Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Nano-Air® Vest

Write Your Review

4.85 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Nano-Air® Vest

4.85
October 15, 2020

Ummmmmmm WOW!

Its so soft and it is so flattering! I put it on and started dancing.

October 2, 2020

Sleek and comfy

Im a doctor at a hospital with a casual dress code. I wear this at work over my scrubs, and it looks professional and flattering. It keeps me warm and pack small, too. I appreciate that its water resistant. I anticipate bringing this on travels

September 2, 2020

good layer to have for hiking in the shoulder season with variable weather

good layer to have for hiking in the shoulder season. vest is very warm, yet breathable and doesn't collect sweat. super easy to dump heat by unzipping. packs up small, lightweight. pockets have zippers. high vis. colors available.

July 13, 2020

Cosy and Light

I wear this vest mostly post-workout, and it's so cosy and light--perfect for warming up after a chilly run, hike or rollerski. It's also great to throw in my pack for an extra layer in the mountains.

July 14, 2020

Nano Vest

This vest is keeps you warm when its cold outside. I love the side pocket on the chest for extra storage! It can get a little hot when its warm outside.

July 10, 2020

Cosy and Light

I wear this vest mostly post-workout, and it's so cosy and light--perfect for warming up after a chilly run, hike or rollerski. It's also great to throw in my pack for an extra layer in the mountains.

June 17, 2020

Superb vest

The vest is warm, windoroof, comfortable, stylish and one of the best and veratile pieces of clothing I own. I bought mine in black.

March 9, 2020

Another perfect patagonia product

After falling in love with my nano-air pants I decided to try the vest. I needed a vest that was lightweight but warm, non-down, and a good layer for backpacking, mountain biking, hiking, and all winter sports. This vest is it. It keeps me warm but not overheated while exercising and its quite light. Not sure how they do it, but Patagonia made anot... Read Moreher perfect product. And the blue color is beautiful!

December 31, 2019

Simple and warm

Got this to have a thin layer to wear under commuting jacket - it is warm, fitted, simple and chic enough for me to wear around the office on chilly days.

December 22, 2019

Amazing Fit

I am so excited to use this vest. It fits perfectly with no added bulk. I am 5’8 and 128lbs. The XS Is fitted but the vest has the best amount of stretch giving you totally ability to move freely.

December 15, 2019

Love it! Beautiful color and

Love it! Beautiful color and just the right amount of warmth and weight for layering.

November 16, 2019

Good cold weather running vest.

I got this vest to run in. I originally ordered a small, but the top and arm-holes were way too big, although the bottom fit very comfortably. I exchanged for an extra-small and still find the top to be a bit baggier than I would like and the bottom to be a bit smaller than I would like, but the bottom stays in place pretty well while running. The ... Read Morematerial is soft and light and keeps you warm over a shirt and/or under a jacket.

November 5, 2019

Excellent Service and Clothing

Excellent Service and Clothing

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches