Back to Product

Ms Essential AC™ Boxer Briefs - 6

Write Your Review

4.5/5

null

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 24 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Essential AC™ Boxer Briefs - 6

4.5/5
May 4, 2021

Cool undies

I have a few pairs of the Sender undies and love them so thought I'd try these. They fit a bit tighter than the Sender brief's but are still a good product. They keep the jewels cool and snug, would recommend them!

April 28, 2021

Perfect, and so comfortable!

Patagonia really nailed it with these. I've never owned a more comfortable pair of boxers that fit snug enough but not too tight. These are great for casual wear as well as high output activities. These are really great!

April 20, 2021

What are these?

These shorts are sewed shut. I have to drop my drawers to get to my stuff. It caused a delay and exposed my party to danger. Who makes mens underwear without a urination hole??

April 20, 2021

Perfect fit, extremely comfortable and breathable

The fit is true to size, and for those with an "athletic" lower body (bigger quads and glutes), these are perfect. The material is very soft and has a good amount of stretch and recovery. I find the lower hems don't hike up the legs and stay put. I've tested both the Essential Boxer and the Essential Boxer A/C. While I like them... Read More both, I really love the enhanced breathability of the A/C version, especially in warmer climates. I use these for casual wear and I sleep in a pair every night. I highly recommend these boxer briefs.

April 8, 2021

Amazing Briefs

Im a huge fan of having comfortable briefs to wear for every occasion from snowboarding to working out in the gym. They are light, moisture wicking, and keep you cool while your body is in motion. I bought 3 pairs and may get more. Fire all the way around 10/10!

March 17, 2021

A/C as advertised

Fantastic product- I live in Hawaii and these briefs keep me cool and dry. Highly recommend.

March 16, 2021

Boxer

Sizing was way off. The waist way to large, was not able to wear.

Response from Patagonia
March 18, 2021

We're sorry to hear about this sizing issue, Tom! If you haven't done so already, please let us know if you'd like any [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return or exchange those boxers.

March 15, 2021

The Goldilocks of Underwear

Not too loose. Not too tight. Not too light. Not too heavy. Protects the boys without imprisoning them. Faithful to Patagonias reputation for long-wear. Its probably not right to say that I love a pair of underwear, but I do.

March 10, 2021

Comfortable

Very comfortable fit. Enjoy wearig them

March 1, 2021

Found The One

Been looking for the perfect boxer that is light, well made, comfortable, and doesn't ride up on the leg. Finally found a winner. Entire wardrobe is being switched to these.

February 19, 2021

Great all around boxer briefs

Very light, breathable, and comfortable, I hardly notice them on. The one thing I would change is get rid of the tag. Other products, like the cap cool shirts, have gone tagless, I suggest doing the same with your boxers and boxer briefs.

February 3, 2021

Mega soft!

Mega soft!

January 23, 2021

Just amazing

These were expensive...but oh my god were they worth it. I'm someone who runs hot and so far these are terrific, though we'll see how they fair in a humid summer. But so far, WOW, super comfortable and breathable. I do miss having a flap in front though, only thing that could be better, then they would be perfect. Considering buying a lot... Read More of these to make them my "starter."

December 13, 2020

You get what you pay for

Quality material built well for its purpose.Confident it will last for a long time like all Patagonia products.

September 15, 2020

Paradise ready

I live in Hawaii. It is Hot here- Paradise Hot. Any activity over 30 min outside and I'm drenched. These briefs are a must have for me - keep my dry and comfortable! Thank you Patagonia!!!

June 21, 2020

Helps when it's hot

I have heat rash problems and these briefs are one of the best ones I've found to help manage it. Somewhat counter intuitively the traditional compression mositure wicking style underwear seem to exacerbate the problem. These are extremely soft while also drying much quicker than plain old cotton.

June 17, 2020

Nothing else matters

By far the most comfortable underwear ever. I think you could use these for running and general sport, but I bought 3 pairs just looking for more comfortable underwear and I've been using them as my dailies. I'm going to buy another few and get rid of all other underwear. When you have dope underwear, nothing else matters.

June 17, 2020

Helps when it's hot

I have heat rash problems and these briefs are one of the best ones I've found to help manage it. Somewhat counter intuitively the traditional compression mositure wicking style underwear seem to exacerbate the problem. These are extremely soft while also drying much quicker than plain old cotton.

December 26, 2019

Well made

Well made

December 2, 2019

Incredibly comfortable

Super soft material that is very stretchable and stays well fit all day in every kind of activity.

August 28, 2019

Just awesome!!!

These underwear are great! Super comfortable! No chafing!!! No coarse seams!!! Fit as expected. Purchase with confidence

August 12, 2019

Great underwear

I got these Men’s Essentials A/C underwear so I could keep cool. Every time I wear these I have been kept cool around my crotch area at all. I am a server and after rushing around I can start to sweat, I started to get small rashes from the moisture built up in my groin area, ever since I got these underwear I haven’t had a single problem yet. My o... Read Morenly problem is I only get one pair of underwear. I would’ve been fine with only 2 pairs, if it were 2 pairs or more I would have rated 5 stars for sure.

August 11, 2019

Great all-arounder's

They are comfortable and so far seem durable.

May 2, 2019

Comfortable for warm days

Nice slim fit, but a little bit tight in legs area.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches