Back to Product

Ms Altvia Alpine Pants

Write Your Review

4.6/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Altvia Alpine Pants

4.6/5
May 5, 2021

Extremely versatile pant

Phenomenal fit and range of motion, love this level of breath ability, so much so I bought two additional pair, once I had been schooled. Quiver killer product

April 26, 2021

Super comfortable

They are a very comfortable material that is thin and comes with a nice stretch. I bought them with the intention of wearing them alone (in summer) or with a pair of thermal underwear (in winter) and the fabric and stretch allow for that perfectly especially with my size 33. I vary somewhere 32-34 across brands. I graze 6' and usually get a 32... Read Morex32, but I'll agree with the previous comment that the inseam (pant leg) does run slightly long and could come up an inch - maybe two. The pockets are all great and I am happy to see that the two hand pockets are deep enough for a phone/wallet/etc. and not too short. Despite the length (I think there's some slight ability to sinch the leg opening) they are overall a great pant to take outside!

April 23, 2021

Nice fabric

Fits nicely; great fabric

April 22, 2021

These are excellent summer hiking

These are excellent summer hiking pants. Very light, comfortable and stretchy.

April 20, 2021

Really nice pants

Super nice tech pants. Fit is spot on at 32's. Bought each color. I did think they would be a little heavier material, they are pretty thin.

April 18, 2021

Great lightweight climbing pants

I usually do not review products, but this on stood out as a very good products that could use a few improvements. My main use is for climbing/hiking. Let me first say, great styling, comfort and proper use designed. My only complaint, as with most Patagonia Mens clothing is the inseam (crotch length). It's too long. Could be shortened by at l... Read Moreeast 1-2 inches across their product line. What is interesting is that the models they use for displaying the clothing even show too much inseam and look uncomfortable. This is not only a change Patagonia needs to do with this article, but across their mens line of pants/shorts.

April 16, 2021

Special

Well made but waist to small...

April 12, 2021

Super comfortabel

Super comfortable pants with a lot of stretch wich is on the thinner site.

March 24, 2021

Incredibly comfortable

Love these pants! I rarely wear denim anymore because of the lack of movement, and have transitioned to more technical pants. These are the best pair I have tried yet. Complete freedom of movement, super comfortable, and I love the fabric feel. On top of that they look great. Highly recommend.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches