Back to Product

Patagonia Black Hole® Cube 10L - Large Packing Cube

Write Your Review

4.95 /5

Filter Reviews

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Black Hole® Cube 10L - Large Packing Cube

4.95
September 23, 2020

Love the Black Hole line!

I'm a huge fan of the Black Hole line of products. My only qualm is that the Patagonia logo is so huge and prominent. The large packing cube is awesome for storing clothes, and is especially helpful when sharing a drybag with someone else on a short river trip. Love the little handle, too!

September 4, 2020

versatile and well designed

I have several packing cubes and find they are great for organizational purposes when cubes of various colors can go in a duffel and be compressed.

July 13, 2020

Great for Travel

Nice size bag for traveling and stashing either shoes or all the stuff you need to retrieve easily during trip.

July 9, 2020

Great for Travel

Nice size bag for traveling and stashing either shoes or all the stuff you need to retrieve easily during trip.

June 25, 2020

Storage

The large cube is able to hold two water flasks. Which makes easy access from a larger pack. Multi uses. Love this!

May 1, 2020

Great Pack Organizer

I use the 10L Black Hole Cube to hold lightweight clothing items (e.g., socks, underwear, t-shirts) and small accessories (e.g., headlamp) in my Black Hole Gear Tote when traveling. The cube is made of the same durable, easy-to-clean material as the gear tote, and I was surprised by how much I could fit inside!

March 24, 2020

Super practical for all

Great utility for all types of occasions and trips

March 8, 2020

Mot useful size

I find that this is the most useful size for packing a suitcase. I sub-organize my work clothes in these. when combined with a duffel bag it is one of the most efficient packing systems I could wish for. While living on the road I don't take clothes out of these and the clamshell design naturally sub organizes long sleeves, tees, shorts, pan... Read Morets, etc. Plus the rugged design means they'll take a beating for years to come

March 5, 2020

Snug as a Mug in a Packing Cube

This 10L Birch White packing cube recently assisted me in my travels to Germany and back. As it is winter, clothing is bulkier. I used this packing cube to organize my tops and bottoms. All items were rolled and nestled nicely into each side of the cube and were then stabilized by a mesh barrier that zipped into place. This left the middle of the c... Read Moreube free and open to cuddle a mug on the way home (simply pack the sides of the cubes, place mug in center, zip the entire thing together, and arrive home with souvenir intact). I was able to fit several long sleeved base layers and a sweater onto one side and a couple pairs of pants on the other side. This size cube felt a little awkward in my 70L bag. I had to arrange other things around it to make sure it fit on the way home. I think for my next trip I will probably decide on medium packing cubes if I take a 70L bag or smaller. All in all, it is a great quality bag and a welcome addition to helping me organize in style.

February 7, 2020

Great to have

I had never seen anything like these cubes before I bought one and they are very useful. Especially if you have a large suitcase (like the big Black Hole bag), these cubes are very helpful for keeping everything organized. Particularly for things like underwear and t-shirts, which can come unfolded and get lost among everything else in your bag. Th... Read Moreey're extremely durable, waterproof, yet light. Would be a great gift for someone because you can use it for all kinds of things.

January 29, 2020

Great organiser

I use a number of these for organising my larger black hole bag. Easy to use, comes in 3 different sizes, packs down small. Surprising how much you can fit in them. Very happy and would purchase again.

December 16, 2019

Can’t wait!

Traveling is a passion I have. This trip is cold weather fun. Being organized while travelIng is a perk . This size fit all my base layers and other undergarments perfectly. Easy to be prepared for quick changes when there is no heat! Thank you for helping me out Patagonia!

December 4, 2019

I love this bag

This bag is well made and perfectly suited my needs for a back packing trip in Japan. I was amazed how well it organized 4 full sets of clothes and how well it worked with my back pack. I bought a lot of gear for the trip and I think this was the best performing product I purchased. I love it. I can't wait to use it again and it will probably ... Read Morereplace my overnight bag by itself too.

October 31, 2019

Love these cubes! I use

Love these cubes! I use them for everything from packing organization to electronic cable/dongle storage. I always have at least one with me :)

October 26, 2019

Shoulder strap would have been

Shoulder strap would have been great but still an excellent bag.

October 22, 2019

Pack of packs

Great material for protection, it's the best for keeping clothes or anything else separate, I use it in my backpack for extra storage, got one of each size and used for all my packing needs, sometimes I use as an extra bag to keep in the car, if I'm traveling for the day or for the week it's my go to pack of packs.

October 11, 2019

Love these Bags!

Can't have enough. Use the Large for an overnight bag, carry on baggage for an airplane, picnics, travel and more.

October 4, 2019

These bags are so perfect! I have one in each size!

I love these bags and how large this one in particular is. I have to live out of my car during the week because I am always on the go and this bag carries all of my basics and has side pockets for organization. This specific material is great because it's easy to wipe off if I spill anything on it. It would be great if the design team made a... Read More lunch bag out of this material too.

October 4, 2019

My favorite backpack

I take it with me literally everywhere. It’s my main climbing backpack as well.

September 26, 2019

Love the Blackhole series. Sturdy

Love the Blackhole series. Sturdy and dependable.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches