September 2, 2020

Desert Tested

Nothing beats cotton in the long 'hot' summers' in the Sonoran Desert of Arizona....in my opinion. I would love to see a long sleeve version in the future. The fact that it is 'organic' cotton makes it even better. Highly recommended.

July 20, 2020

Bring Back the Daily Tee!

Patagonia has been my go to for a casual cotton tee shirt for the last 5 years. I have 8 of their cotton Daily Tee shirts that they just recently discontinued. This shirt, the closest I could find to the Daily Tee, is a sorry excuse for a replacement. The fit is terrible. I'm 6' 2", 180 pounds. This shirt is both way too wide and too... Read More short. Sad to say I'm going to have to look elsewhere for a quality plain tee from now on.

Response from Patagonia
August 26, 2020

Hi Trevor, we're sorry to hear about the disappointment with this tee. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us for a refund if you were looking to do so but haven't already. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. Thanks for your review!

June 18, 2020

Almost as Good as the Daily T

The Daily T was my previous favorite t-shirt (period, including other brands). The new R2R T is good, but is missing an important detail that the Daily got right. The finished neck seams. The neck on the Daily was finished and taped. The R2R T is only taped on the back of the neck. This leads the front to roll and create and odd look from time to t... Read Moreime. Its the same thing that I disliked about some of the lightweight organic logo Ts. The fabric and shirt seem to otherwise hit all the marks. Unlike other reviewers, I dont see a major difference in length or width compared to other slim-fit shirts. However, I dont know about the responsibili-T shirts.

June 28, 2020

best shirt i have

Love this shirt. I bought the green and navy blue, both of which I wear as often as I can. I don't like polyester for the microplastics they inevitably release when washing, so got these instead of Capilene. They're very soft and I like the fit (which is comfy loose but not baggy). Most shops don't sell the t-shirt, but opt for the p... Read Moreopular graphic t-shirt, which I think is a shame..

June 21, 2020

Checks all the boxes

1) Regular fit 2) 100% cotton 3) Solid colors 4) No shmarmy graphics 5) Understated, hidden logo In my opinion this shirt checks all the boxes for what I am looking for in a simple, everyday T-shirt. Happy to be supporting cotton farmers in the process of becoming organic-certified. Kudos.

May 31, 2020

Fit seems off

Really nice color (faded raspberry) but seems to be shorter and boxier than the striped pocket tees which fit me well (for same size, L), and I haven't washed it yet.

April 30, 2020

Smaller than their Responsibilitee Shirt

I wear a size medium. Since the medium size of Patagonia's Responsibilitee runs big, I figured their shirt sizing is more or less consistent and ordered a medium. It is about an inch shorter in length compared to the Responsibilitee. After one wash, it noticeably shrank and now it's too short to wear. I'm disappointed in the product,... Read More and if you are to buy it, make sure to buy one size bigger.

Response from Patagonia
May 5, 2020

We are so sorry to hear that this shrunk and we really appreciate your feedback on that. We'd recommend you [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us so we can get you a size larger.

April 29, 2020

Great Shirt

I was immediately happy with this shirt when I first put it on. I'm 6'0" and 175 (athletic build) and the medium fits perfectly for me. Shoulder seem hits right at the edge of my shoulder and the shirt extends to about my hip bone. Fabric feels great against the skin. I have not washed it yet, but plan to dry on low heat or hang dry.... Read More

April 23, 2020

Beware on Sizing

I was looking for a quality daily wear t-shirt. I have a few, now vintage, Patagonia tees. Ordered this shirt by the size chart. They fit fine out of the bag. I washed with a normal load in cold water and tumble dried on low setting. The shirts came out about two thirds of the original size. No warning of this I could find on website or on garment.... Read More I now own the most expensive painting rags ever.

Response from Patagonia
April 23, 2020

We are so sorry to hear how much these shrank and please know, you do not have to keep them for painting rags! We'd be happy to take those back as a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html)--your satisfaction is always guaranteed. Thank you so much for your feedback on this.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches